FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfragen, Bemerkungen, Kommentare & Rückkopplung
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsschutz >>Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Shields

Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Shields

Wolfram-Legierung ist ideal zur Abschirmung von Strahlung. Die sehr hohe Dichte von Wolfram-Legierung Abschirmung (mehr als 60% dichter als Blei) ermöglicht eine Verringerung der physikalischen Grße Abschirmteile, ohne deren Steifigkeit bzw. die Wirksamkeit der Schirmeigenschaften.

Wolframlegierung Stopper Shields Eigenschaften

schweren Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Schild ist 50cm dick (Beton Ziegel) um die 288cm Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Schilde.
Betonwolframlegierung Stopperschilde vor und nach dem Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Abschirmungen zu stoppen wobei die Teilchen in oder vor der Wolframlegierung Stopper Abschirmungen interagiert.

schweren Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Schild in der Regel aus Beton 50 cm dick, mit einer Innenweite von 110 cm und eine äußere Öffnung 160 cm den ganzen Länge der Strahlstopper. Er hinterlässt eine Luftschicht von 15 cm um die schweren Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Schild.

Beton schweren Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Schild als Rohr aus Beton 50 cm dick, mit Innenöffnung 35cm und Außenöffnung 85 cm hergestellt, werden sie auf der ganzen vervierfacht sich mit halber Länge 508.5cm, vor und nach der schweren Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Schild. Dies lässt eine Luftschicht von etwa 14 cm um die Quads.

schweren Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Schild aus Beton am Eingang des Detektors aus zwei Teilen. a) Ein Trapez, asymmetrische befindet sich in x von der Detektoröffnung (höchstens die Größe BQ5 angesehen), aber Deckung in y und mit △ z=2m.b) Ein Rohr aus Beton auf der Detektoröffnung, 50 cm dick mit △ z=2 m.

Der Radius der Produktions Scheitel dieser muons ist gegenüber z in Figur 3 für die muons im Halo und in den Flügeln des Balkens angegeben. Diese Zahl entspricht und Aktionen auf dem geant simuliert mit einem Layout mit “ Vakuum ” Wände und keine Abschirmung aber mit einem Strahlstopper aus Wolframlegierung.

schweren Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Schild hat anstelle von Eisen gewählt. Beide Materialien haben eine ähnliche dE / dx (Eisen hat sogar noch etwas höher ein); daher die Partikelaufnahme ist als doppelt so die Absorption in Eisen. Wir werden Betonwände rund um den Strahl Setup hinzufügen. Wir werden dann hinzufügen, verschiedene Abschirmung, um den Hintergrund aus verschiedenen Quellen aufnehmen, zB um die Wolframlegierung Stopperschilden und den Quads daneben und nahe an den Detektor.

tungsten stopper shields tungsten alloy stopper shields tungsten alloy stopper shields tungsten stopper shields
Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Shields-1 Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Shields-2 Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Shields3 Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Shields-4

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Fragen zu Wolfram-Legierung Stopper Schilde. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten-Generator-Shields
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten Alloy Stopper Shields

Tungsten Alloy Stopper Shields

Tungsten alloy is ideal for shielding against radiation. The very high density of tungsten alloy shielding (more than 60% denser than lead) allows a reduction in the physical size of shielding components, without compromising their rigidity or the effectiveness of the shielding characteristics.

Tungsten Alloy Stopper Shields Features

Tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield is 50cm thick (concrete brick) around the 288cm tungsten alloy stopper shields.
Concrete tungsten alloy stopper shields before and after tungsten alloy stopper shields to stop the particles having interacted at or before the tungsten alloy stopper shields.

Tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield usually made of concrete 50cm thick, with an inner aperture of 110cm and an outer aperture of 160 cm the all length of the beam stopper. It leaves a layer of air of 15cm around the tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield.

Concrete tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield made as a tube of concrete 50cm thick, with inner aperture 35cm and outer aperture 85 cm, they are located around the quadruples with half length 508.5cm, before and after the tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield. This leaves a layer of air of about 14cm around the quads.

Tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield of concrete at the entrance of the detector is made of two pieces. a) A trapezoid, asymmetric located away in x from the detector aperture (considered at most the size of BQ5) but covering in y and with △z=2m.b) A tube of concrete around the detector aperture, 50cm thick with △z=2m.

The radius of the production vertex of those muons is reported versus z in figure 3 for the muons in the halo and in the wings of the beam. This figure represents and event simulated by geant with a layout with “vacuum” walls and no shielding but with a beam stopper of tungsten alloy.

Tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield has been chosen instead of iron. Both material have a similar dE/dx (iron has even slightly higher one); therefore the particle absorption is as twice as the absorption in iron. We will add concrete walls around the beam setup. We will then add various shielding to absorb the background from various sources, e.g. around the tungsten alloy stopper shields and to the quads next to it and close to the detector.

tungsten stopper shields tungsten alloy stopper shields tungsten alloy stopper shields tungsten stopper shields
Tungsten Alloy Stopper Shields-1 Tungsten Alloy Stopper Shields-2 Tungsten Heavy Alloy Stopper Shield-3 Tungsten Heavy Alloy Stopper Shield-4

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten alloy stopper shields. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us on 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten-Generator-Shields
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved