创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨合金屏蔽件 >>钨合金屏蔽盾

钨合金屏蔽盾

钨合金屏蔽盾是射线屏蔽件的理想材料。钨合金屏蔽盾的高密度(密度比铅高60%)可大幅缩小屏蔽盾的体积,却不会削弱屏蔽盾的屏蔽性。

钨合金屏蔽盾的结构

钨合金屏蔽盾的厚度为50cm,长度为288cm。
两面有钨合金混凝屏蔽盾,钨合金混凝屏蔽盾在屏蔽射线时,可相互活动。

钨合金屏蔽盾的厚度通常为50cm,内层孔径为110cm,外层孔径为160cm,与射线屏蔽盾相匹配。与钨合金混凝屏蔽盾的间隔为15cm。

钨合金混凝屏蔽盾的厚度为50cm,内层孔径为35cm,外层孔径为85m,周长为508.5cm,位于钨合金屏蔽盾的两面。间隔约14cm。

在侦测器入口处的钨合金屏蔽盾是由两块屏蔽盾组成的。X射线侦测器入口处是不对称的梯形状的钨合金屏蔽盾(尺寸与BQ5相当),而γ射线侦测器入口处的钨合金屏蔽盾厚度为50cm,△z=2m。

钨合金屏蔽盾可代替铁,作为屏蔽材料。两种材料的dE/dx相近。钨合金屏蔽盾对质子的吸收能力是铁的两倍。我们生产的钨合金屏蔽盾可用于射线侦测器。我们的钨合金屏蔽盾可屏蔽各种射线。

钨合金屏蔽盾 钨合金屏蔽盾 钨合金屏蔽盾 钨合金屏蔽盾
钨合金屏蔽盾-1 钨合金屏蔽盾-2 钨合金屏蔽盾-3 钨合金屏蔽盾-4

如果您对钨合金屏蔽盾感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com或者致电0086 592 5129696。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten Alloy Stopper Shields

Tungsten Alloy Stopper Shields

Tungsten alloy is ideal for shielding against radiation. The very high density of tungsten alloy shielding (more than 60% denser than lead) allows a reduction in the physical size of shielding components, without compromising their rigidity or the effectiveness of the shielding characteristics.

Tungsten Alloy Stopper Shields Features

Tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield is 50cm thick (concrete brick) around the 288cm tungsten alloy stopper shields.
Concrete tungsten alloy stopper shields before and after tungsten alloy stopper shields to stop the particles having interacted at or before the tungsten alloy stopper shields.

Tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield usually made of concrete 50cm thick, with an inner aperture of 110cm and an outer aperture of 160 cm the all length of the beam stopper. It leaves a layer of air of 15cm around the tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield.

Concrete tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield made as a tube of concrete 50cm thick, with inner aperture 35cm and outer aperture 85 cm, they are located around the quadruples with half length 508.5cm, before and after the tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield. This leaves a layer of air of about 14cm around the quads.

Tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield of concrete at the entrance of the detector is made of two pieces. a) A trapezoid, asymmetric located away in x from the detector aperture (considered at most the size of BQ5) but covering in y and with △z=2m.b) A tube of concrete around the detector aperture, 50cm thick with △z=2m.

The radius of the production vertex of those muons is reported versus z in figure 3 for the muons in the halo and in the wings of the beam. This figure represents and event simulated by geant with a layout with “vacuum” walls and no shielding but with a beam stopper of tungsten alloy.

Tungsten heavy alloy stopper shield has been chosen instead of iron. Both material have a similar dE/dx (iron has even slightly higher one); therefore the particle absorption is as twice as the absorption in iron. We will add concrete walls around the beam setup. We will then add various shielding to absorb the background from various sources, e.g. around the tungsten alloy stopper shields and to the quads next to it and close to the detector.

tungsten stopper shields tungsten alloy stopper shields tungsten alloy stopper shields tungsten stopper shields
Tungsten Alloy Stopper Shields-1 Tungsten Alloy Stopper Shields-2 Tungsten Heavy Alloy Stopper Shield-3 Tungsten Heavy Alloy Stopper Shield-4

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten alloy stopper shields. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us on 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten-Generator-Shields
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved