FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfragen, Bemerkungen, Kommentare & Rückkopplung
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsschutz >>Tungsten Alloy Strahlen Wand

Tungsten Alloy Strahlen Wand

Warum verwenden Wolframlegierung Strahlenschutz?

Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Strahlenschutzmaterialien wie beispielsweise Blei und Borcarbid liefert Wolframlegierung ausgezeichnete Dichte bei gleichzeitig geringem Volumen. Zur gleichen Gewichten Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung mit hoher Dichte Legierung kann die gleiche Energieabsorption als Lead mit 1/3 weniger Platz bieten.
Wenn das Gewicht bestimmter weiterDichte mehr dichter und die Dicke dünner wäre, könnte Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmungsmaterial mit dünner Dicke, aber eine hohe Absorption der Strahlung in hoher Dichte hergestellt werden. Deshalb Wolframlegierung Strahlungsabschirmmaterial ist für Strahlungsabschirmung.

Bei der Konstruktion der Abschirmung, Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung ist gemäß den Anforderungen der Schutzschild, um die Dicke der Mehrfach Abschirmmaterialien "abklingen berechnet.
Formel: K=e0.693 d / △ 1/2
K: Schild geschwächt mehrere
△ 1/2: Der Strahlenschutz der Halbwertsschicht Werte
d: Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung Stärke, mit der Halbwertschichtdicke von ihren Einheiten, müssen Sie Halbwertschichtdicke der Qualität der Übersetzung in die Dicke des Materials, geteilt durch die Dichte des Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungs shieldingl können erzielt werden.

Was ist Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungswand?

tungsten alloy radiation wall Barrieren werden mit Materialien, die diese Prozesse zu fördern errichtet. Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung von uns angeboten wird, ist von höchster Qualität.

Die Strahlung ist ein ernstes Problem in Kernkraftanlagen, industrielle oder medizinische Röntgensysteme, Radioisotopen-Projekte, Teilchenbeschleuniger Arbeit, und unter einigen anderen circumstances.Tungsten Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung kann uns davor zu schützen. Haltige Strahlung und von körperlichen Schaden verursacht an Arbeitnehmer oder ihre Umgebung verhindern, dass es ist ein wichtiger Teil der Betriebsmittel, die Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungswand strahlt möglicherweise gefährlichen Strahlen. Erhaltung sowohl die Sicherheit der Menschen und Strukturmaterial, die von Strahlung beeinträchtigt werden können, sind von entscheidender Bedeutung betrifft, sowie Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungswand, wie elektronische Geräte und Filme in Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungswand. Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungswand ist unsere führenden Produkte.

Das Verfahren zum Regulieren der Wirkungen und der Grad der Penetration der radioaktiven Strahlen variiert entsprechend der Art der Strahlung involviert. Indirekt ionisierende Strahlung, die Neutronen, Gammastrahlen und Röntgenstrahlen enthält, separat von direkt ionisierende Strahlung kategorisiert. Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungswand beinhaltet geladenen Teilchen. Unterschiedliche Materialien aus Wolframlegierung Strahlungswand sind für bestimmte Arten von Strahlung als andere sind besser geeignet, da durch die Wechselwirkung zwischen bestimmten Partikeln und den elementaren Eigenschaften des Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungswand bestimmt. Wir können Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungswand Produkte in strikter Übereinstimmung mit Ihren Anforderungen.

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Fragen zu Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungs Wand oder anderen Wolfram-Legierung Strahlenschutzprodukte haben. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten Heavy Metal Radiation Room
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten Alloy Radiation Wall

Tungsten Alloy Radiation Wall

Why Use Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shielding?

Compared to traditional radiation shielding materials such as lead and boron carbide, tungsten alloy provides excellent density combined with small volume. At the same weights tungsten alloy radiation shielding with-high density alloy can provide the same energy absorption as lead using 1/3 less space.
When the weight is certain, more density, more denser, and the thickness would be thinner, tungsten alloy radiation shielding material could be made with thinner thickness but high absorption of radiation in high density. That is why tungsten alloy radiation shielding material is suitable for radiation shielding.

During design of shielding,tungsten alloy radiation shielding is calculated according to requirements of shield to abate the multiple shielding materials' thickness.
Formula: K=e0.693 d / △1/2
K: Shield weakened multiple
△ 1/2: The radiation shielding of the half-value layer values
d: Tungsten alloy radiation shielding thickness, with the half-value layer thickness of their units, you need to half-value layer thickness of the quality of translation into the thickness of the material, divided by the density of the tungsten alloy radiation shieldingl can be obtained.

What Is Tungsten Alloy Radiation Wall?

Tungsten alloy radiation wall is based on the principle of attenuation, which is the ability to reduce a wave or ray's effect by blocking or bouncing particles through a barrier material. Charged particles may be attenuated by losing energy to reactions with electrons in the barrier, while x-ray and gamma tungsten alloy radiation shieldings are attenuated through photoemission, scattering or pair production. Neutrons can be made less harmful through a combination of elastic and inelastic scattering, and most neutrtungsten alloy radiation wallon barriers are constructed with materials that encourage these processes. Tungsten alloy radiation shielding offered by us is of highest quality.

Radiation is a serious concern in nuclear power facilities, industrial or medical x-ray systems, radioisotope projects, particle accelerator work, and under number of other circumstances.Tungsten alloy radiation shielding can protect us from it. Containing radiation and preventing it from causing physical harm to employees or their surroundings is an important part of operating equipment that tungsten alloy radiation wall emits potentially hazardous rays. Preserving both human safety and structural material that may be compromised from radiation exposure are vital concerns, as well as tungsten alloy radiation wall, such as electronic devices and photographic film in tungsten alloy radiation wall. Tungsten alloy radiation wall is our leading products.

The process of regulating the effects and degree of penetration of radioactive rays varies according to the type of radiation involved. Indirectly ionizing radiation, which includes neutrons, gamma rays, and x-rays, is categorized separately from directly ionizing radiation. Tungsten alloy radiation wall involves charged particles. Different materials of tungsten alloy radiation wall are better suited for certain types of radiation than others are, as determined by the interaction between specific particles and the elemental properties of the tungsten alloy radiation wall. We can provide tungsten alloy radiation wall products in strict accordance with your requirements.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten alloy radiation wall or other tungsten alloy radiation shielding products. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. You can call us : 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten Heavy Metal Radiation Room
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved