创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨合金屏蔽件 >>钨合金屏蔽壳

钨合金屏蔽壳

什么是钨合金屏蔽壳?

双壳的等离子加速器内爆试验已经使用新一代的钨合金屏蔽壳。加速器衬管长度是由钨合金屏蔽壳的最大屈服强度所确定的。现今直线加速器的强度在1~1.4MA之间,进入屏蔽壳之内的电能转化率达到8-9%。氩壳频谱的测量是由一组带有不同过滤器的X射线光电子二极管(包括氩气过滤器)完成的。通过测量不同光谱区间的发射功率以及计算放射性碰撞模型,即可获得粒子密度和降低等离子体的电子温度。

钨合金屏蔽壳的用途

钨合金屏蔽壳的使用不受NRC,EPA以及特殊的OSHA条例的约束。所以钨合金屏蔽壳广泛用于医疗等各个利于,包括:
放射源容器
γ射线屏蔽件
屏蔽块
石油钻井平台的放射源架
X射线准直器
钨合金PET屏蔽注射器
放疗设备屏蔽件
放射注射的注射器屏蔽件
钨合金屏蔽注射器
核辐射屏蔽墙

钨合金屏蔽壳  钨合金屏蔽壳

为什么要使用钨合金屏蔽壳?

和传统的屏蔽材料,比如铅和碳化硼相比,相同重量的屏蔽材料,体积更小的钨合金屏蔽壳,密度却更高。和同等重量的铅屏蔽材料相比,钨合金屏蔽壳的体积只有铅的1/3,但高密度性使其拥有和铅相当的射线吸收能力。
重量确定下来之后,密度更高,钨合金的厚度却更薄。由于钨合金的高密度,使得钨合金屏蔽壳的厚度更薄,但射线吸收能力更高。这就是钨合金屏蔽材料成为钨合金屏蔽壳的最佳原材料的原因。

进行屏蔽设计时,可根据要求屏蔽层达到的总的减弱倍数计算屏蔽材料的厚度。
公式:K = e0.693 d / △1/2
K:屏蔽层的总减弱倍数
△ 1/2:该屏蔽材料的半值层值
d:屏蔽层厚度,其单位同半值层厚度,需要将半值层的质量厚度换算成材料的厚度时,再除以材料的密度即可得到。

钨合金屏蔽壳可以保护人们免遭辐射伤害。我们的钨合金屏蔽壳符合AMS 21014和ASTM B777标准。钨合金屏蔽可根据客户的图纸,按CNC进行生产。

如果您对钨合金屏蔽壳感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com,或者致电 0086 592 5129696。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shell

Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shell

What Is Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shell?

Experiments on the generation of argon tungsten alloy radiation shell during the implosion of double-shell plasma liners are described. The optimum liner length with respect to the maximum tungsten alloy radiation shell yield is determined. At a liner current of ∼1.4 MA, the conversion efficiency of the generator electric energy into the shell energy attains 8–9%. The spectrum of the argon shell is measured by a set of photoemission X-ray diodes with different filters (including an argon gas filter). Based on the measurements of the emission power in different spectral intervals and calculations by the collision-radioactive model, the ion density and electron temperature of the pinch plasma are estimated.

Appliance for Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shell

The usage of tungsten alloy radiation shell is not subject to NRC, EPA, or special OSHA regulations, so it has been widely used, such as:
Radioactive source containers
Gamma radiography shields
Shielding block
Source holders for oil well logging and industrial instrumentation
X-ray collimators
Tungsten alloy PET syringe shield
Shielding in cancer therapy machines
Syringe protection for radioactive injections
Tungsten syringe shielding
Nuclear shielding wall

tungsten alloy radiation shielding  tungsten alloy radiation shieldings

Why Use Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shell?

Compared to traditional radiation shielding materials such as lead and boron carbide, tungsten alloy provides excellent density with small capacity. At the same weights high density alloy can provide the same energy absorption as lead using 1/3 less material.
When the weight is certain, more density, more denser, and the thckness would be thinner, tungsten alloy material could be made with thinner thickness but high absorption of radiation in high density. That is why tungsten alloy material is suitable for raidation shell.

During design of shielding, tungsten alloy radiation shell is calculated according to requirements of shield to abate the multiple shielding materials' thickness.
Formula: K = e0.693 d / △1/2
K: Shield weakened multiple
△ 1/2: The shielding material of the half-value layer values
d: Shielding thickness, with the half-value layer thickness of their units, you need to half-value layer thickness of the quality of translation into the thickness of the material, divided by the density of the material can be obtained.

The shell gives you best protection from the harmful radiation. Meet to the AMS 21014 and ASTM B777 material standard, we can offer tungsten alloy radiation shell with finished machining by CNC according to clients drawings.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten alloy radiation shell. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us on 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten For Non-Destructive Testing
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved