FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfragen, Bemerkungen, Kommentare & Rückkopplung
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsschutz >>Gamma Strahlungsschutz

Gamma Strahlungsschutz

Gamma Strahlungsschutz : Dies sind Formen der elektromagnetischen Abschirmung Strahlung, die mit einer höheren Energie als die von ultraviolettem oder sichtbarem Licht dargestellt treten

.

Gammastrahlung ist das Produkt der radioaktiven Atome. Abhängig von dem Verhältnis von Neutronen zu Protonen in seinem Kern, kann ein Isotop eines Elements stabil oder instabil sein. Wenn die Bindungsenergie ist nicht stark genug, um den Kern eines Atoms zusammen zu halten, ist das Atom die instabil. Atome mit instabilen Kerne ständig ändern infolge des Ungleichgewichts der Energie im Kern. Im Laufe der Zeit werden die Kerne von instabilen Isotopen spontan zersetzen oder zu transformieren, in einem Verfahren, wie radioaktiven Zerfall bekannt. Verschiedene Arten von Gammastrahlungsabschirmung kann aus dem Kern und / oder in der Umgebung von Elektronen emittiert werden. Nuklide, die radioaktiven Zerfall durchlaufen werden Radionuklide genannt. Jedes Material, das messbare Mengen an ein oder mehrere Radionuklide enthält, ist ein radioaktives Material.

Gamma Abschirmung besser von Materialien mit hoher Ordnungszahl und hoher Dichte, beispielsweise Wolfram-Legierung Gammaabschirmung absorbiert. Obwohl weder Wirkung ist wichtig, verglichen mit der Gesamtmasse pro Flächeneinheit in der Bahn der Gammastrahlung. Aus diesem Grund ist Bleiabschirmung nur geringfügig besser (20-30% besser) als Wolfram-Legierung Gamma-Abschirmung, als eine gleiche Masse der anderen Abschirmungsmaterial wie zum Beispiel Aluminium, Beton, Wasser oder Boden, die Führung großer Vorteil ist, nicht in weniger Gewicht, sondern seine Kompaktheit aufgrund seiner höheren Dichte. Daher ist Wolfram-Legierung Material besser in seiner hohen Dichte, einer guten Strahlungsabsorption, etc.

Tungsten Strahlungsschutz einschließlich Strahlungsabschirmbehälter, Strahlungsschutz Stange und Strahlungsschutz Teile.

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten gamma radiation shield or gamma radiation shield. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Gamma Radiation Shield

Gamma Radiation Shield

Gamma radiation shield: These are forms of electromagnetic shield radiation that occur with higher energy levels than those displayed by ultraviolet or visible light.

Gamma radiation is the product of radioactive atoms. Depending upon the ratio of neutrons to protons within its nucleus, an isotope of a particular element may be stable or unstable. When the binding energy is not strong enough to hold the nucleus of an atom together, the atom is said to be unstable. Atoms with unstable nuclei are constantly changing as a result of the imbalance of energy within the nucleus. Over time, the nuclei of unstable isotopes spontaneously disintegrate, or transform, in a process known as radioactive decay. Various types of Gamma radiation shield may be emitted from the nucleus and/or its surrounding electrons. Nuclides which undergo radioactive decay are called radionuclides. Any material which contains measurable amounts of one or more radionuclides is a radioactive material.

Gamma shielding is better absorbed by materials with high atomic numbers and high density, such as tungsten alloy gamma shielding. Although neither effect is important compared to the total mass per area in the path of the gamma radiation. For this reason, lead shield is only modestly better (20–30% better) as tungsten alloy gamma shielding, than an equal mass of another shielding material such as aluminium, concrete, water or soil, lead's major advantage is not in lower weight, but rather its compactness due to its higher density. Therefore, tungsten alloy material is better in its high density,good radiation absorption, etc.

Tungsten radiation shield including radiation shield container,radiation shield rod and radiation shield parts.

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten gamma radiation shield or gamma radiation shield. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us on 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten Medical Radiation Shielding
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved