FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfragen, Bemerkungen, Kommentare & Rückkopplung
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsschutz >>Tungsten Alloy Strahlen Cap

Tungsten Alloy Strahlen Cap

Tungsten Alloy Strahlen Cap

Da die medizinische Wissenschaft entwickelt sich so zurückgezahlt wird, gibt es mehr und mehr Strahlung in unserem Leben, die sich zu einer neuen Probleme, wie zum Beispiel Röntgenstrahlung, Gammastrahlung (energetische elektromagnetische Strahlung), Strahlung von Alphateilchen hat (Heliumatomen) Beta-Teilchen ( Elektronen) und die kosmische Strahlung usw. Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungskappe schützen uns vor der Strahlung. Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung ist besser als Abschirmung von anderen Materialien.

Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung ist ideale Produkt gegen Röntgenstrahlung und Gammastrahlung. Die sehr hohe Dichte von Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung ermöglicht eine Verringerung der physischen Größe der Abschirmung Komponenten, ohne dass ihre Starrheit oder die Wirksamkeit der Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmungs characteristics.Tungsten Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung von uns qualifiziert, wir können Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungskappe wie Ihre Anforderungen.

folgenden sind Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmungen

tungsten alloy radiation cap tungsten alloy radiation shielding
Tungsten Alloy Strahlen Cap
Tungsten Alloy Strahlenschutzglas

Warum verwenden Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungs Cap?

Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Strahlenschutzstoffe wie Blei und Borcarbid, Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungskappe bieten hervorragende Dichte mit geringer Kapazität. Zur gleichen Gewichte können mit hoher Dichte Legierung die gleiche Energieabsorption als Lead mit 1/3 weniger Material bereitzustellen.
Wenn das Gewicht bestimmter würde mehr Dichte mehr dichter und die Dicke dünner sein. Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung Material könnte mit geringerer Dicke, aber eine hohe Absorption der Strahlung in hoher Dichte hergestellt werden. Deshalb Wolfram-Legierung Material für raidation Abschirmung ist. Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung ist besser als Blei Materialien für sie ist nicht toxisch.

Bei der Konstruktion von Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung wird Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungskappe nach Anforderungen der Abschirmung an Dicke der mehreren Abschirmungsmaterialien 'nachlassen berechnet .
Formel: K=e0.693 d / △ 1/2
K: Schild geschwächt mehrere
△ 1/2: Das Schutzmaterial der Halbwertsschicht Werte
d: Schirmdicke, mit der Halbwertschichtdicke von ihren Einheiten, Halbwertschichtdicke der Qualität der Übersetzung in die Dicke des Materials, geteilt durch die Dichte des Materials müssen Sie erhalten werden.

Spezifikation der Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungs Kappe
Nuclear Prüfgeräte
Kernkraftwerk Abschirmung
Strahlenschutz Barrel
Isotopenproduktion, Transport und Eindämmung
Persönliche Schutzausrüstung für Einsatzkräfte
Große Container Prüfmittel
Onkologie Isotopen und Beschleuniger-basierten Plattformen
Pipeline-Inspektion Gamma
Defense für Atom-U-

tungsten alloy radiation caps

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Fragen zu Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungs Kappe haben. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Strahlenschutz Anwendung| Tungsten Strahlenschutz Vorteil| Wolfram Für Non-Destructive Testing
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten Alloy Radiation Cap

Tungsten Alloy Radiation Cap

Tungsten Alloy Radiation Cap

As medical science developing so repaid, there is more and more radiation in our life, which has become a new trouble, such as X-ray radiation, gamma radiation (energetic electromagnetic radiation), radiation of alpha particles (helium atoms) beta particles (electrons) and cosmic radiation, etc. Tungsten alloy radiation cap protect us from the radiation. Tungsten alloy radiation shielding is better than shielding made by other materials.

Tungsten alloy radiation shielding is ideal product against X rays and gamma radiation. The very high density of tungsten alloy radiation shielding allows a reduction in the physical size of shielding components, without compromising their rigidity or the effectiveness of the tungsten alloy radiation shielding characteristics.Tungsten alloy radiation shielding offered by us is qualified, we can provide tungsten alloy radiation cap as your requirements.

Followings are tungsten alloy radiation shieldings

tungsten alloy radiation cap tungsten alloy radiation shielding
Tungsten Alloy Radiation Cap
Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shielding

Why Use Tungsten Alloy Radiation Cap?

Compared to traditional radiation shielding materials such as lead and boron carbide, tungsten alloy radiation cap provide excellent density with small capacity. At the same weights high density alloy can provide the same energy absorption as lead using 1/3 less material.
When the weight is certain, more density, more denser, and the thickness would be thinner. Tungsten alloy radiation shielding material could be made with thinner thickness but high absorption of radiation in high density. That is why tungsten alloy material is suitable for raidation shielding. Tungsten alloy radiation shielding is better than lead materials for it is non-toxic.

During design of tungsten alloy radiation shielding,tungsten alloy radiation cap is calculated according to requirements of shield to abate the multiple shielding materials' thickness.
Formula: K=e0.693 d / △1/2
K: Shield weakened multiple
△ 1/2: The shielding material of the half-value layer values
d: Shielding thickness, with the half-value layer thickness of their units, you need to half-value layer thickness of the quality of translation into the thickness of the material, divided by the density of the material can be obtained.

Specification of tungsten alloy radiation cap
Nuclear testing equipment
Nuclear power plant shielding
Radiation shielding barrel
Isotope production, transport, and containment
Personal protection equipment for emergency responders
Large container inspection devices
Oncology Isotopic and accelerator based platforms
Pipe-line inspection Gamma
Defense for nuclear submarines

tungsten alloy radiation caps

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten alloy radiation cap. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us on 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten For Non-Destructive Testing
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved