创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
关于钨合金的询价,建议,评论 & 反馈
主页 >> 钨合金屏蔽件 >>钨光栅叶片

钨光栅叶片

什么是钨光栅叶片

钨光栅叶片

钨光栅叶片是由含钨90%以上的钨合金材料制成的薄板。由于钨合金屏蔽件高密度,高辐射屏蔽性,其材料兼具无毒环保性常被应用于制造钨光栅叶片是多页光栅的重要部件。钨光栅叶片被安装在多页光栅中,多页光栅通常安装50-120片的钨光栅叶片。

钨光栅叶片应用于多页光栅

多页光栅MLC (英文名:Multi-leave collimators,也被称为多叶光栅,同时也被简称多叶准直器 )主要作用是替代手工制作的不规则挡块,在治疗过程中,由计算机控制MLC各个叶片的运动,形成临床所需的不规则形状射野进行照射。

多页光栅主要由两组钨光栅叶片组成,两组叶片相向排列安装于支架上,叶片可以在支架上移动,移动方向与射线束轴线方向垂直,每个钨光栅叶片都由步进电机独立驱动:由于在叶片之间减少运动时的相互摩擦而留有适当的间隙,为减少放射线通过此间隙的泄漏,还在两组钨光栅叶片下面各安装一个可移动的挡板,通过挡板的适当移动来遮挡泄漏的放射线。为防止相对应的两片钨光栅叶片在闭合时发生碰撞,闭合的两片叶片也有微小的间隙,同时为了降低在此间隙泄漏的放射线,也可以在与两组叶片相垂直的方向再安排一组防漏挡板。

多页光栅系统广泛运用在放射医疗技术中,主要基于钨合金对放射性物质的屏蔽效应。它用于放射医疗中控制X射线的方向和辐照范围,同时通过改变栅片孔的角度,取得了可以快速放松和锁紧钨光栅叶片,方便医师的应用,还可以较好的消除穿射半影的形成、减少X线对正常组织的辐照危害。

钨光栅叶片优势

高射线屏蔽性:由于钨合金材料具有对各种射线的屏蔽本领高的优点,对阻止150keV的γ射线,衰减90%的 厚度仅需3mm厚,非常适合于对空间分辨率要求高的场合,如医疗准直器,多页光栅等。钨合金材料有着很高的密度(比铅大60%),减小了射线屏蔽件的尺寸,却不影响射线屏蔽效果。就相同辐射屏蔽性能的钨合金和铅相比较,钨合金的体积不到铅的1/3。

环保性:使用铅作为放射性治疗屏蔽其危害性较大,由于钨辐射屏蔽件材料的环保特性,由钨合金为材料制造的多页光栅没有危害性。

进行屏蔽设计时,可根据要求屏蔽层达到的总的减弱倍数计算屏蔽材料的厚度。
公式:K=e0.693 d / △1/2
K:屏蔽层的总减弱倍数
△ 1/2:该屏蔽材料的半值层值
d:屏蔽层厚度,其单位同半值层厚度,需要将半值层的质量厚度换算成材料的厚度时,再除以材料的密度即可得到。

 

钨光栅叶片 钨光栅叶片 钨光栅叶片


如果您有任何关于钨光栅叶片的询价或采购计划,请直接通过邮箱: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或者致电 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten Grating Blade

Tungsten Grating Blade

Tungsten Grating Blade

tungsten grating blade Due to its high density, excellent absorption behaviour against radiation and environmental friendly characteristics, tungsten can be widely used to produce tungsten grating blade in multileaf collimators. Multileaf collimators consist of approximately 50–120 leaves of tungsten grating blade which slide into place to form the desired field shape.

Tungsten Grating Blade for Multileaf Collimators

Tungsten grating blades as the mainly component of multileaf collimators (MLCs) are used to further shape a beam to localize treatment fields in radiotherapy. Multileaf collimators help to shape the beam of radiation emerging from the machine, they can limit the maximum field size of a beam.

For each multileaf collimator, two banks of independent tungsten grating blades face each other and travel linearly perpendicular to the beam central axis. Orthogonal to the direction of motion, the tungsten grating blade edge is parallel to the beam ray line from the target. A cross-sectional and front view of multileaf collimator. All details of the tungsten grating blade design were included in the tongue-and-groove used to reduce radiation leakage through interfaces between adjacent leaves and the complex rounded leaf tip.

The Advantages of Tungsten Grating Blade

The thickness 3mm of tungsten alloy shield can shield 95% of 150keV γ radiation. Tungsten alloy shield is suiting for high spatial resolution occasion, such as radiological Imaging array detectors. Tungsten alloy shield has high density, which is 60% higher than lead, could reach the same absorption radiation effective with the smaller size. Tungsten alloy shield has the ability of various high-ray shielding. Tungsten alloy Compared with lead, when they with the same performance of radiation shielding, the volume of tungsten alloy is 1/3 of lead. Tungsten radiation shielding is a kind of environmental protection material, which is less damage than lead.

During design of shielding, tungsten alloy radiation shielding is calculated according to requirements of shield to abate the multiple shielding materials' thickness.
Formula: K=e0.693 d / △1/2
K: Shield weakened multiple
△ 1/2: The tungsten alloy radiation shielding material of the half-value layer values

tungsten grating blade tungsten grating blade tungsten grating blade

If you have any enquiry or purchase plan about tungsten grating blade,
please feel free to contact us at sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or call: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025  闽 ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved