创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
关于钨合金的询价,建议,评论 & 反馈
主页 >> 钨合金屏蔽件 >>无铅屏蔽砖

无铅屏蔽砖

无铅屏蔽砖特别适合作为屏蔽件的原材料。由于中子不带电,可轻易穿透致密材料,所以铅对中子辐射的屏蔽效果极差。钨合金屏蔽砖成分中含有原子序数较低的金属元素,该金属元素有可能形成横断面,与中子发生作用。因此钨合金对中子辐射的屏蔽效果极好。钨合金屏蔽砖广泛用于各个领域。

化合物与高浓度氢原子相结合,例如水,可形成有效的中子屏蔽障碍。此外,该化合物是一种价格低廉的屏蔽物质。无铅屏蔽砖结合高密度屏蔽材料可吸收中子辐射中的γ射线。由于无铅屏蔽砖和钨合金屏蔽砖成分中含有原子序数较高的元素以及原子序数较低的元素。因此,无铅屏蔽砖结合钨合金屏蔽砖可对中子辐射产生良好的屏蔽效果。

钨合金屏蔽砖
无铅屏蔽砖

钨合金屏蔽砖有优良的辐射吸收能力,导电性,导热性,耐腐蚀性,高密度(16-18.5g/cm3),和良好的机械强度等性质。此外,钨合金屏蔽砖还具有低膨胀系数以及高弹性模量的优点,钨合金屏蔽砖广泛用于武器装备,机械制造,航空设备,医疗屏蔽件和体育配重件等。

钨合金屏蔽砖既可用于医疗领域,也可用于工业领域。钨合金屏蔽砖对于高能辐射具有极其优良的屏蔽能力,因此钨合金屏蔽砖可用于保护敏感电子设备以及脆弱的人体器官组织。我们生产的X射线靶材和固定阳极可用于X射线一起。我们生产的钨合金屏蔽砖,无铅屏蔽砖广泛用于X射线管以及其他的X射线设备。钨合金屏蔽砖还可用于放射源容器,γ射线照射,屏蔽注射器,肿瘤治疗设备等。钨合金屏蔽砖和无铅屏蔽砖可提供无与伦比的强度,操控性和防护性。

为什么要使用钨合金屏蔽砖?

和传统的屏蔽材料,比如铅和碳化硼相比,相同重量的屏蔽砖,体积更小的钨合金屏蔽砖,密度却更高。和同等重量的铅屏蔽砖相比,钨合金屏蔽砖的体积只有铅的1/3,但高密度性使其拥有和铅相当的射线吸收能力。

进行屏蔽设计时,可根据要求屏蔽层达到的总的减弱倍数计算屏蔽材料的厚度。
公式:K = e0.693 d / △1/2
K:屏蔽层的总减弱倍数
△ 1/2:该屏蔽材料的半值层值
d:屏蔽层厚度,其单位同半值层厚度,需要将半值层的质量厚度换算成材料的厚度时,再除以材料的密度即可得到。

钨合金屏蔽砖的主要用途:

核医疗
中子辐射屏蔽
仪器屏蔽防护
钴屏蔽
质子疗法
调强放疗屏蔽防护
高剂量放疗屏蔽防护
直线加速器屏蔽件

如果您对钨合金屏蔽砖以及无铅屏蔽砖感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或者致电 0086 592 5129696。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Lead Free Radiation Brick

Lead Free Radiation Brick

Lead free radiation brick materials are well suited for this task.Lead is quite ineffective for blocking neutron radiation, as neutrons are uncharged and can simply pass through dense materials. It materials composed of low atomic number elements are preferable for stopping this type of radiation because it have a higher probability of forming cross-sections that will interact with the neutrons. The product also named tungsten alloy radiation brick is widely used.

Compounds with a high concentration of hydrogen atoms, such as water, form efficient neutron barriers in addition to being relatively inexpensive shielding substances. However, lead free radiation brick with high density materials can emit gamma rays when blocking neutrons, meaning that it is most effective when tungsten alloy radiation brick incorporates both high and low atomic number elements. We can provide all kinds of it as your requirements.

tungsten alloy radiation brick
Lead Free Radiation Brick

Tungsten alloy radiation brick products have excellent radiation resistance, electric and thermal conductivity and corrosion resistance coupled with high density (16-18.5g/cm3) and good mechanical strength. Tungsten alloy radiation brick has small coefficient of expansion and large elastic modulus, and tungsten alloy radiation brick is extensively used in military equipment, mechanical manufacturing, aircraft components, medical shields and sports equipment.

Tungsten alloy radiation brick is used in both medical and industrial settings. The energy-absorbing qualities of tungsten alloy radiation brick makes them excellent choices to protect sensitive electronic equipment, as well as delicate human tissue. We deliver X-ray target and stationary anodes for a variety of X-ray applications. Our tungsten alloy radiation brick, lead free radiation brick materials are used worldwide for the assembly of X-ray tubes, and other precise X-ray technology. Tungsten alloy radiation bricks are used in radioactive source containers, gamma radiography, syringe shields, oncology treatment systems and oncology instruments. Tungsten alloy radiation brick, lead free radiation brick provides unsurpassed strength, control and protection.

Why Use Tungsten Alloy Radiation Brick?

Compared to traditional radiation shielding materials such as lead and boron carbide, tungsten alloy radiation bricks provide excellent density with small capacity. At the same tungsten alloy radiation brick with weights high density alloy can provide the same energy absorption as lead using 1/3 less material.

During design of shielding, tungsten alloy radiation shielding is calculated according to requirements of shield to abate the multiple shielding materials' thickness.
Formula: K=e0.693 d / △1/2
K: Shield weakened multiple
△ 1/2: The tungsten alloy radiation brick material of the half-value layer values

Some additional applications for our lead free radiation bricks are:

Nuclear Medicine
Neutron Shielding
Instrumentation Shielding
Cobalt Shielding
Proton Therapy
I.M.R.T.
H.D.R
Linear Accelerator Vaults

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about lead free radiation brick. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com and you can call us : 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten For Non-Destructive Testing
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved