创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨合金屏蔽件 >>钨合金PET防护件

钨合金PET防护件

钨合金PET防护件对射线具有良好的吸收能力,可作为钨合金PET防护件,用于医疗领域。

什么是PET?

正电子放射层扫描术(PET)是一种核医疗技术,主要用于医学诊断。X射线透过身体,PET就可显示标记的特定器官内的化学反应。在进行扫面前,需要用屏蔽注射器将脱氧核糖核酸(FDG)注入人体内。FDG穿越人体时,会释放出γ射线,被γ摄像机所捕捉到,从而可以货值特定细胞及器官内的化学反应。任何反常的化学反应均能被显示出来,而这些可以为肿瘤的诊断提供依据。PET扫描术常用于癌症肿瘤,脑部以及心脏冠状动脉疾病的诊断.钨合金PET防护件

钨合金PET药物提取防护件

钨合金PET药物提取防护件可在进行放射性PET药物提取时,为医护人员提供最佳的辐射防护性。这样就无需采用昂贵的远程控制系统。钨合金PET药物提取防护件可降低辐射量。厚度为3.5cm,这样就可以直接插入30ml的药瓶中。

30ml钨合金PET防护罐

钨合金PET药物提取防护件可在进行放射性PET药物提取时,为医护人员提供最佳的辐射防护性。钨合金PET药物提取防护件可直接插入30ml的药瓶里(或者口径更小的药瓶)。PET放射性药物存储在钨合金PET防护罐内,可大幅降低药物的辐射量。钨合金PET防护罐便于PET药物的存放和提取,重量为43 lbs。
钨合金PET防护件

3/5cc钨合金PET防护件

3/5cc钨合金PET防护件与PET药物提取防护件配套使用。用于3cc和5cc的B-D注射器。钨合金PET防护件上装有针头,可直接进行注射。3/5cc的钨合金PET防护件的厚度为2.1cm。防护件上带有刻度线,取代了铅玻璃窗,便于精确剂量的注射。而铅对射线的屏蔽效果欠佳。3/5cc的钨合金PET防护件能够为医护人员以及病人提供最佳的辐射防护性。

钨合金PET 防护件与TM注射器

TM注射器方便PET放射性药物的存放以及使用。TM注射器装有钨合金PET防护件,厚度为2.25cm,重量只有15.6lbs。钨合金PET 防护件上装有一T型把手,这样就无需用到传统的方式进行药物的提取,药物的提取更为方便。钨合金PET防护件可用于3cc和5cc的注射器。钨合金PET 防护件可在进行药物提取时,为医护人员提供辐射防护。进行注射时,打开防护件基座,其中空部分可作为注射器使用。

钨合金PET 防护砖

PET设备以及其他核医疗设备往往伴随着高能的辐射。钨合金PET防护砖是屏蔽材料的最理想的原材料。钨合金PET防护砖的密度介于17.0g/cm3和18.5g/cm3。钨合金作为屏蔽材料,备受青睐。

如果您对钨合金PET 防护件感兴趣,请联系我们:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com或者致电0086 592 5129696。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten PET Shields

Tungsten PET Shields

What is PET?

Brachytherapy positron emission tomography (PET) is one of the nuclear medicine techniques available for diagnosis. Whilst X-rays provide information on the structure of the body, PET shows the chemical function of a particular organism. PET involves the injection of FDG (a glucose-based radionuclide) from a shielded syringe into the patient. As the FDG travels through the patient's body, it emits gamma radiation detected by a gamma camera, from which the chemical activity within cells and organs can be seen. Any abnormal chemical activity may be a sign that tumors are present. PET scans are frequently used to detect cancerous tumors and diseases of the brain and coronary arteries.tungsten PET shields

Tungsten PET Shields Dispensing System

The solid tungsten PET shields dispensing system permits the safe dispensing of high- energy PET radiopharmaceuticals without the need for expensive remote handling systems. The magnetic "docking" feature of the solid tungsten syringe shield into the dispensing pig allows low exposure dose drawing. It is designed with 3.5 cm thick walls and accommodates up to a 30ml vial.

Tungsten PET Shields Dispensing Pig 30ml

Tungsten PET shields dispensing pig provides a full 3.5 cm of solid tungsten to safely shield high energy PET radiopharmaceuticals. Designed to accommodate 30ml vials (adapters are available for smaller vials).The threaded lid attaches to the body of the pig so that no radiation "shine through" occurs .Tungsten stopper, with attached pull ring is held in place magnetically. The handle permits the pig to be easily carried as a transport container as well as a dispensing pig. Weight 43 lbs. tungsten PET shields

Tungsten PET Shields 3/5cc

Tungsten PET shields magnetically docks with the PET dispensing pig. Designed to accept 3cc and 5cc B-D syringes, it places the needle inside the vial septum when engaged. The body of the shield is constructed of solid tungsten 2.1cm thick for maximum shielding. The external calibration rod allows the precise volume to be withdrawn without a leaded glass viewing port, where high exposure levels cannot be adequately shielded. The system allows the plunger to be pulled back with a pair of forceps, allowing you to keep your exposure ALARA. Weight 5.8 lbs

Tungsten PET Shields for Pig TM Syringe

PET Pig TM permits the safe transport and administration of unit dose PET radiopharmaceuticals. It's constructed with solid tungsten walls 2.25cm thick and yet weighs only 15.6lbs. The "T" handle on the   PET Pig TM cap allows the unit to be easily lifted out of traditional "ammo can" delivery cases. The threaded top provides easy access to the 3cc or 5cc syringe. The use of thermos style handle reduces hand exposure by permitting the PET Pig TM to be carried to the imaging suite without holding container sidewalls. Prior to injection, the base unscrews, allowing the center portion to be used as a syringe shield.

Tungsten PET Shields Block

Specially designed for PET facilities or nuclear medicine departments that are working with high-energy positron emitting isotopes. Large tungsten PET shields block, which is the ideal addition to labs performing these specialized exams. Usually, the density would be control at the high level raging from 17.0 g/cm3 to 18.5g/cm3, which is the most popular material for radiation protection.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten PET shields. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us on 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten Medical Radiation Shielding
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved