FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfragen, Bemerkungen, Kommentare & Rückkopplung
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsschutz >>Tungsten PET Shields

Tungsten PET Shields

Was ist PET?

Brachytherapie Positronenemissionstomographie (PET) ist eine der nuklearmedizinischen Techniken für die Diagnose zur Verfügung. Während Röntgenstrahlen liefern Informationen über die Struktur des Körpers, zeigt die PET chemische Funktion eines bestimmten Organismus. PET umfasst die Injektion von FDG (a auf Glucosebasis Radionuklid) von einer abgeschirmten Spritze in den Patienten. Da die FDG wandert durch den Körper des Patienten, gibt sie durch eine Gamma-Kamera, von dem die chemische Aktivität in den Zellen und Organen ist ersichtlich erfaßten Gammastrahlung . Jede abnorme chemische Aktivität kann ein Anzeichen sein, dass Tumoren vorhanden sind. PET-Scans werden häufig verwendet, um Krebstumore und Erkrankungen des Gehirns und der Koronararterien zu detektieren.tungsten PET shields

Tungsten PET Shields Dosiersystem

Die Vollhart PET Schilde Spendersystem erlaubt die sichere Abgabe von hochenergetischen PET-Radiopharmaka, ohne die Notwendigkeit für teure Fernhandhabungssysteme. Die magnetische " Docking " Merkmal der Vollhart Spritze Schild in die Abgabe Schwein ermöglicht niedrige Belichtungsdosis Zeichnung. Es ist mit 3,5 cm dicken Wänden konzipiert und bietet Platz für bis zu einem 30 ml Fläschchen.

Tungsten PET Shields Dispensing Pig 30ml

Tungsten PET schützt Abgabe Schwein bietet eine volle 3,5 cm aus massivem Wolfram sicher abzuschirmen hohen Energie PET-Radiopharmaka. Entwickelt, um 30 ml Fläschchen aufnehmen (Adapter sind für kleinere Ampullen verfügbar) .Das Gewindedeckel wird an der Stelle des Schweins, so dass keine Strahlung " durch " glänzen; tritt .Tungsten Stopfen, mit angeschlossener Pull-Ring wird magnetisch gehalten. Der Griff ermöglicht das Schwein leicht als Transportbehälter sowie einer Abgabe Schwein erfolgen. Gewicht 43 lbs. tungsten PET shields

Tungsten PET Shields 3/5 cc

Tungsten PET schützt magnetisch Docks mit der PET-Abgabe Schwein. Entwickelt, um 3cc und 5cc BD Spritzen akzeptieren, legt sie die Nadel in der Fläschchenseptum wenn beschäftigt. Der Körper der Abschirmung ist aus massivem Wolfram 2.1cm dick für maximale Abschirmung errichtet. Die externe Kalibrierung Stange ermöglicht das genaue Volumen, ohne ein Bleiglasbetrachtungs Hafen, wo hoher Exposition nicht ausreichend abgeschirmt werden zurückgenommen werden. Das System ermöglicht es dem Kolben, um wieder mit einer Pinzette herausgezogen werden, so dass Sie Ihre Exposition ALARA halten. Gewicht 5,8 £

Tungsten PET Shields für Pig TM Spritze

PET Pig TM ermöglicht den sicheren Transport und die Verabreichung von Einzeldosis-PET-Radiopharmaka. Es ist mit Vollhart Wände 2.25cm dick gebaut und doch wiegt nur 15,6 £. Die " T ” Griff auf der     PET Pig TM Kappe kann das Gerät leicht aus der traditionellen " angehoben werden; Munition kann " Liefer Fällen. Die Gewinde oben bietet einfachen Zugriff auf die 3cc oder 5cc Spritze. Der Einsatz von Thermos Stil Griff verringert die Hand Exposition durch Genehmigung der PET Pig TM, um zur Bildgebung Suite durchgeführt werden ohne Haltebehälterseitenwände. Vor der Injektion schraubt der Basis, so dass der Mittelabschnitt als Spritze Schild verwendet werden.

Tungsten PET Shields blockieren

Speziell für PET Anlagen oder nuklearmedizinischen Abteilungen, die mit hochenergetischen Positronen emittierenden Isotopen arbeiten sollen. Große Wolfram PET schützt Block, der die ideale Ergänzung zu den Labors der Durchführung dieser Fachprüfungen ist. Normalerweise wäre die Dichteregelung auf dem hohen Niveau von 17,0 tobt g / cm 3 bis 18,5 g / cm 3, die das beliebteste Material für Strahlenschutz ist sein.

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Fragen zu Wolfram PET Schilde. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten Medical Radiation Shielding
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten PET Shields

Tungsten PET Shields

What is PET?

Brachytherapy positron emission tomography (PET) is one of the nuclear medicine techniques available for diagnosis. Whilst X-rays provide information on the structure of the body, PET shows the chemical function of a particular organism. PET involves the injection of FDG (a glucose-based radionuclide) from a shielded syringe into the patient. As the FDG travels through the patient's body, it emits gamma radiation detected by a gamma camera, from which the chemical activity within cells and organs can be seen. Any abnormal chemical activity may be a sign that tumors are present. PET scans are frequently used to detect cancerous tumors and diseases of the brain and coronary arteries.tungsten PET shields

Tungsten PET Shields Dispensing System

The solid tungsten PET shields dispensing system permits the safe dispensing of high- energy PET radiopharmaceuticals without the need for expensive remote handling systems. The magnetic "docking" feature of the solid tungsten syringe shield into the dispensing pig allows low exposure dose drawing. It is designed with 3.5 cm thick walls and accommodates up to a 30ml vial.

Tungsten PET Shields Dispensing Pig 30ml

Tungsten PET shields dispensing pig provides a full 3.5 cm of solid tungsten to safely shield high energy PET radiopharmaceuticals. Designed to accommodate 30ml vials (adapters are available for smaller vials).The threaded lid attaches to the body of the pig so that no radiation "shine through" occurs .Tungsten stopper, with attached pull ring is held in place magnetically. The handle permits the pig to be easily carried as a transport container as well as a dispensing pig. Weight 43 lbs. tungsten PET shields

Tungsten PET Shields 3/5cc

Tungsten PET shields magnetically docks with the PET dispensing pig. Designed to accept 3cc and 5cc B-D syringes, it places the needle inside the vial septum when engaged. The body of the shield is constructed of solid tungsten 2.1cm thick for maximum shielding. The external calibration rod allows the precise volume to be withdrawn without a leaded glass viewing port, where high exposure levels cannot be adequately shielded. The system allows the plunger to be pulled back with a pair of forceps, allowing you to keep your exposure ALARA. Weight 5.8 lbs

Tungsten PET Shields for Pig TM Syringe

PET Pig TM permits the safe transport and administration of unit dose PET radiopharmaceuticals. It's constructed with solid tungsten walls 2.25cm thick and yet weighs only 15.6lbs. The "T" handle on the   PET Pig TM cap allows the unit to be easily lifted out of traditional "ammo can" delivery cases. The threaded top provides easy access to the 3cc or 5cc syringe. The use of thermos style handle reduces hand exposure by permitting the PET Pig TM to be carried to the imaging suite without holding container sidewalls. Prior to injection, the base unscrews, allowing the center portion to be used as a syringe shield.

Tungsten PET Shields Block

Specially designed for PET facilities or nuclear medicine departments that are working with high-energy positron emitting isotopes. Large tungsten PET shields block, which is the ideal addition to labs performing these specialized exams. Usually, the density would be control at the high level raging from 17.0 g/cm3 to 18.5g/cm3, which is the most popular material for radiation protection.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten PET shields. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us on 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten Medical Radiation Shielding
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved