创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨合金屏蔽件 >>钨合金屏蔽屋

钨合金屏蔽屋

钨合金屏蔽屋

我们生产的钨合金产品可作为放射源容器,γ射线屏蔽件以及放射源座,可用于石油钻井等众多工业领域。此外,我们生产的高密度钨合金屏蔽屋也可作为准直器,放疗设备上的屏蔽件以及屏蔽注射器等,用于医疗领域。当您需要将放射线束聚焦到一特定目标区域,钨合金屏蔽屋是您的首选。中钨在线生产的钨合金屏蔽屋,即使在极端条件下,依然能保持其良好的性能。我们生产的钨合金屏蔽屋能满足您的需求。

γ射线和X射线均可以被高比重材料所吸收。中钨在线生产的钨合金屏蔽屋的密度比铅高50%。钨合金材料的高密度,高机械强度以及优良的机械加工性使得钨合金成为屏蔽件的理想材料。钨合金屏蔽屋是我们的主要产品之一。我们可生产各种尺寸,各种形状的钨合金屏蔽屋。

钨合金屏蔽屋的性质:

钨含量(wt%): 90-97

高密度   16.0~18.5g/cm3

高强度   580~950Mpa   

钨合金屏蔽屋
钨合金屏蔽件

钨合金屏蔽屋的优点:
良好的延伸性
良好的耐腐蚀性
良好的机械性
热传导性好
热膨胀系数低
辐射吸收量高

为什么要使用钨合金屏蔽屋?

和传统的屏蔽材料,比如铅和碳化硼相比,相同重量的屏蔽材料,体积更小的钨合金屏蔽屋,密度却更高。和同等重量的铅屏蔽材料相比,钨合金屏蔽屋的体积只有铅的1/3,但高密度性使其拥有和铅相当的射线吸收能力。
重量确定下来之后,密度更高,钨合金的厚度却更薄。由于钨合金的高密度,使得钨合金屏蔽屋的厚度更薄,但射线吸收能力更高。这就是钨合金屏蔽材料成为钨合金屏蔽屋的最佳原材料的原因。

进行屏蔽设计时,可根据要求屏蔽层达到的总的减弱倍数计算屏蔽材料的厚度。
公式:K = e0.693 d / △1/2
K:屏蔽层的总减弱倍数
△ 1/2:该屏蔽材料的半值层值
d:屏蔽层厚度,其单位同半值层厚度,需要将半值层的质量厚度换算成材料的厚度时,再除以材料的密度即可得到。

P如果您对钨合金屏蔽屋感兴趣,请联系我们:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com, 或者致电 086 592 5129696。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten Alloy Radiation Room

Tungsten Alloy Radiation Room

Tungsten Alloy Radiation Room

Our tungsten alloys are used for radioactive source containers, gamma radiography, shields, and source holders for oil-well logging, and industrial instrumentation. High-density tungsten alloy radiation shielding in tungsten alloy inside radiation room also serve as collimators and radiation shielding in cancer therapy, as well as syringe protection for radioactive injections. When you need to direct a specific amount of radiation to a targeted area, tungsten alloy radiation room provides the control you need. Chinatungten's high-density alloys will continue to perform, even under extreme, high-heat conditions. We can provide tungsten alloy radiation room products as your requests.

Gamma radiation and X-rays are absorbed most effectively by high-density materials. Chinatungsten high-density materials are a family of tungsten alloy radiation shielding materials with densities 50% greater than that of lead. The high-density, good mechanical strength and excellent mach inability of AT&M materials make them ideal for shielding applications. Tungsten alloy radiation room products are our leader products. A variety of sizes and shapes are available in tungsten alloy radiation room.

Tungsten alloy radiation room properties:

Tungsten content (wt %): 90-97

High density   16.0~18.5g/cm3

High strength   580~950Mpa   

tungsten alloy radiation room
tungsten alloy radiation shielding

Advantages of tungsten alloy radiation room:
Good plastic
Good corrosion-resistant
Good machining property
High thermal conductivity
Low coefficient of thermal expansion
High mass absorption coefficient

Why Use Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shielding?

Compared to traditional radiation shielding materials in tungsten alloy radiation room such as lead and boron carbide, tungsten alloy radiation shieldings provide excellent density with small capacity. At the same tungsten alloy radiation shielding weights high density alloy can provide the same energy absorption as lead using 1/3 less material.
When the weight is certain, more density, more denser, and the thickness would be thinner. Tungsten alloy radiation shielding material could be made with thinner thickness but high absorption of radiation in high density. That is why tungsten alloy radiation shielding material is suitable for raidation shielding products.

During design of shielding,tungsten alloy radiation shielding is calculated according to requirements of shield to abate the multiple shielding materials' thickness.
Formula: K = e0.693 d / △1/2
K: Shield weakened multiple
△ 1/2: The tungsten alloy radiation shielding material of the half-value layer values
d: Tungsten alloy radiation shielding thickness, with the half-value layer thickness of their units, you need to half-value layer thickness of the quality of translation into the thickness of the material, divided by the density of the material can be obtained.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten alloy radiation room. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us on 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantage| Tungsten For Non-Destructive Testing
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved