創始於1997年
ISO9001質量認證
鎢合金同位素輻射屏蔽容器
關於鎢合金的詢價,建議,評論 & 反饋
主頁 >> 鎢合金屏蔽件 >>鎢合金防輻射容器

鎢合金防輻射容器

鎢合金作為屏蔽件廣泛用於工業,核能以及醫療領域。由於其高密度和原子序數大,鎢合金是屏蔽件的最佳材料,可屏蔽γ射線和X射線。鉛和碳化硼同樣可作為屏蔽件,但屏蔽效果不如鎢合金。

由於鎢合金結合了高密度性(密度比鉛高60%),機械加工性,良好的耐腐蝕性以及高輻射吸收能力(優於鉛和鋼),高強度,鎢合金是鎢合金防輻射容器的最佳原材料。減小屏蔽件和容器的體積以及厚度,鎢合金屏蔽件所擁有的屏蔽能力依然和鉛相當。此外,和鉛以及貧鈾相比,鎢合金是一種無毒無污染材料,更容易被人們所接受。

為什麼要使用鎢合金屏蔽件?

和傳統的屏蔽材料,比如鉛和碳化硼相比,相同重量的屏蔽件,體積更小的鎢合金屏蔽件,密度卻更高。和同等重量的鉛屏蔽件相比,鎢合金屏蔽件的體積只有鉛的1/3,但高密度性使其擁有和鉛相當的射線吸收能力。重量確定下來之後,密度更高,鎢合金的厚度卻更薄。由於鎢合金的高密度,使得鎢合金防輻射容器的厚度更薄,但射線吸收能力更高。這就是鎢合金成為鎢合金防輻射容器的最佳原材料。


公式:K=e0.693 d / △1/2
K:屏蔽層的總減弱倍數
△ 1/2:該屏蔽材料的半值層值
d:屏蔽層厚度,其單位同半值層厚度,需要將半值層的質量厚度換算成材料的厚度時,再除以材料的密度即可得到。

鎢合金防輻射容器 鎢合金防輻射容器 鎢合金防輻射容器
鎢合金防輻射容器
鎢合金防輻射容器
鎢合金防輻射容器

鎢合金產品主要用途之一是作為鎢合金防輻射容器用於醫療和核工業領域。

由於鎢合金優良的輻射屏蔽能力,鎢合金正逐步取代鉛,作為屏蔽件的原材料,用於屏蔽射線。

鎢合金防輻射容器是一種耐高溫,適用性很強的鎢合金屏蔽件。鉛長期作為屏蔽件的原材料,但鉛的屏蔽效果依然不如鎢合金。鎢合金屏蔽件是首選。由於其密度高,體積小,新一代的鎢合金屏蔽件的屏蔽效果是鉛的兩倍,可大幅削弱輻射水平。

鎢合金防輻射容器可設計成各種形狀,有很強的適用性,所屏蔽的輻射量由5ram每人每年增加到10ram每人每年。屏蔽性遠勝於相同重量的鉛。另外,鎢合金屏蔽件的重量只有鉛的25%到50%,而鉛具有毒性,而且相當一部分材料在加工過程中被廢棄。

如果您對鎢合金防輻射容器感興趣,請聯繫我們: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或者致電: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595

聯繫地址: 福建省廈門市軟件園二期望海路25號3樓;郵編:361008
電話:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;傳真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中華人民共和國增值電信業務經營許可證:閩B2-20090025 閩ICP備06012101號-1
版權所有©1997 - 中鎢在線

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten Alloy Radiation Container

Tungsten Alloy Radiation Container

Tungsten alloy is used in many radiation-shielding applications including industrial, nuclear and medical. Because of its high density and high atomic number, is an effective construction material for shielding against gamma rays and x-rays. Lead and boron carbide can shield radiation too, but cannot perform as well as tungsten alloy.

Tungsten alloy is a suitable raw material for tungsten alloy radiation container, because of tungsten alloy radiation container combination of radiographic density (more than 60% denser than lead), good machinability, good corrosion resistance, high radiation absorption (superior to lead), simplified life cycle and high strength. Tungsten alloy radiation shielding can provide the same degree of protection as lead whilst significantly reducing the overall volume and thickness of shields and containers. Moreover, compared with lead or depleted uranium, tungsten alloy is more acceptable in this case, for it is non-toxic and environmentally friendly material.

Why Use Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shielding?

Compared to traditional radiation shielding materials such as lead and boron carbide, tungsten alloy radiation shielding provide excellent density with small capacity. At the same weights high density alloy can provide the same energy absorption as lead using 1/3 less material. When the weight is certain, more density, and the thickness would be thinner. Tungsten alloy radiation container material could be made with thinner thickness but high absorption of radiation in high density. That is why tungsten alloy material is suitable for tungsten alloy radiation shielding.


Formula: K = e0.693 d / △1/2
K: Shield weakened multiple
△ 1/2: The shielding material of the half-value layer values
d: Shielding thickness, with the half-value layer thickness of their units, you need to half-value layer thickness of the quality of translation into the thickness of the material, divided by the density of the material can be obtained.

tungsten alloy radiation container tungsten alloy radiation container tungsten alloy radiation containers
Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shielding
Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shielding
Tungsten Alloy Radiation Container

A main application of tungsten alloy products, tungsten alloy radiation containers are widely applied in medical and nuclear industries.

Owing to its excellent radiation resistance, tungsten heavy alloy has gradually replaced lead shields to become the main shielding materials in many industries to protect the radiation.

Tungsten alloy radiation container is a flexible heat-resistant tungsten alloy raidation shielding made of tungsten and iron metal powder immersed in a silicone polymer. Lead blankets have been the backbone of tungsten alloy radiation shielding applications for years but, in comparison, is a less effective and efficient tungsten alloy raidation shielding choice. Due to the ability to place the maximum amount of weight between the source and the worker, the new generation tungsten alloy radiation shielding has proven to be up to twice as effective as lead in lowering exposure rates.

Designed in custom shapes, tungsten alloy radiation container has the ability to field-fit, providing for attenuation of radiation totaling from 5 to 10 person-Ram/years than provided by the equivalent weight of traditional lead blanket. Additionally, the tungsten alloy radiation shielding weighs 25 to 50 percent less than lead while removing the accompanying toxicity hazard and mixed waste processing costs.

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy raidation container, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shielding|
| Tungsten Alloy Plasma Accelerator Shielding| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Advantages
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved