ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >> Вольфрамового сплава радиационной Щит >>Вольфрамового сплава Шприц Щит

Вольфрамового сплава Шприц Щит

Вольфрамового сплава Шприц Щит 3CC:

Введение:

9 мм толщиной стекла 5,2 г / см дает оптимальную защиту и вольфрамового сплава syring экран легко заменяется. Полностью незащищенная втулка иглы позволяет визуально проверить правильность венозной вставки перед инъекцией.

Вес: без стекла:Вольфрам Шприц Щит

2.5cc: 0.3 lbs (0.14kg)

3cc: 0.36 lbs (0.16kg)

5cc: 0.4 2bs (0.19kg)

10cc: 0.62 lbs (0.28kg)

С помощью стекла:

3cc: 0.42 lbs (0.19kg)

5cc: 0.53 lbs (0.24kg)

10cc: 0.77 lbs (0.35kg)

Нанесение вольфрамового сплава Шприц Щит 3CCВольфрам Шприц Щит

Введение:

2 мм твердый вольфрама фланец помогает защитить шприц руку при снятии жидкости из флакона. Фланец легко снимается, чтобы обеспечить переход от рисования дозы инъекции пациента. 9 мм толщиной стекла 5,2 г / см дает наибольшую защиту любого стекла в любой шприц щит и шприц щит легко заменяется. твист поворот и шприц прочно удерживается. Вольфрам сплава шприц щит предложенный нами квалифицирован. Мы можем обеспечить сплав виды шприца щита как ваши требования.

Материал: вольфрама

Вес:

3cc: 0.77 lbs (0.35kg)

5cc: 1.06 lbs (0.48kg)

10cc: 1.5 lbs (0.68kg) 

ПЭТ Свинья Свинья Шприц / Шприц щитВольфрам Шприц Щит

ПЭТ Свинья шприц щит позволяет безопасную транспортировку и управление порционную ПЭТ радиофармпрепаратов. "T" ручка на крышке ПЭТ Pig позволяет устройству быть легко снят из традиционных "патронами может" случаи доставки. Шприц щит ручки термос стиле уменьшает экспозицию рук, позволяя ПЭТ свинью отнести к свите визуализации без проведения контейнера боковые стенки. Перед инъекцией, основание откручивается, что позволяет центральную часть, чтобы использовать в качестве шприца щита. При размещении на дополнительном ПЭТ Pig Cradle администрации пациента могут быть выполнены с легкостью и максимальной защитой.
Вес: 7.1kg (15,6 фунтов)

ПЭТ системы дозирования Шприц Shield 3 / 5ccВольфрам Шприц Щит

Питомец Шприц Щит магнитно стыкуется с ПЭТФ раздаточного свиньи. Разработанный, чтобы принять 3CC и 5cc B-D шприцы, шприц щит помещает иглу внутрь флакона перегородку, когда занимается; внешняя калибровка стержня позволяет точный объем отозванной без свинцового стекла смотровой порт, где высокие уровни воздействия не могут быть адекватно экранированного. Мы можем обеспечить все виды сплава вольфрама шприц щит как ваше требование. Вольфрам тяжелых сплавов шприц щит наш лидер продукции.

Если у вас есть какие-либо интерес к вольфрамового сплава тяжелых шприца щит, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь, пишите нам: sales@chinatungsten.com или позвоните нам : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Ссылки по теме: Что вольфрамового сплава| Вольфрам тяжелых сплавов Сорта| Вольфрам Тяжелый сплав Применение
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten Alloy Syringe Shield

Tungsten Alloy Syringe Shield

Tungsten Alloy Syringe Shield 3cc:

Introduction:

9 mm thick glass-5.2g/cc gives optimum protection and tungsten alloy syring shield is easily replaced. Fully exposed needle hub allows you to visually check for correct venous insertion prior to injection.

Weight: without glass:Tungsten Syringe Shield

2.5cc: 0.3 lbs (0.14kg)

3cc: 0.36 lbs (0.16kg)

5cc: 0.4 2bs (0.19kg)

10cc: 0.62 lbs (0.28kg)

With glass:

3cc: 0.42 lbs (0.19kg)

5cc: 0.53 lbs (0.24kg)

10cc: 0.77 lbs (0.35kg)

Drawing Tungsten Alloy Syringe Shield 3ccTungsten Syringe Shield

Introduction:

2 mm solid tungsten flange helps syringe shield the hand when withdrawing liquid from a vial. Flange is easily removed to allow transition from drawing dose to patient injection. 9 mm thick glass-5.2g/cc gives the greatest protection of any glass in any syringe shield and syringe shield is easily replaced. twist-turn and the syringe is held firmly. Tungsten alloy syringe shield offered by us is qualified. We can provide alloy kinds of syringe shield as your requirements.

Material: tungsten

Weight:

3cc: 0.77 lbs (0.35kg)

5cc: 1.06 lbs (0.48kg)

10cc: 1.5 lbs (0.68kg) 

PET Pig Syringe Pig/Syringe Shield Tungsten Syringe Shield

PET Pig syringe shield allows the safe transportation and administration of unit dose PET radiopharmaceuticals. The “T” handle on the PET Pig cap allows the unit to be easily lifted out of traditional “ammo can” delivery cases. The syringe shield use of the thermos style handle reduces hand exposure by permitting the PET Pig to be carried to the imaging suite without holding container sidewalls. Prior to injection, the base unscrews, allowing the center portion to be used as a syringe shield. When placed in the optional PET Pig Cradle, patient administrations can be performed with ease and maximum shielding.
Weight: 7.1kg ( 15.6 lbs ) 

PET Dispensing System Syringe Shield 3/5 cc Tungsten Syringe Shield

The PET Syringe Shield magnetically docks with the PET Dispensing Pig. Designed to accept 3cc and 5cc B-D syringes, syringe shield places the needle inside the vial septum when engaged; the external calibration rod allows the precise volume to be withdrawn without a leaded glass viewing port, where high exposure levels cannot be adequately shielded. We can provide all kinds of tungsten alloy syringe shield as your requirement. Tungsten heavy alloy syringe shield is our leader products.

If you have any interest in tungsten heavy alloy syringe shield, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com or call us : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved