创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨合金屏蔽件 >>钨合金屏蔽房

钨合金屏蔽房

钨合金屏蔽房可屏蔽X射线,γ射线等放射线。随着医疗技术的发展,越来越多的辐射设备出现在我们的生活中。医疗设备和核电站的普及对我们的生活产生了重大的影响。放射线的危害性以及如何保护人们免遭辐射的危害引起了人们的高度关注。因此,对放射线的屏蔽十分必要,例如X射线,γ射线(高能电磁辐射),α粒子(氦原子),β粒子(电子)和宇宙射线等。

为了保护病人,医生,护士以及其他人免遭辐射的危害,放射源必须隔离并将其屏蔽。必须将放射性材料的放射性控制在足够低的放射水平下,以免产生有害的电离辐射,这样就不会导致肺癌,皮肤癌等癌症。因此需要用到具有辐射吸收能力的材料,钨合金屏蔽房是最佳的选择。

钨合金屏蔽房对X射线和γ射线具有良好的辐射吸收能力,因此钨合金屏蔽房是屏蔽件的理想材料。钨合金的高密度(密度比铅高60%)使得可以大幅缩小屏蔽件的体积,却不会削弱其屏蔽件。

C和传统的屏蔽材料,比如铅和碳化硼相比,相同重量的屏蔽材料,体积更小的钨合金屏蔽房,密度却更高。和同等重量的铅屏蔽材料相比,钨合金屏蔽房的体积只有铅的1/3,但高密度性使其拥有和铅相当的射线吸收能力。

钨合金屏蔽房 钨合金屏蔽房
钨合金屏蔽房 钨合金屏蔽房

我们已经充分利用钨合金的屏蔽性。如果您需要保护您的病人或者您的设备免遭有害射线的伤害,那么中钨在线就是您的首选!

我们的钨合金产品可加工成短棒,圆棒以及矩形块。
如今手机越来越普及,几乎每个人都要使用手机,而手机所产生的电磁辐射是一个不容忽视的问题。手机之所以会产生电磁辐射是由于手机是依靠无线电波发送和接收信号。尽管手机的辐射量很小,辐射水平很低。但依然需要对手机的辐射进行屏蔽。钨合金屏蔽房可屏蔽电子设备产生的电磁辐射。

T钨合金防屏蔽房主要是用于屏蔽大量的高能放射性核素。钨合金防屏蔽房有个控制杆,方便使用者将防辐射窗口调整到最佳的角度。基座上安有一个凹陷的六角形板,和六角形按钮一起便于单手控制辐射剂量。我们生产的钨合金屏蔽房都是高品质产品。

如果您对钨合金屏蔽房感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com 或者致电 86 592 5129696。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten Alloy Housing Shielding Radiation

Tungsten Alloy Housing Shielding Radiation

As medical science developing so repaid, there is more and more radiation in our life, which has become a new trouble, such as X-ray radiation, gamma radiation (energetic electromagnetic radiation), radiation of alpha particles (helium atoms) beta particles (electrons) and cosmic radiation, etc.

In order to protect patients and other people safe from harmful effects of ionizing radiation, such as breast cancer, skin cancer, etc. One type of excellent radiation-absorbing medium is badly needed. Tungsten alloy housing shielding radiation is more and more popular.

Tungsten alloy is ideal for shielding against X-rays and gamma radiation. The very high density of tungsten alloy housing shielding Radiation (more than 60% denser than lead) allows a reduction in the physical size of shielding components, without compromising their rigidity or the effectiveness of the shielding characteristics.

Compared to traditional radiation shielding materials, tungsten alloys provide excellent value. A high-density alloy can provide the same energy absorption as lead using 1/3 less material! Unlike lead, you'll also reduce administration costs by eliminating the need to obtain special licensing—it's not required.

Tungsten Alloy Housing Shielding Radiation Tungsten Alloy Housing Shielding Radiation
Tungsten Alloy Housing Shielding Radiation Tungsten Alloy Housing Shielding Radiation

Clients all across the globe are taking advantage of tungsten alloy's reliable radiation shielding properties. If you need to protect yourself, your patients or your equipment from the harmful effects of excess radiation, come to us!

Our products are available as finished machined parts or as short rod, round bar, and rectangular blocks.
Nowadays, mobile phone is more and more popular, but radiation from mobile becomes a notable problem. The type of radiation emitted from mobile phones is electromagnetic radiation. It's present in mobiles because they use radio frequency (RF) waves to make and receive calls. The doses are considered to be very small as the emissions are low power (short range). Nevertheless, there are ways in which you can reduce exposure to these waves. There are various types of radiation but we won't get into the physics of atoms, neutrons and protons. To avoid body from mobile radiation has been a subject for most experts.

Tungsten alloy housing shielding Radiation is designed for managing large quantities of high-energy radio nuclides. A convenient lever allows quick adjustment of window to optimal angle for any user and procedures. A special plate with a hex-shaped recess is mounted on the base to facilitate one-handed loading and unloading of dose pigs incorporating hex-shaped bottoms.

If you want to know more details about this product, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shielding| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Nuclear Radiation Shielding
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved