FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfragen, Bemerkungen, Kommentare & Rückkopplung
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsschutz >>Wolframlegierung Abschirmung in der Industrie

Wolframlegierung Abschirmung in der Industrie

Kernforschungseinrichtungen nutzen Kernreaktoren oder Zyklotrons zu studieren oder zu erstellen radioaktiven Stoffen. Wolfram-Legierung Abschirmung in der Industrie ist in der Forschung als Kollimatoren (Geräte, die Anleitung oder konzentrieren Strahlen der Strahlung) oder Behälter für radioaktiver Isotope. Wolfram-Legierung eignet sich für die Abschirmung gegenüber sowohl der X- und Gammastrahlung. Die sehr hohe Dichte von Wolfram-Legierung Abschirmung in der Industrie (mehr als 60% dichter als Blei) ermöglicht eine Verringerung der physikalischen Grße Wolframlegierung Abschirmteile, ohne die Wirksamkeit der Schirmeigenschaften.

Anwendung der Wolframlegierung Abschirmung in Industrie

Wolfram-Legierung kann in der Industrie Bereichen, wie monochromatischen Strahl Läden, Geologging, Pipeline Inspektion Gamma-Strahlenschutz, Öl Protokollierung zu erkunden, die zerstörungsfreie Prüfung Strahlenschutz usw.

Warum verwenden Wolframlegierung Abschirmung in der Industrie?

Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Strahlenschutzmaterialien, ttungsten Legierung eine ausgezeichnete Dichte mit geringer Kapazität. Zur gleichen Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung in der Industrie hat eine hohe Dichte allo, die die gleiche Energieabsorption als Lead mit 1/3 weniger Material zur Verfügung stellen kann.
Wenn das Gewicht bestimmter würde mehr Dichte mehr dichter und die Dicke dünner sein. Wolfram-Legierung shieldingin Industrie könnte mit geringerer Dicke, aber eine hohe Absorption der Strahlung in hoher Dichte hergestellt werden. Deshalb Wolframlegierung Strahlungsabschirmmaterial ist für raidation Abschirmprodukte.

Bei der Konstruktion der Abschirmung, Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung ist gemäß den Anforderungen der Schutzschild, um die Dicke der Mehrfach Abschirmmaterialien "abklingen berechnet.
Formel: K=e0.693 d / △ 1/2
K: Schild geschwächt mehrere
△ 1/2: Die Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung Material der Halbwertsschicht Werte
d: Wolfram-Legierung Strahlungsabschirmung Stärke, mit der Halbwertschichtdicke von ihren Einheiten, müssen Sie Halbwertschichtdicke der Qualität der Übersetzung in die Dicke des Materials, geteilt durch die Dichte des Materials erhalten werden kann.

Einige Fotos für Wolframlegierung Abschirmung in der Industrie

tungsten radiation-shielding-materials radiation-shielding radiation shielding

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Fragen zu Wolfram-Legierung Abschirmung in der Industrie haben. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Alloy Strahlenschutzglas| Tungsten Strahlenschutzeinsatz| Tungsten Nuclear Radiation Shielding
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shield >>Tungsten Alloy Shielding in Industry

Tungsten Alloy Shielding in Industry

Nuclear research establishments use nuclear reactors or cyclotrons to study or create radioactive materials. Tungsten alloy shielding in industry is used in research activities as collimators (devices which guide or focus beams of radiation) or containers for radioactive isotopes. Tungsten alloy is ideal for shielding against both X- and Gamma radiation. The very high density of tungsten alloy shielding in industry (more than 60% denser than lead) allows a reduction in the physical size of tungsten alloy shielding components, without compromising the effectiveness of the shielding characteristics.

Application of Tungsten Alloy Shielding in Industry

Tungsten alloy could be widely used in industry fields, such as monochromatic beam shutters, geologging, pipeline in spection gamma radiation protection, oil logging explore, non-destructive testing radiation protection, etc.

Why Use Tungsten Alloy Shielding in Industry?

Compared to traditional radiation shielding materials, ttungsten alloy provide excellent density with small capacity. At the same tungsten alloy radiation shielding in industry has high density allo which can provide the same energy absorption as lead using 1/3 less material.
When the weight is certain, more density, more denser, and the thickness would be thinner. Tungsten alloy shieldingin industry could be made with thinner thickness but high absorption of radiation in high density. That is why tungsten alloy radiation shielding material is suitable for raidation shielding products.

During design of shielding,tungsten alloy radiation shielding is calculated according to requirements of shield to abate the multiple shielding materials' thickness.
Formula: K=e0.693 d / △1/2
K: Shield weakened multiple
△ 1/2: The tungsten alloy radiation shielding material of the half-value layer values
d: Tungsten alloy radiation shielding thickness, with the half-value layer thickness of their units, you need to half-value layer thickness of the quality of translation into the thickness of the material, divided by the density of the material can be obtained.

Some Photos for Tungsten Alloy Shielding in Industry

tungsten radiation-shielding-materials radiation-shielding radiation shielding

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten alloy shielding in industry. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us on 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shielding| Tungsten Radiation Shielding Application| Tungsten Nuclear Radiation Shielding
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved