ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung Militär Fittings >>Tungsten Fin Stabilisierte Kern

Tungsten Fin Stabilisierte Kern

Was ist Tungsten Fin Kern Stabilisierte?

Multinationale Missionen in Kriegsgebieten und Krisenherde stellen neue Anforderungen an die Armeen, Marine und Luftwaffe. Tungsten Finne stabilisiert Kern bietet mit seiner hohen Eigenschaften wie Härte, Reißfestigkeit eine wichtige Rolle auf Maschinenkanonen , Waffensysteme und Munition zu spielen, die das gesamte Spektrum der gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Bedrohungsszenarien abdecken und kann von Land, zu Wasser oder in der Luft eingesetzt werden. Daher ist Wolfram Penetrator mit Finne gute Wahl stabilisiert und durchdringt das Ziel allein durch kinetische Energie.

Tungsten Fin Stabilisierte Core-Vorteile

Diese Runde ist ein fester Typ, Schlagzeug grundiert Runde eines Sabot verkapselt Geschosskörper aus gekräuselten an einem Stahlkassettengehäuse . Das Projektil bode besteht aus einem Wolfram-Penetrator, auf Al Windschutzscheibe gedrückt, mit anschrauben Flossen in Tracer Pellets gepresst, segmentierten Typ Nylon Sabot Verwerfen und drückte auf polythylene Nasenkappe . Daher sind hohe Eigenschaften für Wolfram Finne stabilisiert Kern erforderlich, wie folgt:

Hohe Härte 40 HRC min. (Regular Wolframmaterial nur etwa 28HRC)
Hervorragende Reißfestigkeit 1050MPa min. (Regular Wolframmaterial nur etwa 900Mpa)
Nicht giftig für die Umwelt (überlegen abgereichertem Uran-Kern)
Überlegene Zerspanbarkeit

Hauptherstellungsprozess von Wolfram Mittelkaliberkern

Tungsten Finne stabilisiert Kern durch Pulvermetallurgie -Technik hergestellt wird, hauptsächlich verarbeitet Herstellung sind Mischen, Entwachsung, Pressen, Sintern, Bearbeitung, wenn es eine höhere Eigenschaft ist erforderlich, wie Härte, Reißfestigkeit , Streckgrenze , Dehnung etc. Bearbeitung von Stauchen, könnte die Wärmebehandlung verbessert diese. Auch kundenspezifische Wolfram Finne stabilisiert Kern viel wettbewerbsfähiger macht, da es eine gute machinaility hat, und könnte Form in unterschiedliche Größe des Kerns erforderlich sein.

 tungsten fin stabilized core  tungsten fin stabilized core  tungsten fin stabilized core

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zu Wolfram Finne Kern stabilisiert haben, zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail an: sales@chinatungsten.com oder telefonisch unter: 00 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >> Tungsten Fin Stabilized Core

Tungsten Fin Stabilized Core

What is Tungsten Fin Stabilized Core?

Multinational missions in war zones and trouble spots are placing new requirements on armies, navies and air forces. Tungsten fin stabilized core offers with its high properties such as hardness, ultimate tensile strength playing an important role on automatic cannons, weapon systems and ammunition which cover the full range of present and future threat scenarios and can be deployed from land, sea or air. Therefore, tungsten penetrator is good choice with fin stabilized and penetrates the target solely by kinetic energy.

Tungsten Fin Stabilized Core Advantages

This round is a fixed type, percussion primed round consisting of a sabot encapsulated projectile body crimped to a steel cartridge case. The projectile bode consists of a tungsten penetrator, pressed on Al windscreen, screw on fins with pressed in tracer pellets, segmented discarding type nylon sabot, and pressed on polythylene nose cap. Therefore, high properties are required for tungsten fin stabilized core as follows:

High hardness 40HRC min. (Regular tungsten material only about 28HRC)
Excellent ultimate tensile strength 1050MPa min. (Regular tungsten material only about 900Mpa)
Non-toxic to the environment (superior to depleted uranium core)
Superior machinability

Main Manufacture Process of Tungsten Medium Caliber Core

Tungsten fin stabilized core is manufactured by powder metallurgy technique, mainly manufacture processed are mixing, de-waxing, pressing, sintering, machining, if there is a higher property needed, such as hardness, ultimate tensile strength, yield strength, elongation, etc. machining of swaging, heat treatment could improved those. Also customized makes tungsten fin stabilized core much more competitive, as it has a good machinaility, and could be shape into different size of core required.

 tungsten fin stabilized core  tungsten fin stabilized core  tungsten fin stabilized core

If you have any other questions about tungsten fin stabilized core, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or call: 00 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved