ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >> Вольфрамового сплава Военные фитинги >>Вольфрамового сплава Военные Шары

Вольфрамового сплава Военные Шары

Что такое вольфрамового сплава Военные Шары?

ручная граната
вольфрамового сплава военный фитинга
Вольфрам сплав военной сфере широко используется в военных целях. Это, как правило, состоит из W-Ni-Fe или W-Ni-Cu или даже W-Ni-Cu-Fe, некоторые сплавы вольфрама также содержат Co, Mo, Cr и т.д. Продукт может быть изготовлен в различных размерах.

Преимущества вольфрамового сплава военной сферы

Очень плотная, в 1,7 раза тяжелее свинца, вольфрама является идеальным металлом для военных целей. Вольфрам является нетоксичным и безопасным материалом, поэтому военная сфера изготовлена из вольфрамового сплава часто используется для замены свинца. Благодаря своей высокой твердостью и стойкостью к воздействию высоких температур, он все чаще применяют в военных целях и обороны.

Применение вольфрамового сплава военной сферы

Вольфрамовый сплав может быть использован для пуль или гранул в различных военных применений, таких как гранулы, используемые внутри дробовика оболочки. Дробью и пули были запрещены во многих областях вольфрамового сплава военные фитинги

из-за экологических проблем. Основными замещающие материалы являются сталь, висмут и вольфрама. Основные преимущества вольфрама военной сфере, которая используется в качестве гранул является то, что она очень плотная, и очень трудно. Плотность позволяет гранулы более длинному пути, не теряя энергии, в то время как твердость позволяет гранулы держать свою форму, будучи ускорено пороховой заряд, что увеличивает начальную скорость пули.
Вольфрамового сплава сферы также используются в ручной гранаты, бронебойные пули, готовых фрагментов. Вольфрам военная сфера мала по объему и очень плотным. Позволяя им проникнуть броню и урон цели. Вольфрам сплав используется в ракетных вооружений, бронебойных боеприпасов, пули из сплава вольфрама, шрапнель голова, ядро ​​для бронебойной пули измерения, кинетическая энергия пенетраторов, брони и снарядов.

Если у вас есть какие-либо интерес к вольфрамового сплава военной сфере, пожалуйста, напишите нам: sales@chinatungsten.com или позвоните нам: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Мы к вашим услугам.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >>Tungsten Alloy Military Spheres

Tungsten Alloy Military Spheres

What Are Tungsten Alloy Military Spheres?

hand grenada
tungsten alloy military fitting
Tungsten alloy military sphere is widely used for military purposes. It is usually consisted of W-Ni- Fe or W-Ni- Cu or even W-Ni-Cu-Fe, some tungsten alloys also contain Co, Mo, Cr, etc. The product can be manufactured in many sizes.

Advantages of Tungsten Alloy Military Sphere

Very dense, 1.7 times heavier than lead, tungsten is the ideal metal for military purposes. Tungsten is non-toxic and safe material, so military sphere made of tungsten alloy is often used to replace lead. Owing to its great hardness and resistance to high temperature, it is increasingly adopted for military purposes and defense..

Applications of Tungsten Alloy Military Sphere

Tungsten alloy can be used for bullets or pellets in various military applications such as pellets used inside a shotgun shell. Lead shot and bullets have been banned in many areas
bullet head
tungsten alloy military fittings
because of the environmental concerns. The main substitute materials are steel, bismuth and tungsten. The main advantages of tungsten military sphere that is used as pellet is that it is very dense, and very hard. The density allows the pellets to travel longer distances without loosing energy, while the hardness allows the pellets to keep their shape while being accelerated by the powder charge, which increases the muzzle velocity.


Tungsten alloy spheres are also used in hand grenade, armor piercing projectile, prefabricated fragments. Tungsten military sphere is small in volume and very dense. Allowing them to penetrate armor and damage targets. Tungsten alloy has been used in missile weapons, armor piercing ammunition, tungsten alloy bullet, shrapnel head, core for armor-piercing bullet measurement, kinetic energy penetrators, armor and shells.

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy military sphere, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com or call us : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved