创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨合金军用产品>>高比重钨合金穿甲弹弹芯

高比重钨合金穿甲弹弹芯

高比重钨合金是一类以钨为基(钨的质量分数通常为80%~97%),并添加有Ni、F、Mn、Co、Cu、Mo、 Cr等于元素的合金,其密度高达16.5~19.0g/㎝3。高比重钨合金不仅密度大,而且还具有一系列优异的性能,例如强度高、硬度高、延性好、机械加工性能好、热膨胀系数小、导热系数大、抗氧化和抗腐蚀性能好、可焊性好等。这些优异的性能使其在尖端科技领域、军事和民用工业中得到了广泛的应用。 

高比重钨合金的重要用途之一是做高比重钨合金穿甲弹弹芯。高比重钨合金穿甲弹弹芯,不仅具有良好的穿甲威力,而且与贫铀合金穿甲弹相比具有无毒性、无放射性污染等优点,是当今世界各国装备的主要穿甲弹用材料。

高比重钨合金穿甲弹弹芯使用的是以钨金属含量在90%~95%的钨基合金,其余则为镍、铁等合金成分。少数也有含钨高达98 %或低于90 %的。这种高含钨量的钨基合金,不但密度大,有利于提高侵彻能力,而且抗压抗变形能力也好,这就有可能减小弹芯直径。直径减小了,同样的力作用在更小的面积上,就提高了单位面积上的作用力,从而也使穿甲弹的侵彻威力大大提高。

目前,高比重钨合金穿甲弹弹芯有以下几种主要使用情况是:以色列在60弹丸上使用的为重量0.87kg的整块钨合金,105mm线膛炮上使用的为冷锻加工的整块钨合金;法国60和81迫击炮上使用的为整块钨合金,90mm线膛炮上使用的为重量2.33kg的整块钨合金,105mm线膛炮使用的为重量3.78kg的整块钨合金,120mm滑膛炮仁使用的为密度18g/ cm3整块钨合金。

如果您对高比重钨合金穿甲弹弹芯感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com 或者致电: 86 592 5129696。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >>Tungsten Alloy for Armor Piercing

Tungsten Alloy for Armor Piercing

Tungsten alloy is a kind of tungsten based alloy (tungsten quality fraction is usually 80% ~ 97%) which add Ni, F, Mn, Co, Cu, Mo, Cr or other metal elements its density is high as 16.5 ~ 19.0 g / cm3. Tungsten alloy not only has high density , it has a series of excellent properties, such as high strength, high hardness, good ductility, mechanical processing performance, small coefficient of thermal expansion , big coefficient of heat conductivity, resistance to oxidation and corrosion resistance, good weldability. Tungsten alloy has a wide range of applications in the advanced science and technology, military and civilian industry with its good properties.

One of tungsten alloy main application is tungsten alloy armor piercing. Tungsten alloy armor piercing has good performance of penetration. It also has the advantage of non-toxicity and non-radiation pollution, compared with depleted uranium (DU). Tungsten alloy is raw material for armor piercing around the world.

Tungsten alloy armor piercing utilizes tungsten based alloy which tungsten quality fraction is 90%~95%. It also adds Ni, Fe or other alloy ingredient. Tungsten content of few alloys is high as 98% or lower than 90%. This kind of tungsten based alloy which has high tungsten content has high density, highly improving penetration. It also has good resistance to compression and deformation, and means diameter can be decreased. With de decreasing of diameter, same force can be imposed on smaller area, highly improving the force on unit area and penetration of armor piercing.

At present, the usage of tungsten armor piercing in the world flows: In Israel, 0.87kg tungsten alloy is used for 60 projectile. 105mm rifle cannon uses tungsten alloy which has been processed by cold forging. In France, 60 mortar and 80 mortar are using tungsten alloy. 2.33kg tungsten alloy is used for 90mm rifle cannon and 3.78kg tungsten alloy is utilized for 105mm smoothbore gun. 120 smoothbore gun is adopting tungsten alloy which has the density of 18g/cm3.

if you have any interest in tungsten alloy armor piercing, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved