ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >> Вольфрамового сплава Военные фитинги >>Вольфрамового сплава подводная лодка Противовес

Вольфрамового сплава подводная лодка Противовес

Вольфрам сплав подводная лодка противовеса может уменьшить размер противовеса с его высокой плотностью, так что он может внести свой вклад в распределение веса и повысить чувствительность механизма управления. Когда тяжелая статья должна быть введена в небольшое пространство, вольфрамового сплава является лучшим идеальным материалом. Субмарина противовеса заменяет те продукты, которые являются токсичными и опасными для ее нетоксичность и защиты окружающей среды. По сравнению со сталью, вольфрам имеет более высокую твердость и плотность. Вольфрамового сплава свинца продукты одного и того же рода на 30%. В противном случае, по сравнению со свинцом, вес сплава вольфрама подводном противовеса который имеет тот же объем тяжелее свинца в два раза. Вольфрам сплав твердый и имеет стабильный химический свойства. Его форма и структура может сохраняться в течение длительного времени.

Подводная лодка противовеса должна доходить до определенной величины, так что подводная лодка может реализовать погружение. Подводная лодка не может погружаться, когда вес, который соединяется с подводной лодки, и вода в отстойнике легче, чем смещение подводной лодки. Таким образом, противовесом Необходимо установить в нижней части подводной лодки. Вольфрам сплав подводная лодка противовеса используется для увеличения веса подводной лодки.

Вольфрам сплав подводная лодка противовеса может быть выполнен на основе перемещения подводной лодки. Противовес, как правило, не могут быть демонтированы, когда он установлен. Когда-нибудь, подводная лодка может погружаться на разной глубине. Вольфрам сплав ПЛ противовеса может быть добавлена его самостоятельно с точки зрения глубины. Более того, вольфрама сплава ПЛ Противовес может быть выполнен в соответствии с просьбой о подводной лодки.

Если у вас есть какие-либо интерес к вольфрамового сплава подводного противовеса, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами по электронной почте: sales@chinatungsten.com или по телефону: 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >>Tungsten Alloy Submarine Counterweight

Tungsten Alloy Submarine Counterweight

Tungsten alloy submarine counterweight can decrease the size of counterweight with its high density so that it can contribute to the distribution of weight and improve sensitivity of control mechanism. When a heavy article needs to be put into a small space, tungsten alloy is the best ideal materials. Submarine counterweight replaces those products which are toxic and hazardous for its non-toxicity and environmental protection. Compared with steel, tungsten has higher hardness and density. Tungsten alloy lead products of the same kind by 30%. Otherwise, compared with lead, the weight of Tungsten alloy submarine counterweight which has the same volume is heavier than lead by twice. Tungsten alloy is hard and it has stable chemical property. Its shape and structure can be maintained for a long time.

Submarine counterweight needs to reach to a definite magnitude so that submarine can realize immersion. Submarine cannot submerge when the weight which combines with submarine and the water in its sump is lighter than the displacement of submarine. So counterweight needs to be installed at the bottom of submarine. Tungsten alloy submarine counterweight is used to increase the weight of submarine.

Tungsten alloy submarine counterweight can be made on the basis of displacement of submarine. The counterweight usually cannot be dismantled when it has been installed. Sometime, submarine may dive at different depth. Tungsten alloy submarine counterweight can be added by its self in terms of depth. What's more, Tungsten alloy submarine counterweight can be made in line with the request for submarine.

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy submarine counterweight, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved