創始於1997年
ISO9001質量認證
關於鎢合金的詢價,建議,評論 & 反饋
主頁 >> 軍用鎢合金產品>>鎢合金軍用方塊

鎢合金軍用方塊

鎢合金也可稱為高比重鎢合金,是難熔金屬。基本上有兩個系列,W-Ni-Fe和W-Ni-Cu,有時甚至是W-Ni-Cu-Fe。主要含有80wt%至98wt%的鎢,密度可達15.8~18.5g/cm3。鎳,鐵,銅作為鎢顆粒之間的粘合劑,使材料具有延展性和可加工性。與W-Ni-Cu相比,W-Ni-Fe具有更好的力學性能,被廣泛應用於國防工業.鎢合金軍用方塊屬於W-Ni-Fe系列,採用粉末冶金技術。

鎢合金軍用方塊的密度高、硬度大,具有良好的延展性、耐高溫性、耐腐蝕性、導電、導熱性等一系列優異性能,在軍事中用做穿甲彈彈芯填充材料以及各種配重件等。

另外,鎢合金軍用方塊還有良好的抗拉強度,膨脹係數和大彈性係數。在軍事方面,它可作為穿甲彈彈芯填充材料,對於穿甲彈的性能有很大的提高。鎢合金軍用方塊的密度可以達到18.5g/cm3,是同等鋼材料的兩倍,這使得鎢合金在配重領域有很大的優勢,可用於武器的配重,能夠減小重型武器的後坐力等。

鎢合金軍用方塊圖片

鎢合金軍用方塊圖片  鎢合金軍用方塊圖片  鎢合金軍用方塊圖片 

如果您對鎢合金軍用方塊感興趣,請聯繫我們:sales@chinatungsten.com 或者致電: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595。

聯繫地址: 福建省廈門市軟件園二期望海路25號3樓;郵編:361008
電話:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;傳真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中華人民共和國增值電信業務經營許可證:閩B2-20090025 閩ICP備06012101號-1
版權所有©1997 - 中鎢在線

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >>Tungsten Alloy Military Cube

Tungsten Alloy Military Cube

Tungsten heavy alloys which can also be called high gravity alloys are refractory metals. Basically there are two series, W-Ni-Fe and W-Ni-Cu, sometimes even W-Ni-Cu-Fe. It contains mainly tungsten ranging from 80wt% to 98wt%, and its density can reach 15.8~18.5g/cm3. Nickel, iron, copper serve as binder between tungsten grains and make the material ductile and more machinable. Compared to W-Ni-Cu, W-Ni-Fe possesses a better mechanical property, being widely used in national defense industry. Tungsten alloy military cube belongs to the series of W-Ni-Fe.

Tungsten alloy military cube has high density,high hardness, good ductility, high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, electrical conductivity, thermal conductivity and other excellent properties. In the military, it is used as the armor piercing ammunition core filling material and various counterweights.

In addition, tungsten alloy military cube has good tensile strength, expansion coefficient and high elasticity coefficient. In the military aspect, it can be used as the filling material of the piercing ammunition, which greatly improves the performance of the piercing ammunition. The density of tungsten alloy military cube can reach 18.5g/cm3, twice that of the same steel material, so it has the great advantage in the field of counterweight, which can be used for weapon counterweight, and can reduce the recoil of heavy weapons.

Tungsten Alloy Military Cube Images

tungsten alloy military cube image  tungsten alloy military cube image  tungsten alloy military cube image 

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy military cube, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved