ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >> Вольфрамового сплава Военные фитинги >>Вольфрам Пуля

Вольфрам Пуля

вольфрама пули Вольфрам пуля изготовлена из вольфрамового сплава материала и используется в качестве основы Пенетрейтор Shell, которые могли проникнуть вражеские танки armored.Tungsten пули имеют эквивалентную разрушительную силу с ураном пулей и может заменить урановой бомбы пули, используемый в баке.

Уран пуля вызвал загрязнение окружающей среды и ущерб человеку после войны в Персидском заливе и солдаты Балкан war.The бы страдал от рака для использования урана пули bomb.Uranium радиоактивен, он генерализованной ядерное оружие, которое мешало бы troops.Concerning вопросы безопасности , производитель вооружений США решил прекратить производство боеприпасов урана.

ВМС США прекратило оружие урана в течение 10 лет, и постепенно использовать вольфрамовую пулю, которая не является токсичным и безызлучательной. Для США должны прекратить производство оружейного урана, Великобритании может быть прекращено только такой оборонного ведомства Великобритании weapons.The улучшились, что вольфрама пули имеют эквивалентную разрушительную силу, с ураном weapon.They имеют освоить доказательства вредного что вызвано уранового оружия.

Высокая плотность сплава вольфрама является новый материал с новой структурой. Он имеет высокую скорость, низкая баллистическая растяжка, время полета коротка, высокая точность и сила проникновения и она может выстрел быстро движущихся объектов. В отличие от ядра твердой стали, вольфрама сплава пули имеют хорошую пластичность и имеет высокую скорость прокалывания. Вольфрам пули широко используются в стране и за рубежом.

вольфрама пули

Если у вас есть какие-либо интерес к вольфрамового сплава пули, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами по электронной почте: sales@chinatungsten.com или по телефону: 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >>Tungsten Bullet

Tungsten Bullet

tungsten bullet Tungsten bullet is made of tungsten alloy material and used as the Penetrator Shell core which could Penetrate enemy tanks armored.Tungsten bullet have a equivalent destructive power with uranium bullet and could replace the uranium bullet bomb used in the tank.

Uranium bullet has caused environmental pollution and damage to human after The Gulf War and the Balkans war.The soldiers would suffering from cancer for use uranium bullet bomb.Uranium is radioactive, it is generalized nuclear weapons which would hurt the troops.Concerning the security issues, US arms manufacturer has decided to stop the production of uranium ammunition.

US Navy have phased out the uranium weapon in 10 years,and gradually use the tungsten bullet which is nontoxic and nonradiative. For the USA have stop the production of the uranium weapon, UK can only be phased out such weapons.The UK defense department have improved that the tungsten bullet have a equivalent destructive power, with the uranium weapon.They have master the evidence of the harmful that caused by the uranium weapon.

High density tungsten alloy is a new material with new structure. It has a High velocity, low ballistic stretching, flight time is short, high accuracy and penetration strength and it could shot fast moving objects. In contrast to the hard steel core, tungsten alloy bullet have a nice ductility and has a fast piercing speed. Tungsten bullet have been widely used at home and abroad.

tungsten bullet

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy bullet, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved