ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung Militär Fittings >>Tungsten Kugel

Tungsten Kugel

tungsten bullet Tungsten Kugel Wolfram-Legierung Material aus und wird als der Penetrator Shell Kern verwendet, die feindliche Panzer eindringen könnte armored.Tungsten Kugel eine gleichwertige Zerstörungskraft mit Uran Kugel haben und könnte die Uran Kugel Bombe im Tank verwendet wird, ersetzen.

Uranium Kugel hat Umweltverschmutzung und Schäden an Mensch verursacht nach dem Golfkrieg und der Balkan Soldaten war.The an Krebs leiden würde für den Einsatz von Uran Kugel bomb.Uranium radioaktiv ist, wird es Atomwaffen verallgemeinert, die die troops.Concerning die Sicherheitsprobleme verletzen würde hat US-Waffenhersteller beschlossen, die Produktion von Uranmunition zu stoppen.

US-Marine haben die Uran Waffe in 10 Jahren auslaufen, und nach und nach die Wolfram Kugel zu benutzen, die nicht-toxisch und nicht-strahlenden ist. Für die USA die Produktion der Waffe Uran zu stoppen, können nur in Großbritannien solche weapons.The UK Verteidigungsministerium abgeschafft werden verbessert haben, dass die Wolfram-Kugel eine gleichwertige Zerstörungskraft , mit der Uran haben weapon.They Master die Beweise für die schädlichen haben dass durch die Uran Waffe verursacht wird.

Mit hoher Dichte Wolfram-Legierung ist ein neues Material mit neuer Struktur. Es hat eine hohe Geschwindigkeit, niedrige ballistischen Dehnung, ist Flugzeit kurze, hohe Genauigkeit und Durchstoßfestigkeit und Schuss könnte schnell bewegten Objekten. Im Gegensatz zu der harten Stahlkern , Wolfram-Legierung Kugel haben eine schöne Duktilität und hat eine schnelle piercing Geschwindigkeit. Tungsten Kugel wurden im In- und Ausland weit verbreitet.

tungsten bullet

Wenn Sie Interesse an Wolfram-Legierung Kugel haben, zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail an: sales@chinatungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >>Tungsten Bullet

Tungsten Bullet

tungsten bullet Tungsten bullet is made of tungsten alloy material and used as the Penetrator Shell core which could Penetrate enemy tanks armored.Tungsten bullet have a equivalent destructive power with uranium bullet and could replace the uranium bullet bomb used in the tank.

Uranium bullet has caused environmental pollution and damage to human after The Gulf War and the Balkans war.The soldiers would suffering from cancer for use uranium bullet bomb.Uranium is radioactive, it is generalized nuclear weapons which would hurt the troops.Concerning the security issues, US arms manufacturer has decided to stop the production of uranium ammunition.

US Navy have phased out the uranium weapon in 10 years,and gradually use the tungsten bullet which is nontoxic and nonradiative. For the USA have stop the production of the uranium weapon, UK can only be phased out such weapons.The UK defense department have improved that the tungsten bullet have a equivalent destructive power, with the uranium weapon.They have master the evidence of the harmful that caused by the uranium weapon.

High density tungsten alloy is a new material with new structure. It has a High velocity, low ballistic stretching, flight time is short, high accuracy and penetration strength and it could shot fast moving objects. In contrast to the hard steel core, tungsten alloy bullet have a nice ductility and has a fast piercing speed. Tungsten bullet have been widely used at home and abroad.

tungsten bullet

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy bullet, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved