ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >> Вольфрамового сплава Военные фитинги >>Вольфрамового сплава Machine Gun Пуля

Вольфрамового сплава Machine Gun Пуля

Наиболее выдающиеся свойства вольфрама тяжелых сплавов высок удельный вес, также называют высокой плотностью. Плотность вольфрама тяжелого сплава может достигать 18г / см3, что выше, чем у стали (7,8 г / см3), в 2,3 раза. Таким образом, поверхность разрушения пули имеет высокую плотность, которая значительно улучшив скорость пули и проникновения в стальную пластину во время полета.

Вольфрам сплав Пулемет пуля это своего рода пулеметной пули, которая имеет хорошие свойства, развитая форма 1970-х годов. Боеголовка пулеметной пули обладает свойствами высокой начальной скорости, низкой траектории, короткое время полета, высокая точность, высокое проникновение и т.д., приняв теорию, удаление скорлупы новую структуру и материал вольфрама тяжелого сплава. Он может иметь дело с целевой высокоскоростной эффективно. Поверхность разрушения пули имеет высокую плотность. Ядро вольфрамового сплава имеет хорошую пластичность, что противоречит сломанной твердой стали или сердечником из карбида вольфрама во время проникновения. Вольфрам сплав Пулемет пуля имеет отличное свойство второго проникновения и проникает в броню в тип выплеска. Вольфрам сплав Пулемет пуля имеет значительное проникновение в композитной брони, которая имеет большой угол удара, или слоистой конструкции. вольфрамовый сердечник из алюминиевого сплава было широко применяется для большого калибра пули или малокалиберного оболочки, как боеприпасы к цели, которая имеет легкую броню, такие как танковая или вертолете.

Китайский Тип 84 12.7mm вольфрамового сплава Пулемет пуля оснащена Type 77 12.7mm зенитного пулемета и находится в общем пользовании в 54 Тип 12,7-мм зенитного пулемета. Качество боеголовки 28g и качество ядра составляет 22g, который является 78,6% БЧ. Диаметр сердечника 7,9 мм. Отношение подкалиберными (диаметр сердцевины к боеголовку диаметр) равен 0,62. Начальная скорость пули 1150m / s. Он может проникнуть 15 мм гомогенной стали сплава пластины в 45 ° угол удара с расстояния 20 метров. Максимальное расстояние от проникновения до 20 мм однородного сплава стального листа находится в 45 ° угол удара 150м. Тем не менее, китайский Тип 54 12.7mm бронебойно-зажигательной (API) рикошетов с расстояния 9,5 м. он может проникать только 15 мм стальной пластины в 30 ° угол удара с расстояния 830M и проникают 20 мм стальную пластину с расстояния 125м. Так, 12.7mm вольфрамового сплава Пулемет пуля имеет лучшее проникновение на стальную пластину в большой угол удара.

Если у вас есть какие-либо интерес к вольфрамового сплава пулеметной пули, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами по электронной почте: sales@chinatungsten.com или по телефону: 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >>Tungsten Alloy Machine Gun Bullet

Tungsten Alloy Machine Gun Bullet

The most outstanding property of tungsten heavy alloy is high proportion, also called as high density. The density of tungsten heavy alloy can reach 18g/cm3, which is higher than steel (7.8g/cm3) by 2.3 times. So the fracture surface of bullet has high density which highly improving speed of bullet and penetration to steel plate during flying.

Tungsten alloy machine gun bullet is kind of machine gun bullet which has good properties, developed form 1970's. The warhead of machine gun bullet has the properties of high initial velocity, low trajectory, short flying time, high accuracy, high penetration, etc. by adopting decorticating theory, new structure and material of tungsten heavy alloy. It can deal with high-speed target efficiently. The fracture surface of bullet has high density. The tungsten alloy core has good ductility, which is contrary to the broken of hard steel or tungsten carbide core during penetration. Tungsten alloy machine gun bullet has excellent property of second penetration and penetrates to armor in splash type. Tungsten alloy machine gun bullet has significant penetration to composite armor which has big impact angle, or layered construction. Tungsten alloy core has been widely adopted for large caliber bullet or small caliber shell, as ammunition to target which has light armor such as panzer or attack helicopter.

Chinese Type 84 12.7mm tungsten alloy machine gun bullet is equipped with Type 77 12.7mm anti-aircraft machine gun and is in common use in Type 54 12.7mm anti-aircraft machine gun. The quality of warhead is 28g and quality of core is 22g which is 78.6% of warhead. The diameter of core is 7.9mm. Subcaliber ratio (core diameter to warhead diameter) is 0.62. Initial velocity of bullet is 1150m/s. It can penetrate 15mm homogenous steel alloy plate in 45°impact angle from distance of 20m. The maximum distance of penetration to 20mm homogenous steel alloy plate is 150m in 45°impact angle. However, Chinese Type 54 12.7mm armor-piercing incendiary (API) ricochets from distance of 9.5m. it can only penetrate 15mm steel plate in 30°impact angle from distance of 830m and penetrate 20mm steel plate from distance of 125m. So, 12.7mm tungsten alloy machine gun bullet has better penetration to steel plate in big impact angle.

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy machine gun bullet, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved