ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >> Вольфрамового сплава Военные фитинги >>Вольфрамового сплава Военный Crucible

Вольфрамового сплава Военный Crucible

Вольфрамового сплава Crucible:

вольфрамового сплава военных тигли
Вольфрамового сплава Военные фитинги
Вольфрамовый сплав тигель является одним из продуктов вольфрамового сплава, его можно разделить на: агломерата формование, штамповке, и спина формования. Проникающий глубина броня моделирования баллистической тела экструдированный ней материалов отчетливо overmatched вакуумных состояний термообработки и круг поковка состояния. Он широко используется в сапфировым стеклом и редкоземельных металлов промышленности; Кроме того вольфрама сплав может быть использован в производстве военных компонентов, а также быть частью военного оружия.

Вольфрамового сплава Военный Crucible:

В виде вольфрамового сплава военный тигель имеет так много хороших свойств: высокой температурой плавления, высокой плотности с малым объемом, нетоксичный и экологически чистые, высокой радиационной стойкостью, превосходной твердостью и т.д. вольфрамового сплава тигель является наилучшим материалом для производства компонентов военного оружия.

вольфрамового сплава военный тигель
вольфрамового сплава военные фитинги
Наша компания имеет международные передовые технологии в производстве вольфрамового сплава военной тигель и других изделий из сплава вольфрама и производят оборудование первого класса. В прошедшие годы развития, масштабы производства нашей компании было первое место в нашей стране, так и спереди место в мире, качество продуктов достиг отечественный первого класса и международного передового уровня. Мы можем обеспечить все виды высококачественного тигле сплава вольфрама и других продуктов вольфрамового сплава в соответствии с вашими требованиями.

если у вас есть какие-либо интерес к вольфрамового сплава тигель для военных, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами по электронной почте: sales@chinatungsten.com или по телефону: 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >>Tungsten Alloy Military Crucible

Tungsten Alloy Military Crucible

Tungsten Alloy Crucible:

tungsten alloy military crucibles
Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings
Tungsten alloy crucible is one of tungsten alloy products, it can be classified into: sinter molding, impact molding, and spin forming. The penetrating armor depth of simulation ballistic body extruded it materials distinctly overmatched the vacuum heat treatment states and circle forging states. It is widely used in sapphire crystal and rare earths industry; also tungsten alloy can be used in producing military components as well as to be part of military weapon.

Tungsten Alloy Military Crucible:

As tungsten alloy military crucible has so many good properties: high melting point, high density with small volume, non-toxic and environmentally friendly, high radiation resistance, excellent hardness, etc. tungsten alloy crucible is the best material to produce military weapons components.

tungsten alloy military crucible
tungsten alloy military fittlings
Our company has the international advanced technology in producing tungsten alloy military crucible and other tungsten alloy products and the first-class produce equipments. In passed years development, production scale of our company has been the first place in our country and front place in the world, the products quality has achieved the domestic first-class and the international advanced level. We can provide all kinds of high quality tungsten alloy crucible and other tungsten alloy products according to your requirements.

if you have any interest in tungsten alloy crucible for military, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved