FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfragen, Bemerkungen, Kommentare & Rückkopplung
Nach Hause >> Wolframlegierung Military Fittings >>Wolframlegierung Military Crucible

Wolframlegierung Military Crucible

Wolframlegierung Military Crucible:

tungsten alloy military crucibles
Wolframlegierung Military Fittings
Wolframlegierung Tiegel eines von Wolfram-Legierungsprodukte, kann klassifiziert werden in: Sinterpressen , Schlagpressen und Drückwalzen. Das eindringende Rüstung Simulationstiefe ballistischen Körper extrudierten es Materialien deutlich überfordert die Vakuum-Wärmebehandlung Staaten und Kreis Schmieden Staaten. Es ist allgemein in Saphirglas und Seltene Erden Industrie verwendeten Art; Auch Wolfram-Legierung kann in der Herstellung von militärischen Komponenten als auch sein Teil militärische Waffe eingesetzt werden.

Wolframlegierung Military Tiegel:

Als Wolframlegierung Militär Tiegel hat so viele gute Eigenschaften: hoher Schmelzpunkt, hohe Dichte mit kleinem Volumen, ungiftig und umweltfreundlich, hohe Strahlungsbeständigkeit , ausgezeichnete Härte usw. Wolfram-Legierung Tiegel ist die beste Material zu militärischen Waffen Komponenten zu produzieren.

tungsten alloy military crucible
Wolfram-Legierung Militär fittlings
Unsere Firma hat die internationale Spitzentechnologie in der Herstellung von Wolfram-Legierung Militär Tiegel und andere Wolfram-Legierung Produkte und die erstklassigen Produkte Ausrüstungen. Im Laufe der Jahre Entwicklung, Produktion Maßstab unseres Unternehmens ist der erste Ort, in unserem Land und vor Ort in der Welt, die Produktqualität erreicht hat, die inländischen First-Class und die internationale Advanced Level. Wir können alle Arten von hochwertigen Wolframlegierung Tiegel und andere Wolfram-Legierung Produkte entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen.

Wenn Sie Interesse an Wolfram-Legierung Tiegel für militärische haben, zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Was ist Wolfram-Legierung| Schweren Wolfram-Legierung Noten| Schweren Wolfram-Legierung Anwendung
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >>Tungsten Alloy Military Crucible

Tungsten Alloy Military Crucible

Tungsten Alloy Crucible:

tungsten alloy military crucibles
Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings
Tungsten alloy crucible is one of tungsten alloy products, it can be classified into: sinter molding, impact molding, and spin forming. The penetrating armor depth of simulation ballistic body extruded it materials distinctly overmatched the vacuum heat treatment states and circle forging states. It is widely used in sapphire crystal and rare earths industry; also tungsten alloy can be used in producing military components as well as to be part of military weapon.

Tungsten Alloy Military Crucible:

As tungsten alloy military crucible has so many good properties: high melting point, high density with small volume, non-toxic and environmentally friendly, high radiation resistance, excellent hardness, etc. tungsten alloy crucible is the best material to produce military weapons components.

tungsten alloy military crucible
tungsten alloy military fittlings
Our company has the international advanced technology in producing tungsten alloy military crucible and other tungsten alloy products and the first-class produce equipments. In passed years development, production scale of our company has been the first place in our country and front place in the world, the products quality has achieved the domestic first-class and the international advanced level. We can provide all kinds of high quality tungsten alloy crucible and other tungsten alloy products according to your requirements.

if you have any interest in tungsten alloy crucible for military, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved