ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung Militär Fittings >>Tungsten Munition Kern

Tungsten Munition Kern

Was ist Wolfram Munition Kern?

Wolfram gemischt mit anderen Metallpulver wie Nickel, Kupfer, Eisen, etc. ist eine Art von geeignetem Material für Munition wie seine hervorragenden Eigenschaften wie hohe Dichte, gute Reißfestigkeit , wunderbar Bearbeitbarkeit und umweltfreundlich . Munition wie halbautomatische Munition und Revolvermunition konnte mit Wolframmaterial verwendet werden, um seine militärischen Eigenschaften zu verbessern, vor allem seine hohe Dichte, für die halbautomatische Munition Wolfram Material könnte es entweder machen randlos oder semi-umrandeten Fütterung durch das Magazin zu erleichtern . Für Revolvermunition kann, obwohl einige Revolver verwenden randlos oder semi-umrandeten Zentralfeuerpatronen , in der Regel umrandet. Das ist das sogenannte Wolfram Munitions Kern.

Warum ist Tungsten Munition Kern aber nicht Kern führen?

Im Vergleich mit Bleikern, abgereichertes Uran, Wolfram Munition Kern nicht negativ beeinträchtigen das Grundwasser. Boden Blei verkümmert das Wachstum von Weidelgras, aber die Pflanze war unbeeinflusst durch Boden Wolfram enthält. Die Wissenschaftler auch Regenwürmer den Boden mit den beiden Metallen ausgesetzt. Studien festgestellt, dass es keine abnorme Wachstum war während Wolfram Munition Kern verwenden, waren die Fortpflanzungsmuster gleich. Aber in der bleiverseuchten Boden, bekam die Pflanzen kleiner und hatte keine Nachkommen und ausgestorben. Daher ist, dass der wichtigste Faktor Bleikernen durch Wolfram Munition Kern zu ersetzen. Die Armee will Munition, die weniger wahrscheinlich ist, Umweltschäden zu verursachen, eine Alternative zu führen Kernmunition aus Wolfram Munition Kern kann ihre Bereinigung Kopfschmerzen nicht das Grundwasser verschmutzen und zu lösen. Umweltschutz wird immer dringender und wichtiger für den Menschen.

Außerdem sind bleifreie Munition Kerne für explosive Leistung ausgelegt; großer Genauigkeit und totale Zerstörung machen es ideal varmint Runden, mit einer Wolfram-basierten Munition Kern und einer Poly-Spitze bei verheerenden Leistung bieten sowohl kurze als auch längere Distanzen. Diese Eigenschaften und militärische Leistung überlegen sind Kerne zu führen.

Tungsten Munition Kernanwendungen

Da die oben genannten Vorteile, Wolfram Munition Kerne werden hauptsächlich für folgende Anwendungen eingesetzt:

Kleinkaliber -Munition
Mittelkalibermunition
Lager Kalibermunition
Amor brechender Munition
Halbautomatische Munition
Revolver Munition
Bullets für Gewehr / Jagdgewehr
Missiles
Kanone Kugeln

tungsten ammunition core tungsten ammunition core tungsten ammunition core

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zu Wolfram Munition Kern haben, zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail an: sales@chinatungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >>Tungsten Ammunition Core

Tungsten Ammunition Core

What is Tungsten Ammunition Core?

Tungsten mixed with other metal powders such as nickel, copper, iron, etc. is a kind of suitable material for ammunition as its excellent properties such as high density, good ultimate tensile strength, wonderful machinability and environment-friendly. Ammunition such as semi-automatic ammunition and revolver ammunition could be used with tungsten material to improve its military properties, especially its high density, for semi-automatic ammunition, tungsten material could make it either rimless or semi-rimmed to facilitate feeding through the magazine. For revolver ammunition, though some revolvers can use rimless or semi-rimmed centerfire cartridges, generally rimmed. That is the so called tungsten ammunition core.

Why is Tungsten Ammunition Core But Not Lead Core?

Compared with lead core, depleted uranium, tungsten ammunition core do not adversely affect groundwater. Soil containing lead stunted the growth of rye grass, but the plant was unaffected by soil containing tungsten. Scientists also exposed earthworms to soil containing the two metals. Studies stated that there was no abnormal growth while using tungsten ammunition core, the reproductive patterns were the same. But in the lead-contaminated soil, the plants got smaller, and didn't have any offspring and died out. Therefore, that’s the most important factor to replace lead cores by tungsten ammunition core. The Army wants ammunition that is less likely to cause environmental damage, an alternative to lead-core ammunition of tungsten ammunition core can’t pollute ground water and solve their cleanup headaches. Environment protection becomes more and more urgent and important to human beings.

Besides, lead-free ammunition cores are designed for explosive performance; great accuracy and total disruption make it ideal varmint rounds, with a tungsten-based ammunition core and a poly-tip to provide devastating performance at both short and extended distances. Those properties and military performance are superior to lead cores.

Tungsten Ammunition Core Applications

As the above advantages, tungsten ammunition cores are mainly adopted for the following applications:

Small caliber ammunition
Medium caliber ammunition
Lager caliber ammunition
Amor piercing ammunition
Semi-automatic ammunition
Revolver ammunition
Bullets for rifle/hunting gun
Missiles
Cannon bullets

tungsten ammunition core tungsten ammunition core tungsten ammunition core

If you have any other questions about tungsten ammunition core, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved