ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung Militär Fittings >>Wolfram-Legierung Cluster Munition

Wolfram-Legierung Cluster Munition

Was ist Wolfram-Legierung Cluster Munition

EIN Wolfram-Legierung Streumunition , auch als Wolfram-Legierung Streubombe bekannt, ist eine Waffe mehrere explosive Submunitionen enthält. Ein Cluster Munition ist eine Form der Luft abgeworfenen oder bodengestützte explosive Waffe, die freigibt oder auswirft kleinere Submunitionen. Üblicherweise ist dies eine Clusterbombe, die explosive Bomblets ausstößt, das Personal zu töten und zu zerstören Fahrzeuge ausgelegt sind.

Wolfram-Legierung Streumunition sind definiert und als eine Kategorie von Waffen verboten. Eine Wolfram-Legierung Streumunition ist eine Form der Luft abgeworfenen oder bodengestützte explosive Waffe, Releases oder auswirft kleinere Submunitionen. Üblicherweise ist dies eine Clusterbombe, die explosive Bomblets ausstößt, das Personal zu töten und zu zerstören Fahrzeuge ausgelegt sind.

Wolfram-Legierung Streumunition dienen etwa drei Zwecken:
zunächst weiche Ziele zu besiegen, i e Personal;
zum anderen gepanzerten der leichten gepanzerten Fahrzeuge Niederlage;
drittens auf die unterdrückende Wirkung beitragen, i e feindliche Kräfte zu vermeiden, ihre Waffen zu benutzen, ohne auf sie zu viel Schaden zuzufügen.

tungsten alloy cluster munition tungsten alloy cluster munition

Wolfram-Legierung Swaging Rod für Cluster Munition

Wolfram-Legierung Stauchen Stange ist aus Wolframstab hergestellt. Die Dichte, Härte und Festigkeit der Legierung Stauchen Stab Wolfram höher ist als Wolfram-Legierung Stab. Wolfram-Legierung Stauchen Stange wurde für Streumunition eingesetzt.

Die meisten Streumunition enthalten Ladungssprengköpfe geformt, die durch Wolfram-Legierung Stauchen Stab aus, um die Panzerung der Panzer durchdringen und gepanzerten Kampf Stauchen Stab für Splitterbombe verwendet vehicles.Tungsten zuzuteilen, die explosive Bomblets ausstößt, die entworfen sind Personal zu töten und zu zerstören Fahrzeuge oder Start- und Landebahnen zu zerstören oder elektrischen Energieübertragungsleitungen , disperse chemischen oder biologischen Waffen oder Landminen zu streuen. Einige Submunition-basierte Waffen können nicht Munition, wie Prospekte verteilen.

Wolfram-Legierung Streumunition kann viele Meter Stahlbeton oder Stein in Sekunden durchdringen . Es ist mit einem Sprengzünder durch einen Computer gesteuert ausgestattet, die die Dichte des Materials misst, durchlaufen , und wenn der Gefechtskopf den zielgerichteten Hohlraum oder eine eingestellte Tiefe erreicht hat, detoniert der Gefechtskopf , der dann eine Spreng- und Brand Wirkung hat. Die Wolfram-Legierung brennt heftig und schnell, alles in der Leere Karbonisierung.

tungsten alloy swaging rod tungsten medium caliber core

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zu Stauchen Stab Wolfram-Legierung für die Cluster-Munition haben, zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail an: sales@chinatungsten.com oder telefonisch unter: 00 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Alloy Military Fittings >>Tungsten Alloy Cluster Munition

Tungsten Alloy Cluster Munition

What is Tungsten Alloy Cluster Munition

A tungsten alloy cluster munition , also known as a tungsten alloy cluster bomb, is a weapon containing multiple explosive submunitions. A cluster munition is a form of air-dropped or ground-launched explosive weapon that releases or ejects smaller submunitions. Commonly, this is a cluster bomb that ejects explosive bomblets that are designed to kill personnel and destroy vehicles.

Tungsten alloy cluster munition are defined and prohibited as a category of weapons. A tungsten alloy cluster munition is a form of air-dropped or ground-launched explosive weapon that releases or ejects smaller submunitions. Commonly, this is a cluster bomb that ejects explosive bomblets that are designed to kill personnel and destroy vehicles.

Tungsten alloy cluster munition roughly serve three purposes:
firstly to defeat soft targets, i e personnel;
secondly to defeat armoured of light armoured vehicles;
thirdly to contribute to the suppressive effect, i e to avoid enemy forces to use their weapons without inflicting too much damage upon them.

tungsten alloy cluster munition tungsten alloy cluster munition

Tungsten Alloy Swaging Rod for Cluster Munition

Tungsten alloy swaging rod is made of tungsten rod. The density, hardness and strength of tungsten alloy swaging rod is higher than tungsten alloy rod. Tungsten alloy swaging rod has been widely used for cluster munition.

Most cluster munitions contain shaped charge warheads which made by tungsten alloy swaging rod to pierce the armor of tanks and armored fighting vehicles.Tungsten allot swaging rod used for cluster bomb that ejects explosive bomblets that are designed to kill personnel and destroy vehicles or to destroy runways or electric power transmission lines, disperse chemical or biological weapons, or to scatter land mines. Some submunition-based weapons can disperse non-munitions, such as leaflets.

Tungsten alloy cluster munitions can penetrate many metres of reinforced concrete or rock in seconds. It is equipped with a detonator controlled by a computer that measures the density of the material passed through and, when the warhead reaches the targeted void or a set depth, detonates the warhead, which then has an explosive and incendiary effect. The tungsten alloy burns fiercely and rapidly, carbonising everything in the void.

tungsten alloy swaging rod tungsten medium caliber core

If you have any other questions about tungsten alloy swaging rod for cluster munition , please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or call: 00 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved