ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfrage, Anregung, Kommentar und Feedback
Nach Hause >>Tungsten Gewicht für Sport >>Wolfram Freitauchen Bleigurt

Wolfram Freitauchen Bleigurt

free diving tungsten weight
Wolfram freies Tauchen Gewicht

Wolfram Freitauchen Bleigurt Tiefe Ausgleichs ist und für die Expansion ermöglicht, während am freien Tauchen Bleigurt Wolframoberfläche atmen auf das wichtigste Stück für den freien Taucher sein kann, aber die meisten übersehen . einen Bleigurt zu haben, das ist nicht richtig passen, ist es sehr gefährlich, beim Tauchen.

Freitauchen, Freitauchen oder Freitauchen ist eine Form der Unterwassertauchen, die auf Taucher Fähigkeit verlässt sich ihren Atem zu halten, bis Resurfacing und nicht auf die Verwendung eines Atemgeräte wie Tauchausrüstung. Anerkannte Beispiele für Freitauchen Aktivitäten gehören traditionelle Fangtechniken, wettbewerbsfähigen und nicht wettbewerbsfähigen Freitauchen, wettbewerbsfähigen und nicht wettbewerbsfähigen Unterwasserjagd und Freitauchen Fotografie, Synchronschwimmen, Unterwasser-Fußball, Unterwasserrugby, Unterwasserhockey, Unterwasserjagd andere als Harpunen, Unterwasserzielschießen und Schnorcheln .

The use of the term to describe breath-hold diving should be recognized as late 20th century in origin, which has been popularly expanded to apply to earlier diving activities. More and more people like free diving, and required a better diving weight that is reason why the tungsten free diving weight is more and more popular.

Für Gewicht des Freitaucher Gürtel aus Wolfram-Legierung hergestellt ist König. Warum führen nicht? Da die Wolfram ist etwa 1,6-mal dichter als Blei, welche die Wolfram freies Tauchen Bleigurt bedeutet, dass mit dem gleichen Gewicht als Bleigewicht mehr klein sein. Mehrere kleine Stromlinie Gewichte (1 bis 2 lbs) sind besser als wenige große Gewichte. Das Gewicht wird verteilen besser auf Ihre Taille und kleine Anpassungen des Auftriebs kann Wolfram freies Tauchen Bleigurt steht.Die ist ein tiefer Tauchgang als das Bleigewicht erlauben belt.Tungsten ist härter als Blei, könnte es Service länger als Blei weight.Besides , das Blei ist giftig, welche die menschliche Gesundheit schädigen würde und die Umwelt belasten. im Gegenteil, Wolfram ist ungiftig und umweltfreundlich .

free diving tungsten weight
Wolfram kostenlos Tauchen Gewicht

Die Wolfram-freies Tauchen Bleigurt ist einfach aufgebaut, mit einem Schnellverschluss . Ein gutes wird für viele Jahre dauern. Für Taucher mit Rückenproblemen schneiden Sie ein Stück Gummi ¼ "x 6" x 1 "(oder die Breite der Rückseite der Taille) und fügen Sie es Ihrem Bleigurt. Die Wolfram-freies Tauchen Gewicht wird einen Schlitz (die Breite des Bleigurt) 2 "von jedem Ende in der Mitte der 6" Breite geschnitten und das Band durch fädeln. Auf diese Weise können die Gewichte auf die Gummistütze zu sitzen, um das Gewicht auf den Rücken zu verteilen geben Sie unterstützen.

Wenn Sie Interesse an Tauchen Wolfram Gewicht haben, zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns durch: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Wir sind für Sie da.

Verwandte Links: Wolfram-Legierung Vorteile| Wolframlegierungen Flipping Gewicht| Wolframlegierungen Teardrop-Fischen-Gewicht
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >>Tungsten Weight for Sports >>Tungsten Free Diving Weight Belt

Tungsten Free Diving Weight Belt

free diving tungsten weight
tungsten free diving weight

Tungsten Free diving weight belt is depth compensating and allows for expansion while breathing up at the surface.The tungsten free diving weight belt may be the most important piece for the free diver, yet the most over looked. Having a weight belt that is not fit right, it’s very dangerous while diving.

Freediving, free-diving, or free diving is a form of underwater diving that relies on divers' ability to hold their breath until resurfacing rather than on the use of a breathing apparatus such as scuba gear. Recognised examples of freediving activities include traditional fishing techniques, competitive and non-competitive freediving, competitive and non-competitive spearfishing and freediving photography, synchronized swimming, underwater football, underwater rugby,underwater hockey, underwater hunting other than spearfishing, underwater target shooting and snorkeling.

The use of the term to describe breath-hold diving should be recognized as late 20th century in origin, which has been popularly expanded to apply to earlier diving activities. More and more people like free diving, and required a better diving weight that is reason why the tungsten free diving weight is more and more popular.

For free diver’s weight belts made from tungsten alloy is king. Why not lead? As the tungsten is about 1.6 times dense than lead which means the tungsten free diving weight belt will be more small than lead weight with the same weight. Multiple small streamline weights (1 to 2 lbs) are better than a few big weights. The weight will distribute better on your waist and small adjustments in buoyancy can be made.The tungsten free diving weight belt is allow a deeper dive than the lead weight belt.Tungsten is more harder than lead, it could service longer than lead weight.Besides, the lead is toxic which would damage human health and pollute the environment. on the contrary, tungsten is non-toxic and environmental friendly.

free diving tungsten weight
Tungsten free Diving Weight

The tungsten free diving weight belt is of simple design, with a quick release buckle. A good one will last for many years. For divers with a back problem cut a piece of rubber ¼ “x 6” x 1’ (or the width of the back of your waist) and attach it to your weight belt. The tungsten free diving weight is cut a slot (the width of the weight belt) 2” from each end in the center of the 6” width and thread the belt through it. This will allow the weights to sit on the rubber brace distributing the weight across your back giving you support.

 

If you have any interest in diving tungsten weight, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Advantages| Tungsten Alloys Flippin Weight| Tungsten Alloys Teardrop Fishing Weight
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved