創始於1997年
ISO9001質量認證
主頁 >> 鎢合金體育用配重件 >>長條狀鎢合金漁墜子

長條狀鎢合金漁墜子

長條狀鎢合金漁墜子

長條狀鎢合金漁墜子由於其特殊的結構,可穿過水下的礁石,雜草等障礙物。長條狀鎢合金漁墜子以其狹長的身子,可滯留在礁石上的裂縫。鎢合金的密度大,可大大縮小長條狀鎢合金漁墜子的體積。此外,鎢合金的硬度比鉛高,所以,長條狀鎢合金漁墜子的使用壽命更長。

長條狀鎢合金漁墜子的形狀呈一長桿狀。它可以用於任何條件下的垂釣。長條狀鎢合金漁墜子上帶有一夾具,夾住魚線。長條狀鎢合金漁墜子是我們的主打產品之一,我們生產的長條狀鎢合金漁墜子是高品質產品。

長條狀鎢合金漁墜子 長條狀鎢合金漁墜子
長條狀鎢合金漁墜子-01
長條狀鎢合金漁墜子-02

中鎢在線不僅可以以國際標準生產長條狀鎢合金漁墜子,還可根據客戶的需求,生產客戶所需的漁墜子。我們生產的長條狀鎢合金漁墜子重量分別為1/16盎司、1/8盎司、1/6盎司、3/4盎司、1/4盎司、1/2盎司、1盎司、1.25盎司、1.5盎司、2盎司。另外,中鎢在線可根據客戶的需要,對產品進行包裝。

如果您對長條狀鎢合金漁墜子感興趣,請聯繫我們: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或者致電: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595。

聯繫地址: 福建省廈門市軟件園二期望海路25號3樓;郵編:361008
電話:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;傳真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中華人民共和國增值電信業務經營許可證:閩B2-20090025 閩ICP備06012101號-1
版權所有©1997 - 中鎢在線

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >>Tungsten Weight for Sports >>Tungsten Alloy Skinny Dropshot Weight

Tungsten Alloy Skinny Dropshot Weight

It is great for coming through rocks and other underwater obstructions. Its shape allows them to stay on top of cracks and narrow gaps in the rock, and the higher density of their tungsten composition makes it much more compact than comparable lead weight. Tungsten is also much harder than lead, which means you can better detect anything your weight comes into contact with available in multiple sizes for a great price.

Tungsten Alloy Skinny Dropshot Weight

Tungsten alloy skinny dropshot weight is shaped like a slender rod. It is perfect for use in any situation where bait or soft plastics are fished suspended over the bottom or submerged cover. Skinny dropshot weight is designed to attach quickly to the tag end of the hook knot. It is our leading product, which separate from the line with slightly pressure, then skinny dropshot weight would take to break the knot.  Skinny dropshot weight offered by us is high quality product.
tungsten alloy skinny dropshot weight tungsten alloy skinny weight
Tungsten Skinny Dropshot Weight-01
Skinny Dropshot Weight-02

Chinatungsten could not only offer skinny dropshot weight as per international standard, but also could design skinny dropshot weight according to customer's requirement. Sometimes, to make skinny dropshot weight, we need to design and make mould first, we could usually offer weight such as 1/16oz, 1/8oz, 1/6oz, 3/4oz, 1/4 oz, 1/2oz, 1oz, 1.25oz, 1.5oz, 2oz. Besides, Chinatungsten could design and offer package as per client's requirement, usuualy, plastic box will be popular for packing this kind of products.

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy skinny dropshot weight, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:00 86 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved