FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfragen, Bemerkungen, Kommentare & Rückkopplung
Nach Hause >>Tungsten Gewicht für Sport >>Tungsten Alloy Golf Gewicht

Tungsten Alloy Golf Gewicht

Was ist schweren Wolfram-Legierung Golf Gewicht?

Wolfram-Legierung Golfgewicht ist nun auch das beste Material für diese wichtige Rolle der Golfclub Ausgleichsgewicht bekannt. Sie können einen allgemeinen Eindruck, wie Wolfram-Legierung aufgebracht wird, um eine bessere Kontrolle des Golfclubs aus der folgenden Bildern Demonstration Gleichgewicht haben.
Golfschlägerkopf enthält eine oder mehrere Ausgleichsgewichte für Dreh Ausgleich der Golfclub. Das Ausgleichsgewicht ausgewählt wird aus einer Vielzahl von Ausgleichsgewichten und im Gewichtshohlraum in dem Golfschlägerkopf ausgebildet ist.

Tungsten Alloy Golf ClubTungsten Alloy Golf ClubTungsten Alloy Golf Club

Tungsten Alloy Golf Gewicht

Aufgrund ihrer einzigartigen Eigenschaften sind Wolframlegierung Golfgewichten zur Verwendung als Gewichte für Sportgeräte geeignet. Das Produkt eine Dichte doppelt so hoch wie Stahl und wiegt sieben Mal mehr als Aluminium.
Wolfram-Legierung Einsätze können Hersteller das Gewicht in ihre Golf-Clubs zu konzentrieren. Dieser Prozess hat zu einer verbesserten Markteinführung, Spin und Vergebung führen.

Tungsten Alloy Golf Gewicht Unser Angebot

Wir begrüßen die Gelegenheit, um mit unseren Kunden bei der Gestaltung von individuellen Vorgaben der Wolfram-Legierung Golfgewicht zusammen. Unsere Mission ist es, individuelle Kundenanforderungen davon erfüllen. Flexibilität ist unsere Stärke. Wir sind stolz darauf, in der Lage, die richtige Lösung für die Probleme der Produkt Kunden zu finden. Es ist einer unserer führenden products.We können alle Arten von Produkt als Ihre Anforderungen.

Weitere Bilder von Tungsten Alloy Golf Gewicht

tungsten alloy golf weighttungsten alloy golf weighttungsten alloy golf weight

Wenn Sie Interesse an Wolfram-Legierung Golf Gewicht haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. oder telefonisch unter: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >>Tungsten Weight for Sports >>Tungsten Alloy Golf Weight

Tungsten Alloy Golf Weight

What Is Tungsten Heavy Alloy Golf Weight?

Tungsten alloy golf weight is now well known as the best material for this significant role of golf club balance weight. You can have a general impression for how tungsten alloy is applied to balance the golf club's better control from the below pictures demonstration.
A golf club head includes one or more balance weights for swing balancing the golf club. The balance weight is selected from a plurality of balance weights and mounted in a weight cavity formed in the golf club head.

Tungsten Alloy Golf ClubTungsten Alloy Golf ClubTungsten Alloy Golf Club

Tungsten Alloy Golf Weights

Because of their unique properties, tungsten alloy golf weights are well suited for use as weights for sports equipment. The product have a density twice that of steel and weigh seven times more than aluminum.
Tungsten alloy inserts allow manufacturers to focus the weight in their golf clubs. This process has lead to improved launch, spin and forgiveness.

Tungsten Alloy Golf Weights We Offer

We welcome the opportunity to cooperate with our customers in the design of individual specifications of tungsten alloy golf weight. Our mission is to meet individual customer requirements of it. Flexibility is our strength. We pride ourselves on being able to find the right solution to customer's problems of product. It is one of our leading products.We can provide all kinds of product as your requirements.

More Pictures of Tungsten Alloy Golf Weight

tungsten alloy golf weighttungsten alloy golf weighttungsten alloy golf weight

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy golf weight, please do not hesitate to contact us at sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or call: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved