ÉTABLI 1997
ISO9001 certifié
Enquête, Suggestion, Commentaire & réaction
maison >>Tungsten Poids des Sports >>Tungstène poids Ski Solde alliage

Tungstène poids Ski Solde alliage

Quel est l'équilibre de la peau du poids?

poids Balance de ski en alliage de tungstène concernent le secteur technologique de skis et les accessoires associés qui permettent des performances optimales à atteindre dans toutes les disciplines sportives de ski alpin. Plus particulièrement, le poids de la balance de ski se rapporte à un ensemble constitué de ski, chaussures de ski et fixations associées. Une ou plusieurs masses de taille variable sont montés sur le ski pour parvenir à un meilleur équilibre de l'alliage de tungstène masses d'équilibrage de ski et une réduction des vibrations de ses diverses parties provoquées par le fait que les contraintes de pression agissant sur la zone de contact d'appui du ski avec la neige changement de façon continue et très rapide en ce qui concerne l'intensité et le point d'application ski de poids de la balance.

" " amont; et " " aval; du point de fixation mentionné ci-dessus, il est nécessaire de réduire au minimum l'ampleur des masses de ces parties qui, en raison du moment d'inertie associés, peuvent amplifier les vibrations de celle-ci générée pendant les mouvements de rotation mentionnées ci-dessus agissant à la fois individuellement et et en combinaison avec l'autre.

Ainsi, en raison de son petit volume, poids lourd, alliage de tungstène devenu un matériau populaire pour les alliage de tungstène masses d'équilibrage de ski.

Ski balance Poids Ski balance Poids
Ski balance Poids-01 Ski balance Poids-02

Si vous avez ne importe quelle enquête ou question à propos de masses d'équilibrage en alliage de tungstène de ski, se il vous plaît ne hésitez pas à nous contacter au sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com ou appelez: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Adresse: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008, Chine.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com ou appelez: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.
 Certifié par MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 Chinatungsten ligne Tous droits réservés

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >>Tungsten Weight for Sports >>Tungsten Alloy Ski Balance Weights

Tungsten Alloy Ski Balance Weights

What Is Skin Balance Weight?

Tungsten alloy ski balance weights relate to the technological sector of skis and the associated accessories which allow optimum performance to be achieved in all the sporting disciplines of downhill skiing. More particularly, the ski balance weight relates to an assembly consisting of ski, ski-boot and associated bindings. One or more weights of variable size are mounted on the ski in order to achieve better balancing of the tungsten alloy ski balance weights and a reduction in the vibrations of its various parts caused by the fact that the pressure stresses acting on the zone of bearing contact of the ski with the snow change continually and very rapidly as regards the intensity and the point of ski balance weight application.

"upstream" and "downstream" of the abovementioned point of attachment, it is necessary to reduce to a minimum the magnitude of the masses of these parts which, as a result of the associated moment of inertia, may amplify the vibrations thereof generated during the abovementioned rotational movements and acting both individually and in combination with each other.

Thus, because of its small volume, heavy weight, tungsten alloy become a popular material for the tungsten alloy ski balance weights.

Tungsten Ski Balance Weights Tungsten Ski Balance Weights
Ski Balance Weight-01 Ski Balance Weight-02

If you got any enquiry or question about tungsten alloy ski balance weights, please do not hesitate to contact us at sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Price will be offered based on size, density, quantity, hardness, and any other specific requirements.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved