创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨合金体育用配重件 >>钨合金壁球拍配重件

钨合金壁球拍配重件

什么是钨合金壁球拍配重件

钨合金壁球拍配重件是用于壁球拍的配件,用于平衡壁球拍重量,调整壁球拍的重心位置。钨合金壁球拍配重件可提供更大的击球力度和更好的操控性,让选手在比赛中获得更好的成绩。

钨合金壁球拍配重件的优势

钨合金密度高,体积小,所以钨合金壁球拍配重件特别适用于壁球拍。选手根据自身的需要选用所需的钨合金壁球拍配重件。钨合金壁球拍配重件可提供更大的击球力度和更好的操控性,让选手在比赛中获得更好的成绩。此外,高比重钨合金材料还具有高硬度,高耐磨性,良好的耐腐蚀性以及无毒无污染的特性。钨合金壁球拍配重件一般是由钨合金方块或钨合金球制成的。

钨合金壁球拍配重件还可改进选手一些特有的习惯。例如,一些选手喜欢旋转球拍,他们就可根据自身的习惯选用钨合金壁球拍配重件。另外,钨合金壁球拍配重件还可提高击球的精确度。

中钨在线生产的钨合金壁球拍配重件

中钨在线有着多年的钨合金壁球拍配重件。我们生产的产品远销海内外,深受广大客户的青睐。我们可根据您的要求,生产您所需的钨合金壁球拍配重件。如果您对钨合金壁球拍配重件感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com或者致电: 0086 592 512 9696/0086 592 512 9595。

钨合金壁球拍配重件

钨合金壁球拍配重件

钨合金壁球拍配重件

钨合金壁球拍配重件

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >>Tungsten Weight for Sports >>Tungsten Alloy Squash Racquet

Tungsten Alloy Squash Racquet

What Is Tungsten Alloy Squash Racket?

Tungsten alloys squash racket is a durable and reliable racket that will cope with the most heavy racket users. Delivering fantastic power and excellent mid weighted control with each shot players of at all levels of the game.

The Advantage of Tungsten Alloy Squash Racquet

Tungsten alloy is small in volume and very dense, Tungsten alloy squash racquet is the most suitable one for squash racket. Player can choose the right weight according to his/her need.Tungsten alloy squash racquet counterweight will deliver fantastic power and excellent mid weighted control with each shot players of at all levels of the game. Tungsten alloy material has excellent hardness, superior wearing resistance, good corrosion resistance and is environmentallyl friendly. Usually, tungsten alloy products are used in form of tungsten alloy cubes or balls, which work as counterweight for racquet.

Tungsten alloy squash racquet counterweights are helpful to correct specific habbits of the player. For example, some players tend to rotate the tungsten alloy, so they can choose the right weight for their own habbit by change the counterweight. What is more, the Tungsten alloy squash racquet can increase the precision rate of the player when they use them.

Chinatungsten Offers Tungsten Alloy Counterweight for Squash Racquet

Tungsten alloy products can increase racquet stability by focusing weight using tungsten alloys. Alloyed tungsten creates strong dense metal that can be precisely applied and perfect stability is achieved. This unique weighting system provides the highs level of powder, precision and comfort ever. We can offer tungsten alloy counterweight for squash racquet. If you have any interest or enquiry, please do not hesitate to email sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com, or telephone 0086 592 512 9696/0086 592 512 9595.

Tungsten Alloy Squash Racquet

Tungsten Alloy Squash Racquet

tungsten alloy counterweight for tennis racquet

tungsten alloy counterweight for squash racket

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved