创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
<主页 >> 钨合金体育用配重件 >>钨合金海钓用渔坠子

钨合金海钓用渔坠子

如今,钨合金海钓用渔坠子越来越流行。许多垂钓者用钨合金海钓用渔坠子以获得更大的垂钓乐趣。由于钨合金的特性,钨合金海钓用渔坠子可下潜得更深,从而有更多的机会捕获大鱼。

海钓装备

钨合金海钓用渔坠子海钓与河流钓鱼完全不同,海钓的难度更大。因此必须要拥有一套自成体系的海钓装备。
鱼线也是必须的。海钓用的鱼线重量要更重一些。此外,还需要用到海钓用渔夹具,渔夹具上必须带有一坚固的夹子。

并不是所有的渔坠子都可用于海钓。中钨在线生产的钨合金海钓用渔坠子是您的海钓之旅的首选。由于钨合金密度大,体积小,使用钨合金海钓用钨合金渔坠子,可以让饵料下沉得更快。我们生产的钨合金海钓用渔坠子是高品质产品。

海钓还需要饵料,冰冻的虫子、小鱼是最合适的饵料,例如马鲛鱼、蠕虫等。而后您就可以开始您的海钓之旅了。但是还需要防晒设备,以防太阳的暴晒。

中钨在线不仅可以以国际标准生产钨合金海钓用渔坠子,还可根据客户的需求,生产客户所需的渔坠子。我们生产的钨合金海钓用渔坠子重量分别为1/16盎司、1/8盎司、1/6盎司、3/4盎司、1/4盎司、1/2盎司、1盎司、1.25盎司、1.5盎司、2盎司。另外,中钨在线可根据客户的需要,对产品进行包装。

如果您对钨合金海钓用渔坠子感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或者致电: 0086 592 5129696。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >>Tungsten Weight for Sports >>Tungsten Alloy Sea Fishing Weight

Tungsten Alloy Sea Fishing Weight

Tungsten alloy sea fishing is becoming more and more popular as more anglers prefer to search for the ultimate thrill in fishing. That is exactly what you will get when you venture out (sea fishing) deep into the depths of the ocean where some of the biggest pieces of fish you will ever find are located.

The Equipment for Sea Fishing

sea fishing/salt water fishingSince sea fishing is harder than fishing in river or lake. You should have self-contained sea fishing tools. Sea fishing is a good trip.
Some fishing lines are needed, about 18lb breaking strain is necessary. You also need some sea fishing rigs; a good sea fishing rig would be a two hook flapper or a single hooked sea fishing rig. Our sea fishing tools will help you.

Not all fishing weights are useful for sea fishing. Fortunately,Chinatungsten's tungsten alloy sea fishing weight will be the best tools of your sea fishing trip. Using tungsten alloy sea fishing weight is the fastest and easiest way to add significant weight to your lure. As tungsten alloy sea fishing weight is extremely dense and small volume.  Sea fishing tools offered by usare of highest quality.

You will need some bait when sea fishing, some frozen worm and fish baits such as mackerel, sand eel, lug and rag worm will be good while sea fishing. Then, you can start your sea fishing trip. Do not forget to protected yourself from sunburns when sea fishing.

Chinatungsten could not only offer sea fishing weight as per international standard, but also could design sea fishing weight according to customer's requirement. Sometimes, to make tungsten alloy sea fishing weight, we need to design and make mould first, we could usually offer weight such as 1/16oz, 1/8oz, 1/6oz, 3/4oz, 1/4 oz, 1/2oz, 1oz, 1.25oz, 1.5oz, 2oz. Besides, Chinatungsten could design and offer package as per client's requirement, usuualy, plastic box will be popular for packing this kind of products.

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy sea fishing weight, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone: 0086 592 5129696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved