创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨合金配重件 >>钨滑翔机配重件

钨滑翔机配重件

什么是钨滑翔机配重件?

滑翔机是一种有机翼和起落架的滑翔类型的飞机,并不是用于娱乐或民用的,一般来说会用作军事滑翔机等。滑翔机一般以约135海里/150英里的速度在约10英尺离地面行驶。滑翔机在起飞,着陆和自由飞行阶段,是否能平稳取决于重力是否能保持平衡,因此,保持滑翔机工作过程中平衡性,是要考虑的最重要的事情。目前,使用钨材料制作成配重件,用于滑翔机机翼以增加飞行质量,从而保持稳定飞行的方法,被越来越广泛地使用和接受。研究表明,从钨、黄铜的合金是用于制作滑翔机镇流器配重非常合适的材料,其密度可高达高17.0〜18.5克/立方厘米的密度。

钨滑翔机配重件的优点

钨滑翔机配重件的主要成分是钨和铜,由于其材料的特殊性,决定了其具有良好的耐热性,加工性,耐腐蚀性,高密度及低的热膨胀系数,使得其在滑翔机起飞,飞行及降落时能保持平衡。同时,钨滑翔机中使用的为钨合金,这就决定了其无毒环保的特性,而不像其他的配重材料,比如铅等,对人体及环境会有损害和污染,而钨配重件材料使用起来更安全。

钨滑翔机配重件的生产

钨滑翔机配重件的生产使用粉末冶金工艺,主要为混料,脱胶,压制,烧结及后期加工处理。由于钨材料良好的加工性能,如有需要的话,我们可根据客户不同图纸设计或要求,进行钻孔,制作螺纹,磨光和,刻字和镀层的后期加工操作,从而满足不同客户在不同领域用途的使用。当然,如果加工要求越复杂的话,由于我们可以要专门制作配套模具,价格会更贵,因此生产成本也可能更高。

厦门中钨可以提供钨滑翔机配重件

厦门中钨在线科技有限公司可以提供钨滑翔机配重件,如果您对中钨在线的钨铜飞镖杆感兴趣,请联系sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com或电话至:+86 592 5129696。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Counterweight >>Tungsten Glider Ballast

Tungsten Glider Ballast

What is Tungsten Glider Ballast?

Glider is a type of glider aircraft used in the sport of gliding, which has rigid wings and an undercarriage, such as hang gliders. Glider aircraft that are used for purposes other than recreation, for example military gliders, do not soar. The glider was moving at about 135 knots/150 mph, and was about 10 feet off the ground. Glider performance during launch phase, landing, and free flight phase depends on a great gravitation to keep balance. The addition of ballast to increase weight allows the glider to fly at increased mass to keep stable. Therefore, keeping the balance during the glider working is the most important thing to consider. A type of stable material of ballast needed badly for that situation. Study shows that glider ballast sets made from tungsten or brass would be very suitable material as its high density of 17.0~18.5g/cm3.

Tungsten Glider Ballast Advantages

Tungsten glider ballast mainly combined with tungsten, iron, copper or some other components to make it much harder. With the special properties such as heat resistant, high density but low thermal expansively and excellent wearing resistance, tungsten-based alloy becomes the most suitable counterweight for glider. As we know, tungsten glider ballast is usually in a form of a tube or block under the wing area to be a substitution to lead or steel, as it has much higher density, it will be easy to provide ballast for a glider, increasing the weight to keep a better balance. Besides, tungsten alloy has good machinability, it could be machined into various shape as per different design.

Tungsten Glider Ballast Manufacture

The manufacture process for tungsten glider ballast is complex, it mainly includes mixing, pressing, sintering, surface control of grinding, if there is a need, drilling, milling, threading, etc. could also be done to tungsten glider ballast, it will be easy for the assemble. If the machining required much complicated, then the price will be much higher accordingly, because the manufacture cost will be higher.

Chinatungsten Could Offer Tungsten Glider Ballast

Chinatungsten could offer tungsten glider ballast, also could offer the machined tungsten glider ballast with thread, through hole in favorable price based on the quantity required. Besides, if there is a need, Chinatungsten could even offer special service of plating, engraving as per clients' requirement.

If you have any interest in tungsten glider ballast, please feel free to contact us by email sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.
Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved