ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >>Вольфрамового сплава Противовес >>Вольфрам папье

Вольфрам папье

Что вольфрама пресс-папье?

Пресс-папье являются декоративные предметы, предназначенные для хранения листов бумаги на поверхности, чтобы предотвратить ветер от дуть themaway.
Вольфрам папье имеют долгую историю в Китае. Это может быть прослежено к рождению бумаги.

В древнем Китае, вольфрама папье было необходимое оборудование Sanctum. Для одной из причин была китайская краска искусства и почерк всегда использовать кисть и бумагу более крупного формата. Популярный размер бумаги может 300 мм х 500 мм, а бумага большого размера, может быть больше, чем 2000 мм х 1000 мм. Вольфрам папье теперь важным дополнением к "Четыре сокровища" (четыре сокровища исследования, то есть кисть, тушь палку, чернила плиты, бумага), были очень важны для всех, кто умеет читать и писать.

In the West, first documented appearance of paperweight can be traced to the Exhibition of Austrian Industry held in Vienna in 1845. Tungsten paperweights of Pietro Bigaglia of Venice were displayed at this exhibition. Knowledge of their existence was reportedly soon brought to the attention of the Saint-Louis glass factory in France. 

Вольфрамового сплава-папье Чистый вольфрам-папье Вольфрамового сплава папье

Современные пресс-папье

Вольфрам папье состоят из металлического сплава, вольфрама тяжелого сплава. Сплав обеспечивает максимальную прочность и жесткость без потери прочности на разрыв. Вольфрам папье полируется с алмазными инструментами, и это занимает блестящий высокий лоск и сопротивляется царапинам дольше, чем любой металл когда-либо предлагал публике. Примерно в десять раз труднее, чем 18К золота и в четыре раза тяжелее, чем титан, вольфрам папье никогда не сгибайте и не теряют форму. Папье из вольфрама может быть последним в течение длительного времени.

Кроме того, можно иметь "обычай" вольфрама папье к вашим спецификациям.

Вольфрам пресс-папье никогда не носить, никогда не ржавеет, высокой плотности, высокой производительности папье!

Один стиль вольфрама папье, используемых в офисе Chinatungsten в:

Вольфрам папье Кубики-папье Позолоченный папье

Применение вольфрама папье              

* В вашем офисе и в офисе ваших клиентов
* В папье может быть отличным подарком для ваших друзей, вашего любовника и ваших деловых партнеров
* Пресс-папье также может быть в качестве подарка вашей компании с вашим логотипом отправлено Вашим VIP-клиентов, если вы являетесь менеджером страховой компании, банка и любой крупной компании, мы считаем, что вольфрамовые папье должен быть лучшим выбором для вас, также мы считаете, что ваш подарок будет сделать самый большой сюрприз к нужному человеку, который получает его.

Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Ману. & Sales Corp., является известным и профессиональных производителей и экспортеров различных высококачественных вольфрама во всем мире уже более 20 лет. Мы всегда обеспечиваем различный вольфрамовой продукции базы по конкретному требованию с размерами, чертежи и так далее. Любой из ваших запросов будет добро пожаловать к нам. И мы уверены, чтобы предложить наше превосходное обслуживание к вам.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы вольфрама папье, вы можете связаться с нами следующими способами:
Tel: +86 592 5129696;Fax:+86 592 5129797;Эл. адрес: sales@chinatungsten.com
Для получения дополнительной информации и фотографий о заготовок, бочек и дартс, пожалуйста, посетите сайт Плотность бумаги.

Ссылки по теме: Что вольфрамового сплава| Вольфрам тяжелых сплавов Сорта| Вольфрам Тяжелый сплав Применение
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Counterweight >>Tungsten Paperweight

Tungsten Paperweight

What are Tungsten Paperweights?

Paperweights are decorative objects, designed to hold sheets of paper on a surface to prevent wind from blowing themaway.
Tungsten paperweights have a long history in China. It can be traced back to the birth of paper.

In ancient China, tungsten paperweights were necessary equipment in sanctum. For one of the reason was Chinese paint art and handwriting always use brush and larger paper. Popular size of paper may 300mm x 500mm, and the large size paper may be larger than 2000mm x 1000mm. Tungsten paperweights are now important addition to "wen fang si bao" (the four treasures of the study, i.e. writing brush, ink stick, ink slab, paper), were very important for everyone who can read and write.

In the West, first documented appearance of paperweight can be traced to the Exhibition of Austrian Industry held in Vienna in 1845. Tungsten paperweights of Pietro Bigaglia of Venice were displayed at this exhibition. Knowledge of their existence was reportedly soon brought to the attention of the Saint-Louis glass factory in France. 

Tungsten Alloy Paper-weight Pure Tungsten Paperweight Tungsten Alloy Paperweight

Modern Paperweights 

Tungsten paperweights are composed of metal alloy, tungsten heavy alloy. The alloy allows for maximum hardness and rigidity without sacrificing tensile strength. Tungsten paperweights are polished with diamond tools, and it takes a brilliant high polish and resists scratching longer than any metal ever offered to the public. Roughly ten times harder than 18k gold and four times harder than titanium, tungsten paperweights will never bend or lose their shape. Paperweight made of tungsten can be last for a long time.

It is also possible to have "custom" tungsten paperweights made to your specifications. 

Tungsten Paperweights never worn, never rust, high-density, high-performance paperweight !

One style of tungsten paperweights used in Chinatungsten's office:

Tungsten Paperweight Cubes Paperweight Gold-plated Paperweight

Applications of Tungsten Paperweights                

* In your office and your clients' office
* The paperweights can be a great gift to your friends, your lover and your business partners
* Paperweights can also be as your company's gift with your logo sent to your VIP clients, if you are a manager of a Insurance company, a bank and any big company, we believe the tungsten paperweights should be the best choice for you, also we believe your gift will make the biggest surprise to the right person who gets it.

 Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Manu. & Sales Corp., is famous and professional manufacturers and exporters of various high-quality tungsten worldwide for over 20 years. We always provide different tungsten products base on specific requirement with dimensions, drawings and so on. Any of your enquiries will be welcome to us. And we are sure to offer our excellent service to you.

If you have any questions about tungsten paperweights, you can reach us with the following methods:
Tel: +86 592 5129696;Fax:+86 592 5129797; Email: sales@chinatungsten.com
For more information and pictures about billets, barrels and darts, please visit paper weight website.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved