ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >>Вольфрамового сплава Противовес >>Вольфрам зажигания Трубы для ракетного двигателя

Вольфрам зажигания Трубы для ракетного двигателя

Что такое ракетный двигатель трубы зажигания?

Ракетный двигатель трубки вольфрама зажигания или просто "ракета" является воздушно-реактивный двигатель, который использует только метательного массу для формирования высокой скорости прямоточным реактивным. Ракетные двигатели вольфрама трубы зажигания реактивных двигателей и получить тягу в соответствии с третьим законом Ньютона. Так как вольфрамовые лампы зажигания не требуют внешнего материала для формирования их реактивных трубок зажигания, ракетных двигателей с воспламенением от трубки могут быть использованы для приведения в движение космического аппарата, а также наземных целей, таких как ракеты. Большинство труб ракетных двигателей с воспламенением являются двигатели внутреннего сгорания, хотя и не образует сжигающих также существуют.
Труба зажигания
Труба Вольфрам зажигания

Ракетные двигатели производят тяги изгнанием выхлопной высокоскоростной жидкости. трубки зажигания жидкости почти всегда газ, который создается под высоким давлением (10-200 бар) сжигания твердого или жидкого топлива, состоящего из топлива и окислителя компонентов, в Chambe сгорания. (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rocket_engine)

Фотографии Трубы зажигания

Применение вольфрамового сплава для ракетного двигателя зажигания Tubes

Из-за его высокой износостойкости, высокой температурой плавления, низкой температурой пара и странной твердости, вольфрамового сплава все чаще используется для изготовления труб зажигания ракетных двигателей. Мы можем обеспечить трубы зажигания для ракетных двигателей как ваши требования. Трубки зажигания, предлагаемые нами квалифицированы.

В ракетах, используемых температурах очень часто намного выше, чем температура плавления сопла и камеры сгорания, материалов. Трубки зажигания в двигателе ракеты могут преодолеть эту проблему, два исключения графита и вольфрама (~ 1200 K для меди). Важно, чтобы трубы вольфрама с воспламенением быть предотвращено сгорании, плавлении или испарении до точки отказа. Правильно изготовленный и коррозии экранированные вольфрама частей сплава повысит безопасность любого использования ракеты.

Если у вас есть какие-либо интерес к трубе вольфрама зажигания, пожалуйста, напишите нам: sales@chinatungsten.com или позвоните нам по: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Мы к вашим услугам.

Ссылки по теме: Что вольфрамового сплава| Вольфрам тяжелых сплавов Сорта| Вольфрам Тяжелый сплав Применение
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Counterweight >>Tungsten Ignition Tubes for Rocket Engine

Tungsten Ignition Tubes for Rocket Engine

What is Rocket Engine Ignition Tubes?

A rocket engine tungsten ignition tubes or simply "rocket" is a jet engine that uses only propellant mass for forming its high speed propulsive jet. Rocket engines tungsten ignition tubes are reaction engines and obtain thrust in accordance with Newton's third law. Since tungsten ignition tubes need no external material to form their jet ignition tubes, rocket engines ignition tubes can be used for spacecraft propulsion as well as terrestrial uses, such as missiles. Most rocket engines ignition tubes are internal combustion engines, although non combusting forms also exist.
Ignition Tube
Tungsten Ignition Tube

Rocket engines produce thrust by the expulsion of a high-speed fluid exhaust. Ignition tubes fluid is nearly always a gas which is created by high pressure (10-200 bar) combustion of solid or liquid propellants, consisting of fuel and oxidizer components, within a combustion chambe. (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rocket_engine)

Pictures of Ignition Tubes

Tungsten Alloy Application for Rocket Engine Ignition Tubes

Because of its superior wear resistance, high melting point, low vapor point and strange hardness, tungsten alloy is increasingly used to manufacture ignition tubes of rocket engines. We can provide ignition tubes for rocket engine as your requirements. Ignition tubes offered by us are qualified.

In rockets, temperatures employed are very often far higher than the melting point of the nozzle and combustion chamber materials. Ignition tubes in rocket engine can overcome this problem, two exceptions are graphite and tungsten (~1200 K for copper). It is important that tungsten ignition tubes be prevented from combusting, melting or vaporizing to the point of failure. Properly manufactured and corrosion shielded tungsten alloy parts will increase safety of any rocket usage.

If you have any interest in tungsten ignition tube, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved