創始於1997年
ISO9001質量認證
主頁 >> 鎢合金配重件 >>鎢合金鉚釘頂棒

鎢合金鉚釘頂棒

鉚接是一種常用的裝配方法。 鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的作用使導引鉚釘。頂棒放在插入鉚釘的頭上,同時用錘子擊打另一端,這種方法也叫做鉚釘頂棒法。鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的作用使為了降低後坐力的影響以及提供支撐和減輕衝擊力。

鎢合金鉚釘頂棒

鎢合金鉚釘頂棒被用在金屬鉚釘釘背面來抵住錘擊力量,可用來抵住鉚釘槍力量,減少屈曲振動。鉚釘頂棒的邊角都被磨片,工作面都被拋光,以方便使用。這樣有助於防止出現變形的降壓尾巴。注意事項:不能用老虎鉗夾鉚釘頂棒,除非老虎鉗的夾嘴裝有保護性的桃子以防止損壞鉚釘頂棒。

鎢合金鉚釘頂棒用於鉚釘槍。通常,鉚釘頂棒被設計成不同的形狀與尺寸。鎢合金鉚釘頂棒與工具鋼類似。特殊的形狀需根據所使用的鉚釘槍進行設計。鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的尺寸規格與重量,是由所使用的鉚釘槍所決定的。在某些情況下,可以設計專用的鎢合金鉚釘頂棒,用於特殊的鉚接。

中鎢在線 , 生產的鉚釘頂棒是由鎢合金材料製作而成的。所有的鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的邊角都已經磨平,工作面都已拋光,以方便鉚釘頂棒的使用,從而避免在使用過程中受傷。

為什麼要使用高比重鎢合金材料?

鎢合金鉚釘頂棒

之所以採用高比重鎢合金製作鉚釘頂棒,是由於高比重具有高密度,高強度,高硬度,良好的機械加工性。鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的比重是採用鋼製作的鉚釘頂棒的兩倍。其高密度可以減小鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的尺寸,是鉚釘頂棒具有多用性,可用於一些狹小的空間裡。所有的鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的邊角都是光滑的,便於使用。

與傳統材料製成的鉚釘頂棒相比,同等重量的鎢合金鉚釘頂棒,其重量只有傳統鉚釘頂棒的一半。鎢合金鉚釘頂棒可以減小鉚釘槍的衝擊力。鎢合金鉚釘頂棒可製作成不同的形狀與規格。

鎢合金的高密度可減小鉚接時的振動與後坐力。我們有著一整套的標準鎢合金鉚釘頂棒生產工藝。我們也可根據客戶的需求,生產客戶所需的鎢合金鉚釘頂棒。所有的鎢合金鉚釘頂棒都有光滑的表面,平滑的邊角。這些讓鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的使用變得更簡單,更安全。

鎢合金鉚釘頂棒

您可以與我們聯繫,以獲得更多有關鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的信息。

根據一份調查顯示,通過使用由不同材料製成的具有相同形狀以及相同規格的鉚釘頂棒,由於鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的質量更大,使用相同規格的鉚釘頂棒,鎢合金鉚釘頂棒能減小傳遞到手臂上的振動。鎢合金鉚釘頂棒可以讓您的鉚接變得更為簡單。

您的最佳選擇——鎢合金鉚釘頂棒

中鎢在線生產的鎢合金鉚釘頂棒是由高比重鎢合金材料製成的,其鎢含量在90%以上。和鋼製成的鉚釘頂棒相比,鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的密度是它的兩倍,這也是鎢合金鉚釘頂棒的優勢所在。鎢合金鉚釘頂棒使用安全、方便,是您的最佳選擇。

如果您對鎢合金鉚釘頂棒感興趣,請聯繫我們: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或者致電: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595。

聯繫地址: 福建省廈門市軟件園二期望海路25號3樓;郵編:361008
電話:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;傳真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中華人民共和國增值電信業務經營許可證:閩B2-20090025 閩ICP備06012101號-1
版權所有©1997 - 2016 中鎢在線

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Counterweight >>Tungsten Bucking Bar

Tungsten Bucking Bar

Tungsten bucking bar are placed behind work surfaces to provide a backing member in applying impact fasteners and including intermitted tool head and handle parts with a low-recoil impact-absorbing spacer provided there between to take shock loads in compression and shear. A rivet gun is a type of tool used to drive rivets; nearly all rivet guns are pneumatically powered.

Tungsten Alloy Bucking Bar

Bucking bars are used on the backside of a metal rivet gun to counter the force of the hammering and to create bucktail. Bucking bar also can be used to absorb the force of rivet guns, reducing the vibration of bucking.

Tungsten bucking bar used to form buck tails on rivet guns. And bucking bars come in many different shapes and sizes, and they are normally made from alloy steel similar to tool steel. The particular shape to be used depends upon the location and accessibility of the rivet gun to be driven. 

The size and weight of tungsten bucking bars depend on the size and alloy of the rivet gun to be driven. Under certain circumstances, and for specific rivet installations, specially designed bucking bars can be manufactured.

At Chinatungsten Online , bucking bars are normally made from tungsten heavy alloy. All edges are debarred and working surfaces are polished for convenient and safe use. This helps to prevent marring of formed buck tails. Please notice that never hold bucking bars in a vise unless the vise jaws are equipped with protective covers to prevent marring of tungsten bucking bar.

Why Choose Tungsten Heavy Alloy?

Tungsten Alloy Bucking Bar

Enjoy easier, better riveting with less fatigue. Tungsten bucking bar offer the maximum density available. These bucking bar are more than twice as heavy as an identical bar made of steel. The small size and high density makes these bars versatile, able to fit in small areas. All bucking bars have a full radius on all edges for safety and ease of handling.

Tungsten bucking bars are resulting in a bucking bar of the same weight but half the size. Bucking bars are used in rivet setting to upset the shank of the rivet gun. Tungsten bucking bars reduce the recoil when reflecting the impact back to the rivet gun shaft.Rivet guns vary in size and shape.

Higher density reduces vibration and kick back while riveting. Take a cue from the pros and use what they use. We carry a full line of standard tungsten bucking bars used in rivet guns or we can custom build bucking bars according to your specifications. All tungsten bucking bars have smooth faces and rounded edges and corners for ease and safety in handling.

Tungsten Alloy Bucking Bar

Contact us for more information about tungsten bucking bars! Any orders or inquires will be greatly welcomed!

According to the investigation for different bucking bars of the same shape but different materials and mass characteristics, use of heavier but same sized tungsten bucking bars can reduce vibration transmission to the hand. Tungsten bucking bars make your riveting easier and more enjoyable.

The Best Choice--Tungsten Bucking Bar!

At Chinatungsten Online, all of our Tungsten bucking bars are made of 90+% W tungsten heavy alloy products. With the advantage of being more than twice as dense as steel, tungsten bucking bars are the best choices for riveting, especially in the confined spaces. With suitable tungsten bucking bars, you will make the task easier and riveting better, meaning less rivets to drill out.

Contact us by sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com now and get a good price of tungsten bucking bars from us!

We hope that you will find the right type(s), of tungsten alloy bucking bar on our website. It is also possible to have "custom" bucking bars made to your specifications if a quantity is need. If you cannot find what you need, you can turn to contact us directly for your requirements and/or questions.

If you have any questions, you can reach us by the following methods:
Phone: +86 592 5129696
Email: sales@chinatungsten.com

You may find more detail knowledge of tungsten bucking bars,  please visit our sub-site tungsten alloy bucking bar.

Related Links: Bucking Bar| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved