FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung >> Wolfram-Legierung Nagel-Form

Wolfram-Legierung Nagel-Form

Was ist Wolfram-Legierung Nagel-Form Gewicht?

Wolfram-Legierung Nagelform Gewichte sind dünn und nagelartigen Gewichte in Weichplastikköder eingesetzt, wie Jerkbaits, Stäbchen oder Finesse Würmer. Sie dienen dazu, manipulierten Jerkbait für eine natürlich aussehende Fall auszugleichen. Außerdem ist das Produkt auch in anderen Bereichen eingesetzt.

tungsetn alloy nail shape

Hergestellt aus hochdichten Wolframlegierung, Wolfram-Legierung Nagel Gewichte hat den zusätzlichen Vorteil, dass sie kleiner als Leads, also die Verringerung Impedanz Haken gesetzt. Sie sind speziell für den professionellen weichen Plastikköderangler entwickelt sie einen zusätzlichen Vorteil gegenüber der Konkurrenz zu geben. Es ist die beliebteste Verwendung von Wolfram-Legierung, ist Nagelform Wolfram-Legierung Gewicht unserer führenden Produkte.

Wolfram-Legierung Nagel Gewichte sind für das Hinzufügen einer kleinen Menge von Gewicht, Ihre Gummifische. Eine Anpassung des Gewichts kann den Unterschied machen, wenn die Bedingungen auf dem Wasser zu ändern oder Sie Ihre Köder action.Tungsten Legierung schwere ändern möchten in verschiedene Seiten von ihm gemacht werden. Alle Arten von Nagelform Wolfram-Legierung Gewicht kann von uns als Ihre Anforderungen angeboten werden.

folgenden sind Nagel-Form Wolfram-Legierung Gewichte:

tungsetn alloy nail shape nail shape tungsten alloy tungsetn alloy nail shape

 

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Fragen zu Wolfram-Legierung Nagelform Gewicht haben. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Fishing Sinker| Tungsten Alloys Worm Weights| Tungsten Alloys Sea Fishing Weight
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Alloy >> Tungsten Alloy Nail Shape

Tungsten Alloy Nail Shape

What Is Tungsten Alloy Nail Shape Weight?

Tungsten alloy nail shape weights are thin and nail-like weights inserted into soft-plastic baits, like jerk baits, sticks or finesse worms. They are used to balance rigged jerk bait for a natural-looking fall. Besides this, the product also used in other areas.

tungsetn alloy nail shape

Made of high density tungsten alloy, tungsten alloy nail weights has the added benefit of being smaller than leads, thus reducing impedance of hook set. They are designed specifically for the professional soft plastic bait anglers to give them an extra edge against the competition. It is the popular use of tungsten alloy, nail shape tungsten alloy weight is our leading products.

Tungsten alloy nail weights are perfect for adding a small amount of weight to your soft plastic lures. An adjustment in weight can make the difference when conditions on the water change or you want to modify your bait's action.Tungsten heavy alloy can be made into different sides of it. All kinds of nail shape tungsten alloy weight can be offered by us as your requirements.

Followings Are Nail Shape Tungsten Alloy Weights:

tungsetn alloy nail shape nail shape tungsten alloy tungsetn alloy nail shape

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten alloy nail shape weight. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com.and you can call us : 0086 592 5129595/5129696/5127878.

Related Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Fishing Sinker| Tungsten Alloys Worm Weights| Tungsten Alloys Sea Fishing Weight
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved