ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >> сплав, вольфрамовый >>Сплав вольфрама пули Форма

Сплав вольфрама пули Форма

вольфрама веса сплава пуля
Пуля Shaped вольфрамового сплава
Вольфрам форма сплава пуля рыболовные веса действительно конус или пуля формы и предназначены для легко проскочить сорняков, таким образом оценены бас рыболова. Оснащенное непосредственно перед мягкой пластиковых приманок, таких как черви или зобах, веса червь может быть зафиксирован на месте или разрешено скользить вдоль линии. вес вольфрам сплав является наиболее известным использование вольфрамового сплава, вес может быть использован во многих областях. вес вольфрама сплава, предлагаемые нами квалифицирован.

Вольфрамового сплава пуля формы веса сделаны с чистого порошка вольфрама высокого качества и с использованием профилированного металлического литья под давлением, чтобы достичь 97% плотности чистого вольфрама. вес вольфрам сплав пригоден для проникновения укрытием с весом, который намного меньше, чем ведущего аналога, и позволяя рыболовам чувствовать нижний контакт.

Из-за своей высокой плотности, вольфрамового сплава является лучшим материалом, чтобы сделать вес вольфрамового сплава, вес сплава вольфрама является нетоксичным вес рыболовство и широко используется в областях Дифференц, вес вольфрамового сплава продукт наши ведущие продукты. Мы можем обеспечить все виды вольфрамового сплава весом в строгом соответствии с вашими требованиями.

Мы имеем самый дешевый вольфрама пули весов навалом с различного размера и цвета.

Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, если вы имеете любой вопрос на вольфрамового сплава пулевых формы и веса продуктов вольфрамового сплава. Наш адрес электронной почты sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Или же вы можете позвонить нам: 0086 592 5129595/5129696/5127878.

Ссылки по теме: Вольфрам Тяжелый сплав Рыбалка грузило| Вольфрамовые сплавы с червячной Массы
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Alloy >>Tungsten Alloy Bullet Shape

Tungsten Alloy Bullet Shape

tungsten alloy bullet weight
Bullet Shape Tungsten Alloy
Tungsten alloy bullet shape fishing weights are really cone or bullet shape and are designed to easily slip through weeds, thus are appreciated by bass anglers. Rigged directly in front of soft-plastic baits such as worms or craws, worm weights can be fixed in place or allowed to slide along the line. Tungsten alloy weight is best known use of tungsten alloy, the weight can be used in many fields. Tungsten alloy weight offered by us is qualified.

Tungsten alloy bullet shapes weights are made with pure high quality tungsten powder and shaped using metal injection molding to reach 97% density of pure tungsten. Tungsten alloy weight is suitable for penetrating thick cover with a weight that is much smaller than the lead counterpart, and letting anglers feel the bottom contact.

Because of its high density, tungsten alloy is the best material to make tungsten alloy weight, tungsten alloy weight is non-toxic fishing weight and is widely used in differents fields, tungsten alloy weight product is our leading products. We can provide all kinds of tungsten alloy weight in strict accordance with your requirements.

We have the cheapest tungsten bullet weights bulkt with various size and color.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question on tungsten alloy bullet shapes and tungsten alloy weight products. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us : 0086 592 5129595/5129696/5127878.

Related Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Fishing Sinker| Tungsten Alloys Worm Weights
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved