FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung >>Wolframlegierung Pellet

Wolframlegierung Pellet

tungsten alloy pellet
Wolframlegierung Pellet
Wolfram-Legierung Pellet , mit Dichten zwischen 16,9 und 18,1 g / cm 3, stellen die schwersten Materialien allgemein zugänglich für die Ingenieure. Die ausgezeichnete Strahlungsbeständigkeit, thermischen und elektrischen Leitfähigkeiten, die Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Bearbeitbarkeit. Wir können es mit Wolframgehalte im Bereich von 85 bis 98% mit einem breiten Spektrum von physikalischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften bieten. Wir bieten auch nicht-magnetischen W-Ni-Cu.

Wolfram-Legierungen (W Ni Fe, W Ni Cu) bestehen aus 85 bis 98% Wolfram mit anderen Metall, allgemein Nickel und Eisen oder Kupfer legiert. Die Wolframschwerlegierungen werden durch Flüssigphasen-Sintern hergestellt, um ihm eine Struktur, bestehend aus fast reinem Wolframpartikel in einer Matrix aus den Legierungselementen. Wolfram-Legierung Pellet ist unsere führenden Produkte.

Wolfram-Legierung Pellet stammt aus der Familie der schweren Wolfram-Legierung Produkte. Schweren Wolfram-Legierung Aktien die gleichen Eigenschaften der schweren Wolfram-Legierung Produkte wie hohe Dichte, hohe Zugfestigkeit, konsistente Haltbarkeit und hohe Werterhaltung. Außerdem sind sie vollständig gesinterten Feststoffen. Diese sind kugelförmig, kugelartige Feststoffe mit einer parallel Band um eine Achse des Durchmessers. Der Durchmesser dieses Band ist identisch zum Durchmesser der Kugel, und ein wesentlicher Teil des Herstellungsprozesses.

tungsten alloy pellet
Wolframlegierung Pellet

Anwendungen von Wolfram-Legierung Pellet:

Wolframlegierung Pellet wird als Material für Auftragsschweißen eingesetzt. Die Härte, die Verschleißfestigkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit der Oberfläche der bearbeiteten Teile wesentlich verbessert werden kann.

  hohe Härte (≥80HRC) ist es weithin in Entgraten durch Pipelines, Stretch Extrusion, stationär,   angewendet;   Lager, Schleifmaschinen, Ventile, Dichtungen, Instrumente & Meter, Luft- und Raumfahrt und Luftfahrtlinien und andere hochpräzise mechanische Teile. Und die Oberfläche glatt ist.

Die Wolfram-Legierung Pellet ist auch ideal Material für Kugelschreiber. Wir können alle Arten von den bieten nach Ihrem requirements.It von uns angebotenen Produkte von höchster Qualität.

Wenn Sie mehr Informationen über Wolfram-Legierung Pellet wissen möchten, wenden Sie sich an uns per E-Mail an: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Prefabricated Fragments| Tungsten Alloy Sintered| Tungsten Alloy Machined
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Alloy >>Tungsten Alloy Pellet

Tungsten Alloy Pellet

tungsten alloy pellet
Tungsten Alloy Pellet
Tungsten alloy pellet, with densities between 16.9 and 18.1 g/cm3, represent the heaviest materials generally available to the engineers. The has excellent radiation resistance, thermal and electric conductivities, corrosion resistance and machinability. We can offer it with tungsten contents ranging from 85 to 98% with wide range of physical and mechanical properties . We also offer non-magnetic W-Ni-Cu.

Tungsten alloys (W Ni Fe, W Ni Cu) consist of 85-98% tungsten alloyed with other metal, commonly nickel and iron or copper. The tungsten heavy alloys are made by liquid-phase sintering to give it a structure consisting of almost pure tungsten particles in a matrix of the alloy elements. Tungsten alloy pellet is our leading products.

Tungsten alloy pellet comes from the family of tungsten heavy alloy products. Tungsten heavy alloy shares the same properties of tungsten heavy alloy products such as high density, high tensile strength, consistent durability and long-lasting value. Moreover, They are fully sintered solids. These are spherical-shaped, ball-like solids with a parallel band around one axis of the diameter. The diameter of this band is identical to the ball's diameter and is an essential part of the manufacturing process.

tungsten alloy pellet
Tungsten Alloy Pellet

Applications of Tungsten Alloy Pellet:

Tungsten alloy pellet is used as the material for built-up welding. The hardness, wear resistance and corrosion resistance of the surface of the machined parts can be substantially improved.

 high hardness (≥80HRC), it is widely applied in burring through pipelines, stretch extrusion, stationary,  bearings, grinders, valves, seals, instruments & meters, aero-space and aeronautical lines and other high precision mechanical parts. And the surface is smooth.

The tungsten alloy pellet is also great material for ball pen. We can provide all kinds of the according to your requirements.It's offered by us are highest quality products.

If you want to know more details about tungsten alloy pellet, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Prefabricated Fragments| Tungsten Alloy Sintered| Tungsten Alloy Machined
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved