创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页>>钨合金 >>钨合金砖

钨合金砖

钨合金砖
钨合金砖

什么是钨合金砖?

钨合金砖 是钨合金几种常见形状之一。高比重钨合金通常是两相难熔金属,成分包括钨-镍-铁,钨-镍-铜,和钨-镍-铜-铁。一些钨合金还含有钴、钼、铬等其他金属。这些钨合金可以加工成不同形状,比如钨合金棒,钨合金块,钨合金砖,钨合金环等。

钨合金砖的用途

钨合金可以用于制作武器部件,模具以及配重件,比如快艇配重件,车辆配重件,飞机配重件,直升机配重件,船用配重件,坦克配重件等等。由于钨合金具有高密度,高熔点,高硬度,高耐磨性,极高抗拉强度,耐高温等优良特性,钨合金广泛应用于各个领域。尤其是钨合金具有良好的辐射吸收能力,目前已广泛应用于医疗领域,比如屏蔽墙以及CT设备上的屏蔽块等。

钨合金镀金砖

钨是一种无污染,耐磨,硬度高的材料。钨合金最重要的特性是它的密度高达19.25g/cm3,与黄金的密度相近(19.3g/cm3)。由于二者具有相似性,钨合金可以作为黄金的替代品。
钨合金砖
钨合金砖

钨合金镀金砖可以制作成非常精美的纪念品或者礼物。钨合金镀金砖可以作为礼物赠送给您的生意伙伴或者VIP客户。它也可以制作成纪念品用于庆典活动,生日以及社会活动等等。

中钨在线位于厦门市,厦门地理位置优越,拥有便捷的进出口渠道。我们是专业的钨合金以及钨合金相关产品的生产商以及销售商。

如果您对钨合金砖感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或者致电: 00 86 592 5129696.

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Alloy >>Tungsten Alloy Brick

Tungsten Alloy Brick

tungsten alloy bricks
Tungsten Alloy Brick

What is Tungsten Alloy Brick?

Tungsten alloy brick is just one of many shapes of tungsten alloy.Tungsten heavy alloys generally are refractory metals with two-phase composition consisting of W-Ni- Fe or W-Ni- Cu or even W-Ni-Cu-Fe, some tungsten alloys also contain Co, Mo, Cr, etc. They can be manufactured into various shapes, such as rod, cube, block, brick, ring, etc.

Applications for Tungsten Alloy Brick

Tungsten alloy can be manufactured for military applications, as extrusion die, various counterweights such as yacht counterweights, vehicle counterweights, airplane counterweights, helicopter counterweights, boat counterweights, tank counterweights, etc. It is successfully used in so many applications because of its high density, high melting point, small capacity, excellent hardness, superior wearing resistance, high ultimate tensile strength, high temperature resistance, etc. Especially, Because of its good radiation adsorption capability, It is now widely used in manufacturing medical appliances, such as radiation shielding wall, block for CT facility, etc.

Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Brick

Tungsten is an environmentally friendly, durable and hard material; its most important property is its density of 19.25g/cm3, which is just about the same as density of gold (19.3g/cm3). Because of this similarity, tungsten alloy can be used in some applications instead of gold.
tungsten heavy alloy bricks
Tungsten Alloy Brick

Gold-plated tungsten alloy brick can make very nice souvenir or gift. The gold plated brick can be given as a gift to your business partners or VIP customers. It can also be used as souvenir for anniversary, birthday, society activity, etc.

Chinatungsten Online is located in Xiamen City, enjoying convenient transportation access to both tungsten deposits and deep-sea port. We are professional tungsten alloy manufacture and tungsten alloy supplier, who specializes in manufacturing and offering various tungsten alloy products and other related products.

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy brick, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone: 00 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Alloy Grades| Tungsten Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved