創始於1997年
ISO9001質量認證
主頁>>鎢合金 >>鎢合金小圓柱

鎢合金小圓柱

什麼是鎢合金小圓柱?

鎢合金小圓柱
鎢合金小圓柱
鎢合金小圓柱 體積小,比重大,可以用作小零件,用於那些需要高比重零部件。鎢合金小圓柱可以作為配重件用於賽車,船,快艇,帆船,飛機,直升機,火箭,坦克等。鎢合金小圓柱還可用於精密儀器製造領域。手機振子,時鐘,自動手錶,防震工具架,飛輪配重件也大量使用該產品。

鎢合金小圓柱的用途

鎢合金小圓柱可作為振子用於時鐘和手機。當手機/時鍾振動時,會產生偏心運動,這是由振動部件中的偏心馬達引起的。由於中心偏移,不在偏心馬達上,手機/時鐘就開始振動了。這就需要用具有良好的耐磨性和高比重的部件。

鎢合金小圓柱
鎢合金小圓柱
飛行器用於安裝配重件的空間是狹小的。由於鎢合金的密度為16.5g/cm3-18.5g/cm3,使得鎢合金成為配重件的首選材料。鎢合金的密度比鉛高50%,也比鋼高得多。這使得鎢合金成為配重件的理想材料。中鎢在線提供的鎢合金小圓柱具有耐磨性,可延長配重件的使用壽命。另外,鎢合金小圓柱具有無毒無污染的優點。鎢合金具有耐腐蝕,可加工成各種形狀。鎢合金小圓柱可用於螺旋槳設計中的變槳控制系統,例如作為故障安全裝置可防止超速運轉。此外,鎢合金小圓柱可控制飛輪儲存動能。

鎢合金小圓柱也可用於調整激光束的三角形中心和震盪頻率。

如果您對鎢合金小圓柱感興趣,請聯繫我們: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或者致電: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595。

聯繫地址: 福建省廈門市軟件園二期望海路25號3樓;郵編:361008
電話:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;傳真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中華人民共和國增值電信業務經營許可證:閩B2-20090025 閩ICP備06012101號-1
版權所有©1997 - 中鎢在線

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Alloy >>Tungsten Alloy Tip

Tungsten Alloy Tip

What is Tungsten Alloy Tip?

tungsten alloy tip
Tungsten Alloy Tip
Tungsten alloy tip is small in volume and very dense, which means it can be used in all fields that are using small but heavy parts. Tungsten heavy alloy tip can be used as extremely precise counterweight for racecars, boats, yachts; sailboats, airplanes, helicopters, rockets, tanks, Precision instrument fields can also benefit from our tungsten heavy alloy tips. Mobile phone vibrator, clock cube, self-winding watches, anti-vibration toll holders, flywheel weights, etc can now be made tiny and keep their mass.

Tungsten Alloy Tip Application

Tungsten alloy tips can be used as vibrator for clock or mobile phone. When mobile phone or clock vibrates, there is an eccentric motion, which is caused by eccentric motor connected to vibrating components. As the center of the gravity is eccentric, and is not in the rotor of motor, the mobile phone or clock vibrates. In this case, component with good wear resistance and high specific gravity is required.

tungsten alloy tips
Tungsten Alloy Tips
Space to place counterweight can be very limited. Tungsten alloy, with its density between 16.5/ cm 3 and 18.5/m3 seems to be a perfect solution. 50 percent higher density than lead and much higher than steel, makes it an ideal material for counterweight. Chinatungsten tungsten alloy tips can prolong counterweight's life because of its wear resistance. In addition, tungsten heavy alloy tips are environmentally friendly and non-toxic alternative to lead. Tungsten alloy can be easily machined into almost any shape and has good corrosion resistance. Tungsten alloy counterweights are incorporated into the pitch control system of many propeller designs as a fail-safe device to prevent overspeeding. What is more, tungsten heavy alloy tip is incorporated into rotating flywheels of gyroscopic controls to storage kinetic energy.

Tungsten alloy tips are used for to adjust the center of gravity of the triangle and the frequency of oscillation in laser beams.

If you want to know more details about tungsten alloy tip or tungsten alloy tips, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Pellet| Tungsten Alloy Sintered| Tungsten Alloy Machined
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved