创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页>> 钨合金 >>钨合金环

钨合金环

钨合金环具有使用寿命长,耐磨性等特点,可制作成钨合金首饰。由钨合金制作而成的首饰象征着爱人及情侣间的爱情长长远远。钨合金具有高硬度,由钨合金制作而成的戒指耐刮,低过敏性,无需抛光处理,这对于戒指设计中的磨砂处理十分有用。

高比重钨合金具有耐磨性,广泛用于制作首饰。钨合金还可作为工业领域里的高比重部件。钨合金可作为工业领域里的平衡配重件。我们生产的钨合金环都是高品质的。

如今,钨合金也逐渐替代金,铂,作为首饰的原材料,例如制作成钨合金耳环,钨合金项链,钨合金手链。

钨合金无毒无污染,耐磨,高硬度,钨合金的密度高达19.25g/cm3,钨合金环可作为镀金产品,例如镀金戒指等。

钨合金环制作的首饰使用寿命长,是首饰的最佳材料。这是由于钨合金拥有几好的物理性质,其图案难以磨灭。钨合金环的硬度是不锈钢环的7倍,是钛环的4倍,其硬度可与钻石相媲美。钨合金戒指硬度高,拥有光泽和高贵的气息。我们可生产各种各样的钨合金戒指。钨合金环还可用于焊接。

钨合金环 钨合金环 钨合金环

如果您对钨合金环感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com 或者致电: 0086 592 5129696.

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Alloy >>Tungsten Alloy Rings

Tungsten Alloy Rings

Tungsten alloy rings bears a special property of longevity and high durability, when tungsten heavy alloy is utilized to make jewelry, tungsten heavy alloy always implicates the love between lovers or couple could be everlasting. Tungsten alloy hardness makes it ideal for rings that will resist scratching, are hypoallergenic, and will not need polishing, which is especially useful in designs with a brushed finish.

Tungsten alloy rings are successfully used as heavy industry parts, especially, tungsten heavy alloy could be widely made as jewelry because of its wearing resistance. It is widely used in weight or balance industrial.The product offered by us is qualified.

Nowadays, it is increasingly used in some field relevant to gold or platinum substitution, such as: jewelry, e.g. tungsen alloy ring in ears, necklace, wrist chain, etc.

,As tungsten heavy alloy is environmental-friendly, durable and high hardness, the most important is that its density of 19.25g/cm3, tungsten alloy ring could be made as the golden-plated products, such as faking rings, etc.

They are a great modern choice for anyone who values high quality jewelry that will last a lifetime. This is because tungsten alloy ring have fantastic physical properties and a great aesthetic all in one nearly indestructible pattern. It is 7 times harder than stainless steel ring and 4 times harder than titanium rings, its'  hardness can match the diamond ,It is hard , stunning , adamantine luster and noble .All kinds of they can be provided by us. Tungsten alloy ring is widely used in wedding.

tungsten alloy rings tungsten alloy ring tungsten alloy rings

If you want to know more details about tungsten alloy ring, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Band| Tungsten Alloy Championship Ring| Tungsten Alloy Scan Gold Ring
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved