FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung >>Wolfram-Legierung Ringe

Wolfram-Legierung Ringe

Wolfram-Legierung Ringe mit einer speziellen Eigenschaft der Langlebigkeit und hohe Haltbarkeit, bei schweren Wolfram-Legierung wird verwendet, um Schmuck zu machen, schweren Wolfram-Legierung impliziert immer die Liebe zwischen Liebenden oder Paar könnte ewig sein. Wolfram-Legierung Härte macht es ideal für Ringe, Kratzer zu widerstehen wird, sind hypoallergen und nicht polieren müssen, was besonders bei Ausführungen mit gebürsteter Oberfläche ist.

Wolfram-Legierung Ringe sind erfolgreich als Schwerindustrie Teile, insbesondere, schweren Wolfram-Legierung konnte weithin als Schmuck aufgrund seiner Verschleißfestigkeit gestellt werden verwendet. Es ist allgemein in Gewichts oder auszugleichen industrial.The von uns angebotene Produkt ist qualifiziert.

Heutzutage wird es immer in einem Feld verwendet relevant Gold oder Platin Substitution, wie: Schmucksachen, wie zB tungsen Alu-Ring in die Ohren, Halskette, Handgelenk-Kette, etc.

, Wie schweren Wolfram-Legierung ist umweltfreundlich, langlebig und hoher Härte, das Wichtigste ist, dass die Dichte von 19.25g / cm3, konnte Wolfram-Legierung Ring als den goldenen vernickelt Produkte wie Fälschung Ringe, etc. gemacht werden .

Sie sind eine großartige moderne Wahl für alle, die hochwertigen Schmuck, die ein Leben lang halten Werte. Dies liegt daran, Wolfram-Legierung Ring fantastischen physikalischen Eigenschaften und eine große ästhetische alles in einem nahezu unverwüstlich Muster haben. Es ist 7 mal härter als Edelstahl-Ring und 4 mal härter als Titan Ringe, seine "  Härte des Diamanten entsprechen, Es ist schwer, atemberaubend, diamantenen Glanz und edlen .Alle Arten von sie von uns zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Wolfram-Legierung Ring ist weit verbreitet in Hochzeit verwendet.

tungsten alloy rings tungsten alloy ring tungsten alloy rings

Wenn Sie mehr Informationen über Wolfram-Legierung Ring wissen möchten, wenden Sie sich an uns per E-Mail an: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Alloy Band| Tungsten Alloy Championship Ring| Tungsten Alloy Scan Gold Ring
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Alloy >>Tungsten Alloy Rings

Tungsten Alloy Rings

Tungsten alloy rings bears a special property of longevity and high durability, when tungsten heavy alloy is utilized to make jewelry, tungsten heavy alloy always implicates the love between lovers or couple could be everlasting. Tungsten alloy hardness makes it ideal for rings that will resist scratching, are hypoallergenic, and will not need polishing, which is especially useful in designs with a brushed finish.

Tungsten alloy rings are successfully used as heavy industry parts, especially, tungsten heavy alloy could be widely made as jewelry because of its wearing resistance. It is widely used in weight or balance industrial.The product offered by us is qualified.

Nowadays, it is increasingly used in some field relevant to gold or platinum substitution, such as: jewelry, e.g. tungsen alloy ring in ears, necklace, wrist chain, etc.

,As tungsten heavy alloy is environmental-friendly, durable and high hardness, the most important is that its density of 19.25g/cm3, tungsten alloy ring could be made as the golden-plated products, such as faking rings, etc.

They are a great modern choice for anyone who values high quality jewelry that will last a lifetime. This is because tungsten alloy ring have fantastic physical properties and a great aesthetic all in one nearly indestructible pattern. It is 7 times harder than stainless steel ring and 4 times harder than titanium rings, its'  hardness can match the diamond ,It is hard , stunning , adamantine luster and noble .All kinds of they can be provided by us. Tungsten alloy ring is widely used in wedding.

tungsten alloy rings tungsten alloy ring tungsten alloy rings

If you want to know more details about tungsten alloy ring, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by phone: 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Band| Tungsten Alloy Championship Ring| Tungsten Alloy Scan Gold Ring
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved