FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >> Wolfram-Legierung >>Wolfram-Legierung Blatt

Wolfram-Legierung Blatt

Tungsten Alloy Ultra Thin sheet
Wolfram-Legierung Blatt
Wolfram-Legierung Blatt , mit Dichten zwischen 16,9 und 18,1 g / cm 3, stellen die schwersten Materialien in der Regel zur Verfügung jeden Ingenieur. Es verfügt über hervorragende Strahlungsbeständigkeit, thermische und elektrische Leitfähigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und handels. Chinatungsten bietet Blech mit Wolframgehalte zwischen 85 und 98% mit einem breiten Spektrum von physikalischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften, einschließlich nichtmagnetischer W-Ni-Cu-Legierung.

Das stellt eine sichere und nicht-toxische Alternative zu führen. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht eine höhere Dichte auch Legierungsblechen, von Strahlung besser zu schützen, auch unter extremen Bedingungen. Während abgereichertem Uran bietet vergleichbare Dichte Wolframlegierung flüchtiger Natur und die besondere Zulassungsvorschriften für radioaktives Material erforderlich macht damit arbeiten schwierig.

Wolfram-Legierung Blatt ist ein wichtiger Teil der Chinatungsten der schweren Wolfram-Legierung Produkte Familie. Es ist Aktien die gleichen Eigenschaften der schweren Wolfram-Legierung Produkte wie hohe Dichte, unglaubliche Stärke, konsistente Haltbarkeit und dauerhafte Wert. Zusätzlich haben unsere Wolframlegierungsplatten sind vollständig gesinterten Feststoffen.

Die Dicke der Chinatungsten der Wolfram-Legierung Blatt Produkte sind wie folgt:
Folie - eine Dicke von weniger als 0,005 Zoll (0,13 mm)
Plate - Dicke, die größer als oder gleich 0,188 Zoll (4,75 mm)
Sheet - Dicke von mehr als oder gleich 0,005 Zoll (0,13 mm) oder weniger als oder gleich 0,187 Zoll (4,75 mm)

Tungsten Alloy Blatt Fotos

tungsten alloy ultra thin sheets
Tungsten Alloy Blatt

Wolfram-Legierung Blatt können Ihre Anforderungen für präzise bearbeitet Hartmetallkugeln in ihren guten Präzision, gute Verschleißfestigkeit und gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit Produkte.
Spezifikation;
1. Breite x Länge: (2.0-500.0mm) x (2.0-500.0mm)
2. Stärke: 0,2 mm-5,0 mm;
3. Dichte: 15,8 bis 18,75 g / cm 3
4. Zusammensetzung: W-Gehalt: 85-99%, W-Ni-Fe, W-Ni-Cu
5. Fläche: Gesinterter Oberfläche, geschmiedete Oberfläche, geschliffene Oberfläche

Wolfram-Legierungsblech wird häufig in Strahlungsabschirmung verwendet wird, als Verpackungsmaterialien und Kabel. Sie sind auch in verschiedenen Branchen wie Schiffbau, Elektrovakuumindustrie, metallurgischen Maschinen und Elektronik. Wählen Sie das beste Material von der besten Lieferanten. Jedes Einzelteil wird von unserer Qualitätsabteilung getestet und vor dem Laden, werden wir alle zu testen, um Sie die beste Wolfram-Legierung Blatt.

Wenn Sie Interesse an Wolfram-Legierung Blatt sind, wenden Sie sich bitte an sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Blank| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Sintered| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Machined
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Alloy >>Tungsten Alloy Sheet

Tungsten Alloy Sheet

Tungsten Alloy Ultra Thin sheet
Tungsten Alloy Sheet
Tungsten alloy sheet, with densities between 16.9 and 18.1 g/cm3, represent the heaviest materials generally available to any engineer. It has excellent radiation resistance, thermal and electric conductivities, corrosion resistance and merchantable. Chinatungsten offers sheet with tungsten contents ranging from 85 to 98% with wide range of physical and mechanical properties including non-magnetic W-Ni-Cu alloy.

The provides a safer and non-toxic alternative to lead. Moreover, higher density also enables alloy sheets to protect from radiation better, even under extreme conditions. While depleted uranium offers comparable density,tungsten alloy volatile nature and the special licensing requirements needed for radioactive materials makes working with it difficult.

Tungsten alloy sheet is a important part of Chinatungsten's tungsten heavy alloy products family. It's shares the same properties of tungsten heavy alloy products such as high density, incredible strength, consistent durability and long-lasting value. In addition, our tungsten alloy sheets are fully sintered solids.

The thickness of Chinatungsten's tungsten alloy sheet products are as follows:
Foil - a thickness of less than 0.005 in. (0.13 mm).
Plate - thickness greater than or equal to 0.188 inches (4.75 mm).
Sheet - thickness more than or equal to 0.005 inches (0.13 mm)or less than or equal to 0.187 inches (4.75 mm)

Tungsten Alloy Sheet Photos

tungsten alloy ultra thin sheets
Tungsten Alloy Sheet

Tungsten alloy sheet can meet your requirements for precision-machined cemented carbide balls in their good precision, good wear resistance and good corrosion resistance products.
Specification;
1. Width × Length: (2.0-500.0mm) × (2.0-500.0mm)
2. Thickness: 0.2mm-5.0mm;
3. Density: 15.8-18.75 g/cm3
4. Composition: W content: 85-99%, W-Ni-Fe, W-Ni-Cu
5. Surface: Sintered surface, forged surface, ground surface

Tungsten alloy sheet is widely used in radiation shielding, as packaging materials and cables. They are also used in various industries like shipbuilding, electro-vacuum industries, metallurgical machinery and electronics. Choose the best material from the best supplier. Each item will tested by our quality department, and before loading, we will test all, in order to supply you the best tungsten alloy sheet.

If you are interest in tungsten alloy sheet, please feel free to contact sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com, or by telephone 0086 592 512 9696, we are at your service !

Related Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Blank| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Sintered| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Machined
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved