创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨合金首饰 >>钨合金冠军戒指

钨合金冠军戒指

钨合金冠军戒指钨合金冠军戒指是一种刻有球队或者超级巨星名字的戒指,具有纪念价值。无论您是NBA篮球迷还是足球迷,您都可以打造属于您自己的解释。如果您喜欢上诸如科比这样的超级巨星,您可以购买一只刻有他名字的钨合金冠军戒指。这些中钨在线都可以做到。

钨合金冠军戒指是所有材质的戒指中耐磨性最高的。钨合金冠军戒指的硬度是18K黄金的10倍,是不锈钢戒指的5倍,是钛戒指的4倍。由于钨合金冠军戒指的超高硬度,所以钨合金冠军戒指的形状可以保持相当长的时间,使用寿命也比其他材质的戒指长。

钨合金冠军戒指是一种"永久抛光戒指。"每只戒指都是采用金刚石磨料以及金刚石刀具进行手工加工的。戒指的成分中不含钴。

 

钨合金冠军戒指

钨合金冠军戒指耐磨性高,使用寿命长。钨合金戒指可以象征着爱人间的爱情天长地久。钨合金冠军戒指的硬度高,耐刮。钨合金冠军戒指在使用过程中,无需再进行抛光,其光泽度依然崭新如初。

钨合金冠军戒指还具有耐腐蚀性。试验表明,钨合金不会被汗水腐蚀。使用过程中不会褪色。钨合金冠军戒指不具有过敏性,适合所有人佩戴。而且钨合金冠军戒指不会生锈。

 

如果您对钨合金冠军戒指感兴趣,请联系我们:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com或者致电:0086 592 5129595/5129696/5127878。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Tungsten Championship Ring

Tungsten Championship Ring

tungsten alloy chamionship ringTungsten championship ring is the ring used as sports match or super star souvenir. Athough you are not NBA or football players, you can also can own their tungsten ring. If you fall in love with a famous star like Kobe Bryant, you can buy one ring engraved with his name, all this Chinatungsten Online can do for you.

Tungsten ring is the most wear-resistant rings available on the planet. Tungsten is about 10 times harder than 18K Gold, 5 times harder than tool steel, and 4 times harder than titanium. Due to their extreme hardness, Tungsten ring will hold their shape and shine longer than any ring on the market.

Tungsten ring has been referred to as "Permanently Polished Rings". Each championship ring is individuallyhandcrafted using assorted diamond abrasives and polycrystalline diamond tooling. It is cobalt-free.

 

tungsten alloy chamionship ring

Tungsten championship ring bears a special property of longevity and high durability. When tungsten ring is utilized to make jewelry, it always implicates the love between lovers or couple could beeverlasting. Tungsten's hardness makes it scratching resistance. It will not need polishing, which is especially useful in designs with a brushed finish.

Tungsten ring has the high corrosion resistance. By synthetic perspiration testing, it is totally not corrosive, not fade and not change in color, not allergic, not rust.

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Alternatively, you can call us : 0086 592 5129595/5129696/5127878.

Related Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Ring | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Military Ring
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved