FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >>Tungsten Alloy Schmuck >>Tungsten Championship Ring

Tungsten Championship Ring

tungsten alloy chamionship ringTungsten Meisterschaft Ring ist der Ring als Sportspiel oder Superstar Souvenir verwendet. Athough nicht NBA oder Fußballspieler sind, können Sie auch ihre Wolfram Ring besitzen. Wenn Sie in der Liebe mit einem berühmten Star wie Kobe Bryant fallen, können Sie einen Ring mit seinem Namen graviert, alles Chinatungsten Online für Sie tun können, kaufen können.

Tungsten Ring ist die am verschleißfeste Ringe auf dem Planeten zur Verfügung. Wolfram ist etwa 10 mal härter als Gold 18K, 5-mal härter als Werkzeugstahl, und 4 mal härter als Titan. Durch ihre extreme Härte, wird Wolfram Ring in Form bleibt und länger leuchten als jeder Ring auf dem Markt.

Tungsten Ring hat als &rdquo ist; Dauerhaft Polierte Ringe ". Jede Meisterschaft Ring wird mit verschiedenen Diamantschleifmittel und polykristallinen Diamantwerkzeug individuallyhandcrafted. Es ist Kobalt-frei.

 

tungsten alloy chamionship ring

Wolfram Meisterschaft Ring trägt eine besondere Eigenschaft der Langlebigkeit und hohe Lebensdauer. Wenn Wolfram Ring wird verwendet, um Schmuck zu machen, es impliziert immer die Liebe zwischen Liebenden oder Paar könnte beeverlasting. Tungsten Härte macht es Kratzfestigkeit. Es müssen nicht Polieren, was besonders nützlich in Designs mit gebürsteter Oberfläche ist.

Tungsten Ring die hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Mit synthetischer Schweißtests, ist es absolut nicht ätzend, nicht verblassen und sich nicht ändern in der Farbe, nicht allergisch, nicht rosten.

 

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Fragen haben. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Ring | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Military Ring
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Tungsten Championship Ring

Tungsten Championship Ring

tungsten alloy chamionship ringTungsten championship ring is the ring used as sports match or super star souvenir. Athough you are not NBA or football players, you can also can own their tungsten ring. If you fall in love with a famous star like Kobe Bryant, you can buy one ring engraved with his name, all this Chinatungsten Online can do for you.

Tungsten ring is the most wear-resistant rings available on the planet. Tungsten is about 10 times harder than 18K Gold, 5 times harder than tool steel, and 4 times harder than titanium. Due to their extreme hardness, Tungsten ring will hold their shape and shine longer than any ring on the market.

Tungsten ring has been referred to as "Permanently Polished Rings". Each championship ring is individuallyhandcrafted using assorted diamond abrasives and polycrystalline diamond tooling. It is cobalt-free.

 

tungsten alloy chamionship ring

Tungsten championship ring bears a special property of longevity and high durability. When tungsten ring is utilized to make jewelry, it always implicates the love between lovers or couple could beeverlasting. Tungsten's hardness makes it scratching resistance. It will not need polishing, which is especially useful in designs with a brushed finish.

Tungsten ring has the high corrosion resistance. By synthetic perspiration testing, it is totally not corrosive, not fade and not change in color, not allergic, not rust.

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Alternatively, you can call us : 0086 592 5129595/5129696/5127878.

Related Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Ring | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Military Ring
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved