ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >>Вольфрамового сплава ювелирных изделий >>Чемпионат Вольфрам кольцо

Чемпионат Вольфрам кольцо

tungsten alloy chamionship ringВольфрам кольцо чемпионата это кольцо используется в качестве спортивного матча или супер звезда сувенир. Athough вы не НБА или футболисты, вы можете также могут владеть их вольфрама кольцо. Если вы влюбитесь в известной звездой, как Коби Брайант, вы можете купить одно кольцо гравированный с его именем, все это Chinatungsten Интернет может сделать для вас.

Вольфрам кольцо является наиболее износостойких кольца доступных на планете. Вольфрам примерно в 10 раз тяжелее, чем золото 18K, в 5 раз тяжелее, чем инструментальная сталь, и в 4 раза труднее, чем титана. Из-за их исключительной твердости, вольфрама кольцо будет держать свою форму и блеск дольше, чем любое кольцо на рынке.

Вольфрам кольцо было передано как "Постоянно полированного колец". Каждый чемпионат кольцо individuallyhandcrafted использованием сортировали алмазных абразивов и поликристаллических алмазной оснастки. Это кобальт-свободный.

 

tungsten alloy chamionship ring

Вольфрам чемпионата кольцо имеет особое свойство долговечности и высокой прочности. Когда кольцо вольфрама используется для изготовления ювелирных изделий, она всегда подразумевает любовь между любовниками или пара может beeverlasting. Твердость Вольфрамовые делает его царапать сопротивление. Он не будет нуждаться в полировке, что особенно полезно в конструкциях с матовой отделкой.

Вольфрам кольцо имеет высокую устойчивость к коррозии. По синтетическим тестирования потоотделения, это совершенно не вызывает коррозии, не выцветает и не меняет цвет, не аллергия, не ржавеет.

 

Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, если вы имеете любой вопрос. Наш адрес электронной почты sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Кроме того, вы можете позвонить нам: 0086 592 5129595/5129696/5127878.

Ссылки по теме: Вольфрам Тяжелый сплав Поставщик | Вольфрамового сплава кольцо Тяжелый | Вольфрам Тяжелый сплав Военно кольцо
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Tungsten Championship Ring

Tungsten Championship Ring

tungsten alloy chamionship ringTungsten championship ring is the ring used as sports match or super star souvenir. Athough you are not NBA or football players, you can also can own their tungsten ring. If you fall in love with a famous star like Kobe Bryant, you can buy one ring engraved with his name, all this Chinatungsten Online can do for you.

Tungsten ring is the most wear-resistant rings available on the planet. Tungsten is about 10 times harder than 18K Gold, 5 times harder than tool steel, and 4 times harder than titanium. Due to their extreme hardness, Tungsten ring will hold their shape and shine longer than any ring on the market.

Tungsten ring has been referred to as "Permanently Polished Rings". Each championship ring is individuallyhandcrafted using assorted diamond abrasives and polycrystalline diamond tooling. It is cobalt-free.

 

tungsten alloy chamionship ring

Tungsten championship ring bears a special property of longevity and high durability. When tungsten ring is utilized to make jewelry, it always implicates the love between lovers or couple could beeverlasting. Tungsten's hardness makes it scratching resistance. It will not need polishing, which is especially useful in designs with a brushed finish.

Tungsten ring has the high corrosion resistance. By synthetic perspiration testing, it is totally not corrosive, not fade and not change in color, not allergic, not rust.

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Alternatively, you can call us : 0086 592 5129595/5129696/5127878.

Related Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Ring | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Military Ring
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved