創始於1997年
ISO9001質量認證
主頁 >> 鎢合金知識 >>鎢合金與硬質合金

鎢合金與硬質合金

鎢合金

鎢合金
鎢合金是一種難熔金屬材料,鎢合金主要成分由W-Ni-Fe、W-Ni-Cu、W-Ni-Cu-Fe。有些鎢合金成分中還含有Co、Mo、Cr等。鎢合金的熔點很高,密度是鋼的兩倍,比鉛高50%。鎢合金的鎢含量為90~98%,鎢合金的密度介於16.5至18.6g/cc。

常用的鎢合金為W-Ni-Fe合金,成分主要是93W-4.9Ni-2.1Fe以及95W-4Ni-Fe。有時在W-Ni-Fe合金添加鈷是為了提高合金的強度和耐磨性。添加鈷可以增加鎢顆粒的界面強度。鈷的含量為5%至15%。

硬質合金


硬質合金
碳化鎢也可稱之為硬質合金。硬質合金是一種無機化合物,其鎢原子數量和碳原子數量相同。 硬質合金是由鎢粉末和碳粉末在高溫環境下燒結而成的。硬質合金主要製作成切割工具用於機械加工領域,也可製成首飾。

硬質合金是由鎢粉末與碳粉末在1400-2000℃高溫環境下反應生成的。硬質合金的硬度高達86~93HRC(68~81GRC)。硬質合金耐高溫,耐磨性高,切割速度塊。因此,硬質合金主要用於製成切割工具。而鎢合金的延伸率比硬質合金高,體積小,密度大,耐腐蝕性高,抗裂強度高,輻射吸收能力好。因此,鎢合金主要用於屏蔽件、曲軸、配重件等。
鎢合金

鎢也是硬質合金的主要材料。硬質合金中鎢與碳的配比與碳化鈦中的鈦和碳的配比相似。硬質合金主要製成切割工具,用於機械加工領域。硬質合金是化合物,而不是金屬材料。通常情況下,碳化鎢簡稱為硬質合金。

鎢合金的優良特性使得鎢合金成分漁墜子的最佳原材料。鎢合金漁墜子不具有毒性,符合環保要求。鎢合金漁墜子質量大,體積小,密度高(16.5~18.6g/cm3),所以抗風性強,下沉速度快。鎢合金漁墜子在歐美等發達國家十分暢銷。

鎢合金密度高(密度比鉛高60%),機械性好,耐腐蝕性好,輻射吸收能力強(強於鉛),可循環利用,強度高,因此鎢合金是屏蔽件的最佳原材料。和同等重量的鉛屏蔽件相比,鎢合金屏蔽件的屏蔽性與其相當,但體積和厚度均小於鉛。另外,和貧鈾相比,鎢合金不具有放射性,因此更容易被人們所接受。鎢合金屏蔽件

無論在醫療領域還是在工業領域,鎢合金都是屏蔽件的首選。和同等質量的傳統的屏蔽材料相比,鎢合金屏蔽件的屏蔽性與其相當,但體積更小。鎢合金的屏蔽性與鉛相當,但體積比鉛小1/3。人們充分利用鎢合金的屏蔽性。

我們生產的鎢合金屏蔽件主要作為放射源容器,γ射線屏蔽件。屏蔽件還可作為放療設備的准直器以及屏蔽磚注射器等。
中鎢在線生產的鎢合金屏蔽件可為您提供最佳的防護效果。我們採用CNC方法進行生產,符合ASTM B777標準。

如果您對鎢合金和硬質合金感興趣,請聯繫我們: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或者致電: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595。

聯繫地址: 福建省廈門市軟件園二期望海路25號3樓;郵編:361008
電話:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;傳真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中華人民共和國增值電信業務經營許可證:閩B2-20090025 閩ICP備06012101號-1
版權所有©1997 - 中鎢在線

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Information >>Tungsten Alloy N Carbide

Tungsten Alloy N Carbide

Tungsten alloy

tungsten alloy fishing sinkers
Tungsten alloys generally are refractory metals, consisting of two-phase composites , usually W-Ni- Fe or W-Ni- Cu or even W-Ni-Cu-Fe. Some tungsten alloys can also contain Co、Mo、Cr, etc. They have very high melting point and a density twice that of steel and are more than 50% heavier than lead. Tungsten content in conventional heavy alloys varies from 90 to 98 weight percent and is the reason for their high density (between 16.5 and 18.75 g/cc).

The majority of current uses for WHAs (tungsten heavy alloy) are best satisfied with the W-Ni-Fe system. Alloys such as 93W-4.9Ni-2.lFe and 95W-4Ni-lFe represent common compositions. The addition of cobalt to a W-Ni-Fe alloy is a common approach for slight enhancement of both strength and ductility. The presence of cobalt within the alloy provides solid-solution strengthening of the binder and slightly enhanced tungsten-matrix interfacial strength. Cobalt additions of 5 to 15% of the nominal binder weight fraction are most common.

Tungsten Carbide

tungsten alloy
"carbide." Its general definition of tungsten carbide is described as: Tungsten carbide is an inorganic chemical compound that contains equal numbers of tungsten and carbon atoms. Tungsten carbide can be pressed and formed into shapes from fine gray powder, which is considered its most basic form. The applications of tungsten carbide are widely reflected in industrial machinery, wear resistant tools, abrasives as well as men's jewelry.

Tungsten carbide alloys are prepared by reacting carbon and tungsten at a temperature of between 1400-2000ºC. With the highest hardness of tungsten carbide as 86~93 HRA (68~81HRC), excellent hot working performance, superior wear resistance and high cutting speed, but tungsten carbide is easily prickle, so tungsten carbide is widely used as cutting blade, drill, bits, nozzles, etc. Compared with tungsten carbide, tungsten alloys have special properties as good elongation, small capacity with high density, good corrosion resistance, wonderful shock resistance, high radiation adsorption capability, minimal extruded metal pick-up and high impact resistance and crack resistance, tungsten alloys usually widely used as tungsten alloys radiation shielding, tungsten alloy crankshaft, tungsten alloy counterweight, etc.
tungsten alloy

Tungsten material is also made into tungsten carbide product, which is a chemical compound that contains carbon and tungsten and is similar to titanium carbide. Tungsten carbide was originally developed for use as a cutting tool, in machine tools applications, where tungsten carbide still finds wide use today. Cemented tungsten carbide is neither a metal nor is it a ceramic. tungsten carbide is a cermet although this isn't a widely used term. In most cases, tungsten carbide is simply referred to as carbide.

Tungsten heavy alloy have high proportion of raw materials for production to clean the metal tungsten alloy fishing sinkers, pollution, compliance with international environmental standards. Large proportion  of mass to small size (>18g/m3), so the resistance to strong winds, light, into the water and sinking fast, and sinker the best alternative to products sold in Europe and other developed countries.

Tungsten alloy with its combination of radiographic density (more than 60% denser than lead), machinability, good corrosion resistance, high radiation absorption (superior to lead), simplified life cycle and high strength is a suitable raw material for radiation protection. It can provide the same degree of protection as lead whilst significantly reducing the overall volume and thickness of shields and containers. Besides, compared with lead or depleted uranium in the past, tungsten alloy is mtungsten alloyore acceptable in this case, for they are non-toxic.

Tungsten alloys is a best choices for radiation shielding applications, in both medical and industrial settings. Compared to traditional radiation shielding materials, tungsten alloys radiation shield provide excellent value. A high-density alloy can provide the same energy absorption as lead using 1/3 less material. People are taking advantage of tungsten alloy's reliable radiation shielding properties.

Our tungsten alloys radiation shields are used for radioactive source containers, gamma radiography, shields, and industrial instrumentation. The radiation shielding is also serving as collimators and radiation shielding in cancer therapy, as well as syringe protection for radioactive injections.
Chinaungsten tungsten alloy radiation-shielding gives give you best protection from the harmful radiation. Meeting to the AMS 21014 and ASTM B777 material standard, we can offer tungsten alloy radiation shields with finished machining by CNC according to your specifications.

Please do not hesitate to contact us with your drawings or specifications. If you have any questions, our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. You can also call 0086 592 5129595/5129696/5127878.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy | Tungsten Heavy Metals | Tungsten Alloy Advantages
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved