chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
تقرأها: منزل >>شروط الإشعاع والتعاريف

شروط الإشعاع والتعاريف

 

هذه الصفحة يقدم قائمة من الشروط العامة التي تستخدم لوصف جوانب علوم الإشعاع. أقل من مصطلح radiaition للدروع البشرية وتعريف. 

تنشيط 

عملية صنع النظائر المشعة بقذف عنصر مستقر مع النيوترونات، والبروتونات، أو أنواع أخرى من الإشعاع. 

دولة اتفاق

 ان الدولة التي وقعت اتفاقا مع اللجنة التنظيمية النووية التي بموجبها الدولة ينظم استخدام المصدر، وثانوية، وكميات صغيرة من المواد النووية الخاصة في تلك الدولة. 

الهواء أخذ العينات 

وجمع العينات للكشف عن وجود، و / أو لقياس كمية المواد المشعة أو الصلبة المتطايرة، nonradioactive الجسيمات، أو الملوثات الكيميائية المختلفة في الهواء.

المحمولة جوا مجال النشاط الإشعاعي

 غرفة، الضميمة، أو المنطقة التي المواد المشعة المحمولة جوا، تتكون كليا أو جزئيا من المواد المرخصة، وجود لها. وجدت في تركيزات أن (1) تجاوز تركيز الهواء والحدود المشتقة أو (2) سيؤدي إلى فرد موجود في المنطقة من دون حماية الجهاز التنفسي تتجاوز، خلال ساعات للفرد موجود في المنطقة، بنسبة 0.6 في المئة من الحد الأقصى السنوي عن كمية الهواء أو 12 المشتقة تركيز ساعة. 

ALARA

 اختصار ل "منخفضة تصل إلى حد معقول يمكن تحقيقه." وهو ما يعني بذل كل جهد معقولة للحفاظ على التعرض للإشعاع المؤين وأقل بكثير من جرعة يحد ذلك عمليا. أن تكون متسقة مع الغرض الذي تضطلع النشاط المرخص، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار حالة من التكنولوجيا، والاقتصاد من التحسينات في ما يتعلق الدولة من التكنولوجيا، والاقتصاد من التحسينات في ما يتعلق بالفائدة على الصحة والسلامة العامة، وغيرها من المجتمعات والاعتبارات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. هذه الوسائل هي بالنسبة لاستخدام الطاقة النووية والمواد المرخصة في المصلحة العامة.

 ألفا الجسيمات 

والجسيمات المشحونة إيجابيا طرد تلقائيا من نواة بعض العناصر المشعة. وهو مطابق لنواة الهيليوم التي لديها عدد الشامل من (4) وشحنة كهربائية من +2. انها لا تملك سلطة اختراق منخفضة وقصيرة المدى (بضعة سنتيمترات في الهواء). فإن جسيم ألفا الأكثر نشاطا تفشل عموما لاختراق طبقات القتلى من الخلايا التي تغطي الجلد، ويمكن وقفها بسهولة بواسطة ورقة. جسيمات ألفا يمثلون أكثر من ذلك بكثير من وجود خطر صحي عندما المنبعثة من العناصر المشعة التي تترسب داخل الجسم. 

الحد السنوي عن كمية (علي)

 والحد مشتقة عن المبلغ المسموح به من المواد المشعة التي اتخذت في جسد عامل الإشعاع الكبار عن طريق الاستنشاق أو الابتلاع في العام. وعلي هو أصغر قيمة كمية من معين النويدات المشعة في السنة من قبل الرجل المرجع الذي من شأنه أن يؤدي في أي ما يعادل الجرعة الفعالة الملتزمة من 5 REMS (0.05 سيفرت) أو ما يعادل جرعة الملتزمين من 50 REMS (0.5 سيفرت) إلى أي فرد عضو أو نسيج.

الذرة 

أصغر جسيم من أحد العناصر التي لا يمكن تقسيمها أو تفككت بالوسائل الكيميائية. وتتكون من نواة مركزية من البروتونات والنيوترونات، وتسمى النواة. الالكترونات تدور في مدارات في المنطقة المحيطة بها النواة. 

طاقة الذري

ة الطاقة المنطلقة في التفاعلات النووية. هناك اهتمام خاص من الطاقة المنطلقة عندما النيوترون يبدأ بكسر أو الإنشطار من نواة الذرة إلى أجزاء أصغر (الانشطار)، أو عندما يتم ربط نواتين معا على الملايين من درجات الحرارة (الانصهار). وأكثر بشكل صحيح يسمى الطاقة النووية.

 هيئة الطاقة الذرية

 وهي وكالة فدرالية إنشاؤها في عام 1946 لإدارة التنمية، والاستخدام، والسيطرة على الطاقة النووية لاغراض مدنية وعسكرية. ألغت من قانون إعادة تنظيم الطاقة لعام 1974، ونجح من قبل إدارة بحوث الطاقة والتنمية (الآن جزء من وزارة الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة)، واللجنة التنظيمية النووية.

 عدد الذرية

 وعدد البروتونات موجبة الشحنة في نواة الذرة. 

التوهي

ن التوهين هو العملية التي يتم من خلالها تخفيض عدد الجسيمات أو الفوتونات التي تدخل الجسم من المسألة الاستيعاب ونثر. 

إشعاع الخلفية 

الكونية من مصادر الإشعاع، التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي من المواد المشعة، بما في ذلك غاز الرادون (باستثناء كمنتج الاضمحلال من مصدر أو مواد نووية خاصة )، وتداعيات عالمية كما هو موجود في البيئة من تجارب الأجهزة المتفجرة النووية. وهو لا يتضمن إشعاع من ثانوية، مصدر، أو المواد النووية الخاصة التي تنظمها اللجنة التنظيمية النووية. ونقلت وعادة ما تعرض الفرد العادي من إشعاع الخلفية هو 360 millirems سنويا. 

بيكريل (بيكريل)

وحدة من الاضمحلال الإشعاعي يساوي واحد تفكك في الثانية الواحدة. وبيكريل هي الوحدة الأساسية من النشاط الإشعاعي المستخدمة في النظام الدولي للوحدات الأشعة، ويشار إلى أن وحدات "سي". 37000000000 (3.7 × 1010) = 1 بيكريل كوري (كاريتاس الدولية). 

جسيمات بي

تا والجسيمات المشحونة المنبعثة من نواة خلال الاضمحلال الإشعاعي، مع كتلة تساوي 1/1837 أن من بروتون. والجسيمات المشحونة سلبا بيتا مطابق للإلكترون. وتسمى الجسيمات المشحونة إيجابيا بيتا بوزيترون. إن التعرض لكميات كبيرة من أشعة بيتا من مصادر خارجية تسبب حروق الجلد (حمامي). ويمكن أيضا أن تكون بواعث بيتا الضارة اذا كانت تدخل الجسم. قد صفائح رقيقة من المعدن أو البلاستيك توقف جسيمات بيتا. 

الأحيائي 

وتحديد أنواع وكميات، أو تجمعات، وفي بعض الحالات، ومواقع للمواد المشعة في جسم الإنسان، سواء عن طريق القياس المباشر (في فرز الجسم الحي) أو عن طريق التحليل و تقييم المواد تفرز أو إزالة (في المختبر) من جسم الإنسان

 البيولوجي نصف العمر

 والوقت المطلوب للحصول على النظام البيولوجي، مثل تلك التي لدى الإنسان، والقضاء، عن طريق العمليات الطبيعية، نصف كمية من مادة (مثل مادة مشعة) دخلت أنه.

 عامل تراكم

 العامل الذي القيمة الإجمالية للكمية التي يجري تقييمها عند نقطة اهتمام تتجاوز القيمة المرتبطة الإشعاع الابتدائي فقط. القيمة الإجمالية تشمل الإشعاعات الثانوية منتشرة خصوصا الإشعاع. هو الأكثر شيوعا عامل تراكم لالفوتونات المؤينة ويمكن أن تنطبق على مختلف على سبيل المثال، كميات، كرمة جرعة، فلوينس.

 المنتج الثانوي

 المنتج الثانوي هو (1) أي المواد المشعة (ما عدا المواد النووية الخاصة) في أثمرت، أو تصبح مشعة من قبل، والتعرض ل حادث الإشعاع لعملية إنتاج أو استخدام المواد النووية الخاصة (كما هو الحال في مفاعل)، و (2) ومخلفات النفايات التي تنتجها أو استخراج أو تركيز اليورانيوم أو الثوريوم من خام

إذا كان لديك أي مصلحة في هذا المنتج، لا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: sales@chinatungsten.com أو الاتصال بنا عن طريق: 0086 592 512 9696، 0086 592 512 9595. ونحن في خدمتكم.


لمزيد من المعلومات>>

ما هو سبائك التنجستن| علامات سبائك التنغستن الثقيلة| تطبيق سبائك التنغستن الثقيلة|

Note: Thanks Google Tool for translating this page. If you need more details clearly, please visit English version Tungsten Alloy

المركز الإعلامي>   [معلومات البنك]  [قاموس من التنغستين]  [منتجات الصور 'البنك]  [فيديو حية من المعالجة]  [أشرطة الفيديو من الآلات]  [كتالوجات]
لنا الفرق>   [رحلة إلى دونغشان]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 مهرجان الربيع]  [2007 مهرجان الربيع]  [خارج]  [2008 مهرجان الربيع]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten مجموعة>   [ورشة]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [الموليبدينوم الأسلاك]  [وثبة برميل]  [التنغستن أسلاك|   [البارات التنغستن / قضبان]   [ورقة الوزن]
    [الصين التنجستن]  [التنغستن كربيدات]  [XATCM ]  [انفوسيس]  [التنغستن أسلاك]  [التنغستن مسخن]  [التنغستن مسحوق][Xiamen التنغستن]
    [خالف القضبان]  [سبائك التنغستن]  [النحاس التنغستن][السهام بالجملة] [التنغستن ويكيبيديا]  [كربيد التنغستن مجوهرات]  [التنغستن صيد السمك]
    [المعادن السعر]  [دليل التنغستن]
وصلات >   [الكرة صمامات]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
Copyright©2000 - 2009 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Information >>Tungsten Radiation Shield Glossary(A-B)

Tungsten Radiation Shield Glossary(A-B)

This page provides a list of general terms that are used to describe aspects of radiation science,tungsten radiation shielding. Below are the radiation terms and definitions.

Radiation terms and definitions 1-Activation
The process of making a radioisotope by bombarding a stable element with neutrons, protons, or other types of radiation.

Radiation terms and definitions 2-Agreement State
A state that has signed an agreement with the Nuclear Regulatory Commission under which the state regulates the use of byproduct, source, and small quantities of special nuclear material within that state.

Radiation terms and definitions 3-Air Sampling
The collection of samples to detect the presence of, and/or to measure the quantity of volatile or solid radioactive material, nonradioactive particulate matter, or various chemical pollutants in the air.

Radiation terms and definitions 4-Airborne Radioactivity Area
A room, enclosure, or area in which airborne radioactive materials, composed wholly or partly of licensed material, exist. It exists in concentrations that (1) Exceed the derived air concentration limits or (2) Would result in an individual present in the area without respiratory protection exceeding, during the hours the individual is present in the area, 0.6 percent of the annual limit on intake or 12 derived air concentration-hours.

Radiation terms and definitions 5-Alara
Acronym for "As Low As Reasonably Achievable." It means making every reasonable effort to maintain exposures to ionizing radiation as far below the dose limits as practical. Be consistent with the purpose for which the licensed activity is undertaken, taking into account the state of technology, the economics of improvements in relation to state of technology, the economics of improvements in relation to benefits to the public health and safety, and other societal and socioeconomic considerations. These means are in relation to utilization of nuclear energy and licensed materials in the public interest.

Radiation terms and definitions 6-Alpha Particle
A positively charged particle ejected spontaneously from the nuclei of some radioactive elements. It is identical to a helium nucleus that has a mass number of 4 and an electric charge of +2. It has low penetrating power and a short range (a few centimeters in air). The most energetic alpha particle will generally fail to penetrate the dead layers of cells covering the skin and can be easily stopped by a sheet of paper. Alpha particles represent much more of a health risk when emitted by radionuclides deposited inside the body.

Radiation terms and definitions 7-Annual Limit on Intake (ALI)
The derived limit for the permissible amount of radioactive material taken into the body of an adult radiation worker by inhalation or ingestion in a year. The ALI is the smaller value of intake of a given radionuclide in a year by the reference man that would result in either a committed effective dose equivalent of 5 rems (0.05 sievert) or a committed dose equivalent of 50 rems (0.5 sievert) to any individual organ or tissue.

Radiation terms and definitions 8-Atom
The smallest particle of an element that cannot be divided or broken up by chemical means. It consists of a central core of protons and neutrons, called the nucleus. Electrons revolve in orbits in the region surrounding the nucleus.

Radiation terms and definitions 9-Atomic Energy
Energy released in nuclear reactions. Of particular interest is the energy released when a neutron initiates the breaking up or fissioning of an atom's nucleus into smaller pieces (fission), or when two nuclei are joined together at millions of degrees of heat (fusion). It is more correctly called nuclear energy.

Radiation terms and definitions 10-Atomic Energy Commission
A federal agency created in 1946 to manage the development, use, and control of nuclear energy for military and civilian applications. Abolished by the Energy Reorganization Act of 1974 and succeeded by the Energy Research and Development Administration (now part of the US Department of Energy) and the US Nuclear Regulatory Commission.

Radiation terms and definitions 11-Atomic Number
The number of positively charged protons in the nucleus of an atom.

Radiation terms and definitions 12-Attenuation
Attenuation is the process by which the number of particles or photons entering a body of matter is reduced by absorption and scattering.

Radiation terms and definitions 13-Background Radiation
Radiation from cosmic sources; naturally occurring radioactive materials, including radon (except as a decay product of source or special nuclear material), and global fallout as it exists in the environment from the testing of nuclear explosive devices. It does not include radiation from source, byproduct, or special nuclear materials regulated by the Nuclear Regulatory Commission. The typically quoted average individual exposure from background radiation is 360 millirems per year.

Radiation terms and definitions 14-Becquerel (Bq)
The unit of radioactive decay equal to one disintegration per second. The Becquerel is the basic unit of radioactivity used in the international system of radiation units, referred to as the "SI" units. 37 billion (3.7×1010) becquerels = 1 curie (Ci).

Radiation terms and definitions 15-Beta Particle
A charged particle emitted from a nucleus during radioactive decay, with a mass equal to 1/1837 that of a proton. A negatively charged beta particle is identical to an electron. A positively charged beta particle is called a positron. Exposure to large amounts of beta radiation from external sources may cause skin burns (erythema). Beta emitters can also be harmful if they enter the body. Thin sheets of metal or plastic may stop beta particles.

Radiation terms and definitions 16-Bioassay
The determination of kinds, quantities, or concentrations and, in some cases, the locations of radioactive material in the human body, whether by direct measurement (in vivo counting) or by analysis and evaluation of materials excreted or removed (in vitro) from the human body

Radiation terms and definitions 17-Biological half-life
The time required for a biological system, such as that of a human, to eliminate, by natural processes, half of the amount of a substance (such as a radioactive material) that has entered it.

Radiation terms and definitions 18-Buildup Factor
The factor by which the total value of the quantity being assessed at the point of interest exceeds the value associated with only primary radiation. The total value includes secondary radiations especially scattered radiation. The buildup factor is most commonly used for ionizing photons and may apply to various quantities—e.g., dose kerma, fluence.

Radiation terms and definitions 19-Byproduct
Byproduct is (1) any radioactive material (except special nuclear material) yielded in, or made radioactive by, exposure to the radiation incident to the process of producing or using special nuclear material (as in a reactor); and (2) the tailings or wastes produced by the extraction or concentration of uranium or thorium from ore.

If you have any interest in tungsten radiation shield or radiation terms and definitions, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy | Tungsten Alloy N Carbide | Tungsten Alloy Advantages
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved