FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >>Vergoldete Tungsten >>Wolframlegierung Scan Goldmünze

Wolframlegierung Scan Goldmünze

Tungsten ist das einzige niedrigeren Wert Metall, die eine spezifische Dichte nahe genug, um Gold zu stehen hat gefälschte Stücke der gleichen Größe und Gewicht als Original-Bilder von Wolframlegierung Scan-Goldmünze s und Barren herzustellen hat. Im Laufe der Jahre gab es vereinzelt Berichte über kleinere Wolfram gefälschte Goldmünze gefunden gebohrt haben, einen Teil des Goldes, das mit Wolfram ersetzt wurde entfernen. Allerdings ist Wolfram Scan Goldmünze weitaus profitabler zu größeren ursprünglichen Stangen aus Wolfram, die dann das Scannen Gold werden zu fertigen.

Da die Existenz von gefälschten Wolfram Scan-Goldmünze könnte solch einen großen Einfluss auf die Finanzmärkte haben, gibt es ein großes Potenzial für Betrug und Fehlinformationen, um herumgereicht werden. Seien Sie sehr vorsichtig über jede Geschichte, die Sie hören können automatisch zu glauben. Zu Ihrem eigenen Schutz, würde Wolfram Scan Goldmünze besser, tatsächlich in den Besitz der kleineren Größen Wolframlegierung Scan Goldmünzen und jetzt nehmen und wissen, dass, was Sie besitzen echte Vollhart Scan Goldmünze.

Hinweis: Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Manu &. Vertrieb Corp. ist eine sehr professionelle und seriöse Unternehmen, spezialisiert auf Herstellung und Vertrieb von Wolfram-Scan-Goldmünze und andere Wolfram verwandte Produkte für mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten. Wir sind ein Berufswolfram Scan Goldmünze Hersteller.Unsere Wolfram Gold gefälschte Münze ist nur für Souvenir- und zur Dekoration. Hier erklären wir: Bitte benutzen Sie nicht unsere Wolfram-Legierung Scan-Goldmünze und andere gefälschte Goldmünze Produkte für illegale Zwecke. Wir können alle Arten von Wolfram-Scan-Goldmünze als requirements.Our Wolfram Scan-Goldmünze Produkte sind qualifiziert werden.

Bilder von Wolfram goldenen Münzen:

Wolframlegierung Scan Goldmünze-01
Wolframlegierung Scan Goldmünze-02

Die Goldmünzen oben nicht aus Wolfram, sind sie echte Goldmünzen, und nur für die Anzeige.

Wenn Sie also Interesse an Wolfram-Legierung Scan-Goldmünze sind, wenden Sie sich bitte an sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com, or telephone 86 592 512 9696.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Alloy Uses| Tungsten Alloy Application| Tungsten Alloy Advantages
Chinatungsten Group:[ChianTungsten] [Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer] [Tungsten News] [Paper Weight] [Tungsten Copper] [Tungsten] [Molybdenum Products] [Tungsten Carbide] [Tungsten Carbide Jewellery] [Tungsten Dart] [Dart Shop] [Tungsten Fishing Sinker] [Tungsten Powder] [Tungsten Metal] [Metals Price]
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Gold-plated Tungsten >>Tungsten Alloy Scan Gold Coin

Tungsten Alloy Scan Gold Coin

Tungsten is the only lower value metal that has a specific density close enough to gold to fabricate passable counterfeit pieces of the same size and weight as genuine Pictures of tungsten alloy scan gold coins and ingots. Over the years, there have been a few isolated reports of smaller tungsten fake gold coin found to have been drilled to remove some of the gold which was replaced with tungsten. However, tungsten scan gold coin is far more profitable to fabricate larger original bars of tungsten that are then scanning gold.

Because the existence of counterfeit tungsten scan gold coin could have such a huge impact on the financial markets, there is a huge potential for deception and misinformation to be passed around. Be very careful about automatically believing any story you may hear. For your own protection, tungsten scan gold coin would be better to take physical possession of the smaller sizes of tungsten alloy scan gold coins and now, and know that what you own genuine solid tungsten scan gold coin.

Notice: Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Manu.& Sales Corp. is a very professional and serious company, specializing in manufacturing and selling tungsten scan gold coin and other tungsten related products for more than two decades. We are a professional tungsten scan gold coin manufacturer.Our tungsten gold fake coin is only for souvenir and decoration purpose. Here we declare: Please do not use our tungsten alloy scan gold coin and other fake gold coin products for any illegal purpose. We can provide all kinds of tungsten scan gold coin as your requirements.Our tungsten scan gold coin products are qualified.

Pictures of Tungsten Golden Coins:

Tungsten Fake Gold Coin-01
Tungsten Scan Gold Coin-02

The gold coins above aren't made of tungsten, they are real gold coins, and just for display.

Therefore, if you are interest in tungsten alloy scan gold coin, please feel free to contact sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com, or telephone 86 592 512 9696.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Uses| Tungsten Alloy Application| Tungsten Alloy Advantages
Chinatungsten Group:[ChianTungsten] [Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer] [Tungsten News] [Paper Weight] [Tungsten Copper] [Tungsten] [Molybdenum Products] [Tungsten Carbide] [Tungsten Carbide Jewellery] [Tungsten Dart] [Dart Shop] [Tungsten Fishing Sinker] [Tungsten Powder] [Tungsten Metal] [Metals Price]
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved