ÉTABLI 1997
ISO9001 certifié
maison >>Tungstène plaqué or >>Alliage de tungstène numérisation Gold Coin

Alliage de tungstène numérisation Gold Coin

Le tungstène est le métal que valeur inférieure qui a une densité spécifique assez proche de l'or pour fabriquer des pièces de contrefaçon praticables de la même taille et le poids comme de véritables photos de alliage de tungstène scan pièce d'or et lingots. Au fil des ans, il ya eu quelques cas isolés de plus petite tungstène fausse pièce d'or trouvés à ont été forés pour éliminer une partie de l'or qui a été remplacé par du tungstène. Toutefois, le tungstène pièce d'or de balayage est beaucoup plus rentable de fabriquer des grandes barres originaux de tungstène qui sont ensuite numérisation or.

Parce que l'existence de la contrefaçon de tungstène pièce d'or de balayage pourrait avoir un impact énorme sur les marchés financiers, il ya un énorme potentiel pour la tromperie et la désinformation à être passé autour. Soyez très prudent au sujet de croire automatiquement toute histoire que vous pouvez entendre. Pour votre propre protection, le tungstène scan pièce d'or serait préférable de prendre possession physique des plus petites tailles de alliage de tungstène pièces d'or de balayage et maintenant, et je sais que ce que vous possédez une véritable tungstène solide pièce d'or de balayage.

Avis: Chinatungsten ligne (Xiamen) Manu &. Sales Corp. est une entreprise très professionnelle et sérieuse, spécialisée dans la fabrication et la vente de tungstène pièce d'or de balayage et d'autres produits de tungstène liés pendant plus de deux décennies. Nous sommes une analyse de tungstène pièce d'or manufacturer.Our tungstène or fausse pièce professionnelle est seulement pour acheter des souvenirs et de l'objet de décoration. Ici, nous déclarons: Se il vous plaît ne pas utiliser notre alliage de tungstène pièce d'or de balayage et d'autres produits fausse pièce d'or à des fins illégales. Nous pouvons fournir toutes sortes de tungstène scan pièce d'or que vos tungstène or scan produits de pièces de requirements.Our sont qualifiés.

Photos de tungstène pièces dorées:

Tungstène Faux Gold Coin-01
Tungstène Faux Gold Coin-02

Les pièces d'or ci-dessus ne sont pas fabriquées en tungstène, ils sont de véritables pièces d'or, et juste pour l'affichage.

Par conséquent, si vous êtes intérêt pour alliage de tungstène scan pièce d'or, se il vous plaît sentir libre de contacter sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com ou appelez: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Liens connexes: Tungsten Alloy Uses| Demande en alliage de tungstène| Alliage de tungstène Avantages
Chinatungsten Group:[ChianTungsten] [Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer] [Tungsten News] [Paper Weight] [Tungsten Copper] [Tungsten] [Molybdenum Products] [Tungsten Carbide] [Tungsten Carbide Jewellery] [Tungsten Dart] [Dart Shop] [Tungsten Fishing Sinker] [Tungsten Powder] [Tungsten Metal] [Metals Price]
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com ou appelez: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Gold-plated Tungsten >>Tungsten Alloy Scan Gold Coin

Tungsten Alloy Scan Gold Coin

Tungsten is the only lower value metal that has a specific density close enough to gold to fabricate passable counterfeit pieces of the same size and weight as genuine Pictures of tungsten alloy scan gold coins and ingots. Over the years, there have been a few isolated reports of smaller tungsten fake gold coin found to have been drilled to remove some of the gold which was replaced with tungsten. However, tungsten scan gold coin is far more profitable to fabricate larger original bars of tungsten that are then scanning gold.

Because the existence of counterfeit tungsten scan gold coin could have such a huge impact on the financial markets, there is a huge potential for deception and misinformation to be passed around. Be very careful about automatically believing any story you may hear. For your own protection, tungsten scan gold coin would be better to take physical possession of the smaller sizes of tungsten alloy scan gold coins and now, and know that what you own genuine solid tungsten scan gold coin.

Notice: Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Manu.& Sales Corp. is a very professional and serious company, specializing in manufacturing and selling tungsten scan gold coin and other tungsten related products for more than two decades. We are a professional tungsten scan gold coin manufacturer.Our tungsten gold fake coin is only for souvenir and decoration purpose. Here we declare: Please do not use our tungsten alloy scan gold coin and other fake gold coin products for any illegal purpose. We can provide all kinds of tungsten scan gold coin as your requirements.Our tungsten scan gold coin products are qualified.

Pictures of Tungsten Golden Coins:

Tungsten Fake Gold Coin-01
Tungsten Scan Gold Coin-02

The gold coins above aren't made of tungsten, they are real gold coins, and just for display.

Therefore, if you are interest in tungsten alloy scan gold coin, please feel free to contact sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com, or telephone 86 592 512 9696.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Uses| Tungsten Alloy Application| Tungsten Alloy Advantages
Chinatungsten Group:[ChianTungsten] [Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer] [Tungsten News] [Paper Weight] [Tungsten Copper] [Tungsten] [Molybdenum Products] [Tungsten Carbide] [Tungsten Carbide Jewellery] [Tungsten Dart] [Dart Shop] [Tungsten Fishing Sinker] [Tungsten Powder] [Tungsten Metal] [Metals Price]
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved