创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨泥 >>钨泥配重

钨泥配重

钨泥配重是渔具配重的理想材料,正逐步取代铅材料。由于钨泥配重不含铅,不会对水造成污染。此外,钨泥配重的密度也比铅高。

钨泥配重钨泥配重的密度比铅高,所以在水里,钨泥配重下沉更快。一小块钨泥即可让鱼钩沉入水底。 钨泥配重可对鱼钩的重量进行平衡。与渔坠子不同的是,钨泥配重不会嵌入杂草或者水里岩石的裂缝中,所以不会被挂住。使用钨泥配重可大大提高捕鱼的效率。

铅是一种具有毒性的材料,会对环境造成污染。而钨泥配重是一种环保材料,不会对环境产生污染。您甚至无需手套,直接用手接触钨泥。钨泥配重可揉捏成任何您所需的形状。钨泥配重最好将其揉捏成细长的子弹形。

钨泥配重

在捕鱼之前,首先要确认钨泥配重完全浸入水中。因为之前您在揉捏钨泥配重时,钨泥配重变得柔软,所以钓鱼的时候要将其变得坚硬。将钨泥配重浸入水中,钨泥配重会变得坚硬。水温越低,则越坚硬。钨泥配重是渔具配重的最佳选择,仅需一小块钨泥配重,即可对鱼钩重量进行微调。

中钨在线可生产您所需的钨泥配重。如果您对钨泥配重感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或者致电: 00 86 592 5129696。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Putty Weight >>Tungsten Sink Putty

Tungsten Sink Putty

Tungsten sink putty is ideal for all fishing situations and has become a popular lead sink substitute, making it possible to keep the lead out of waterways. The great thing about the tungsten sink putty is that is its density heavier than lead and works better.

tungsten sink puttyTungsten sink putty is dense, so it sinks faster than lead. Just a small piece will do to make the hook link lay flat on the bottom of the lakebed. It is also very useful for balancing hook baits. Unlike split shot, tungsten sink putty do no damage to leader material and won't become wedged between rocks, slits or weeds, making it much harder to get hung up. You will spend less time re-rigging and more time with your bugs in the water.

Tungsten sink putty is environmentally safe compare unlike lead that has been labeled as the environment hazard many years ago, so you can mold it into any shape you want, even without gloves. The best way to use tungsten putty is to form an elongated bullet shaped bit of tungsten putty around the double surgeons knot.

tungsten sink putty

Before casting, make sure that you have dipped the tungsten sink putty into water. Because when you stretch or rub tungsten sink putty becomes soft, so it is necessary to harden it back. When you immerse it into water it reverts back to its original hardness. The colder the water the harder it will be settled. Tungsten putty is a wonderful tool for balancing pop ups, just add or remove a small amount to get the sink rate of your hook bait you require.

We provide different color non-hardness, moldable and non-toxic tungsten putty. If you interested in tungsten sink putty, or want to know more about it, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by phone: 00 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Fishing Putty| Tungsten Poly| Tungsten Rubber
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved