FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >> Tungsten Putty Gewicht >>Pinewood Derby Tungsten Alloy Disc

Pinewood Derby Tungsten Alloy Disc

Warum verwenden Pinewood Derby Car Tungsten Alloy Disc?

Wolfram ist ein Metall mit einem der höchsten Dichte ist 1,7 mal schwerer als Blei. Nur Gold, Platin, und ein paar andere seltene Metalle haben eine ähnliche Dichte. Mit konzentrierter Gewicht bedeutet mehr Kontrolle über Gewicht Platzierung in Ihrem Auto, um die Mitte der Masse, die Sie abzielen erzielen. Wolfram ist auch nicht toxisch und umweltfreundlich, so ist es sicher für Kinder und Erwachsene in der Handhabung und die Arbeit mit. Wolfram Scheibe ist eine Art von Pinewood Derby-Kits.

Die Größe des Pinewood Derby Car Tungsten Alloy Disc

Pinewood Derby Auto Wolframscheibe als Pinewood Derby-Kits ist eine einzige 2,8, 3,6, 3,8 oder 4 Unzen Scheibe für einfache schnelle Gewichtung Pinewood Derby, Rennwagen Gewichte. Die Wolfram-Scheiben misst 1 ” Ø x 0,38 " mindestens bis zu 0,52 " dicke dicker mit dem höheren Gewicht. Sie können Wolfram Kitt, um eine Feinabstimmung der Gewicht zu verwenden.

pinewood derby tungsten disc wieght pinewood derby tungsten alloy disc
Wolframlegierung Discs 1 Wolframlegierung Discs-2
 tungsten alloy disc pinewood derby tungsten disc pinewood derby
Wolframlegierung Discs-3 Wolframlegierung Discs-4

Wie Tungsten Alloy Disc Works?

Pinewood Derby Autos sind Schwerfahrzeugen . Sie beginnen das Rennen auf einer geneigten Strecke durch Starten Stifte zurückgehalten. Wenn die Stifte fallen, die Autos rollen die geneigten Weg in Richtung der Ziellinie durch Schienen geführt. Die meisten Spuren mit einem Übergang von der geneigten Anfangsabschnitt zu einem langen, flachen Abschnitt gebaut. Auf diesen Strecken, Autos müssen die flachen Abschnitt zu vervollständigen und gleichzeitig so viel Geschwindigkeit wie möglich. Gewicht-Volumen-Verhältnis von Wolfram-Scheibe ist hier wichtig, da Pinewood Derby Kits,. Maximale Energie ohne zusätzliche Luftwiderstand erzeugt wird.

Wir konnten Pinienwald bieten Derby Kits Pinewood Derby Gewichte, einschließlich Wolfram Scheibe, Wolfram-Legierung Würfel, Wolfram-Legierung Zylinder, Wolfram-Legierung Kugel und Wolfram-Legierung Baldachin.

Wenn Sie Interesse haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns per E-Mail: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Was ist Wolfram-Legierung| Schweren Wolfram-Legierung Noten| Schweren Wolfram-Legierung Anwendung
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Putty Weight >>Pinewood Derby Tungsten Alloy Disc

Pinewood Derby Tungsten Alloy Disc

Why Use Pinewood Derby Car Tungsten Alloy Disc ?

Tungsten is a metal with one of the highest densities is 1.7 times heavier than lead. Only gold, platinum, and a few other rare metals have a similar density. Having more concentrated weight means having more control over weight placement in your car to achieve the center of mass that you are targeting. Tungsten is also non-toxic and environmentally friendly so it is safe for children and adults to handle and work with. Tungsten disc is one kind of pinewood derby kits.

The Size of Pinewood Derby Car Tungsten Alloy Disc

Pinewood derby car tungsten disc as pinewood derby kits is a single 2.8, 3.6, 3.8, or 4oz disc for easy fast weighting of Pinewood Derby, racing car weights. The tungsten discs measures 1" dia x .38" minimum up to .52" thick getting thicker with the heavier weight. You can use tungsten putty to fine tune the weight.

pinewood derby tungsten disc wieght pinewood derby tungsten alloy disc
Tungsten Alloy Discs 1 Tungsten Alloy Discs-2
 tungsten alloy disc pinewood derby tungsten disc pinewood derby
Tungsten Alloy Disc-3 Tungsten Alloy Disc-4

How Tungsten Alloy Disc Works?

Pinewood derby cars are gravity-powered vehicles. They start the race on a sloped track held back by starting pins. When the pins drop, the cars roll down the sloped track towards the finish line, guided by rails. Most tracks are built with a transition from the sloped starting section to a long flat section. On these tracks, cars must complete the flat section while maintaining as much speed as possible. Weight to volume ratio of tungsten disc is essential here as pinewood derby kits,. Maximal energy is generated without creating additional air drag.

We could offer pinewood derby kits as pinewood derby weights,including tungsten disc,tungsten alloy cube,tungsten alloy cylinder,tungsten alloy ball and tungsten alloy canopy.

If you have any interest, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or call: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved