创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨泥配重 >>松木车用钨合金圆柱

松木车用钨合金圆柱

松木车用钨合金圆柱。

松木车用钨合金圆柱可作为配重件,用于松木车上。松木车上一般包含五个1/2盎司重的圆柱,一个1/4盎司重的圆柱,两个1/8盎司重的圆柱。使用松木车用钨合金圆柱可对松木车重量进行微调。

松木车用钨合金圆柱具有高密度性。和其无铅他材料制成的配重件相比,松木车用钨合金圆柱的密度是它们的3.2倍。钨合金圆柱的质量更高,所以更适合对松木车重量进行微调。松木车用钨合金圆柱的目的在于降低松木车的重心。此外,松木车用钨合金圆柱不含铅,不具有毒性,适合儿童使用。

如何使用松木车用钨合金圆柱

松木车用钨合金圆柱
松木车上有个洞孔,可以填入钨合金圆柱。如果洞孔直径更大,则需要更大的松木车用钨合金圆柱。通常,松木车上装有一3/8英寸长的钨合金圆柱。松木车用钨合金圆柱硬度很高,无法对其进行钻孔,只能通过增加或减少钨合金圆柱数量进行调整。

松木车用钨合金圆柱的重量介于3.9盎司与4.0盎司之间。

如果您对松木车用钨合金圆柱感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或者致电: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Putty Weight >>Derby Tungsten Cylinders

Derby Tungsten Cylinders

Product Content
Incremental Tungsten Cylinders contain five 1/2 ounce cylinders, one 1/4 ounce cylinders, and two 1/8 ounce cylinders. Using the incremental cylinders, you can acheive any weight between 0 and 3 ounces in 1/8 ounce increments.

For similar reasons tungsten is a superior product for weighting cars. Tungsten is 3.2 times the weight of the no-lead weighting material often used on cars, thus it enables tremendous flexibility in the design of the car. Coincidentally, tungsten has been used by NASCAR for the metal roll cage and as frame ballast to lower the center of gravity of the race car.

How to Use Derby Tungsten Cylinders

Derby tungsten alloy cylinders
Tungsten Cylinders can be easily used for car weighting by drilling one or more 25/64" or larger diameter holes into the block and then inserting the desired number of cylinders. The hole can then be plugged with a piece of 3/8 inch dowel rod. Since the Tungsten Cylinders are very hard, do not plan to drill out any extra weight. Instead, use an alternate method to make fine adjustments such as adding/removing tungsten beads.

Tungsten Cylinders are specifically required for the following cars.

  • THE BOLT - Advanced Car Plans 2
  • THE DETONATOR - Car Plans 5
  • THE SPORTS CAR (Extended Version) - Car Plans 4
  • THE WEDGE SE (Extended Version) - Wedge Car Plans
  • THE WEDGE TURBO (Extended Version) - Car Plans 3

4 ounce nominal weight - actual weight ranges from 3.9 to 4.0 ounces.


If you have any interest in tungsten cylinders, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved