FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >> Tungsten Putty Gewicht >>Wolframlegierung aufsteigend Gewicht

Wolframlegierung aufsteigend Gewicht

Wolfram-Legierung hat eine hohe Dichte, kleines Volumen, hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit und mehr erstaunliche Eigenschaften, die es ist die beste Wahl, um Gegengewichte zu machen. Dieser Satz von 8.3 " Wolfram-Zylinder besteht aus einer Vielzahl von Zylinderlänge und Gewicht. Alle Zylinder sind 8.3 & quot; im Durchmesser. Alle 7 Zylinder wiegt 2,25 Unzen zusammen. &Nbsp; Dieses Set ist ideal für die Feinabstimmung Ihres Autos Gewicht, wenn Zylinder benötigt werden.

Wolframlegierung aufsteigend Gewicht Zylinder Satz umfaßt:

  • 3 Zylinder - 8.3 " Durchmesser x 10,9 mm lang - 1/2 Unzen jedes
  • 2 Zylinder - 8.3 " Durchmesser x 4,4 mm lang - 1/4 Unzen je
  • 2 Zylinder - 8.3 " Durchmesser x 2,7 mm lang - 1/8 Unzen

Wolfram-Legierung aufsteigend Gewicht ist eine sichere, nicht-toxischen, umweltfreundlichen und nimmt weniger Platz in Ihrem Auto. Weniger Platz bedeutet mehr Gewichtskonzentration in der CG-Bereich, schnellere Bauzeit und mehr Geschwindigkeit auf der Strecke.

Tungsten Alloy Incremental Weights Tungsten Alloy Incremental Weights
Wolframlegierung Incremental Zylindergewichte

Schweren Wolfram-Legierung ist 1,7-mal dichter als Blei und bietet mehr Kontrolle über die genaue Gewichtsverteilung. Zeigen mehr Gewicht in einem kleineren, präzise Bereich. Die inkrementelle Design ermöglicht Autobauer Rennfahrer auf den Maximalgewicht exakt 1/16 Unze Schritten erlaubt zu bringen. Wir können alle Arten von aufsteigend Gewicht entsprechend Ihrer Anforderungen. Schweren Wolfram-Legierung ist das beste Material, um aufsteigend Gewicht zu machen.

Wenn Sie Interesse haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns per E-Mail: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder telefonisch unter: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Was ist Wolfram-Legierung| Schweren Wolfram-Legierung Noten| Schweren Wolfram-Legierung Anwendung
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Putty Weight >>Tungsten Alloy Incremental Weight

Tungsten Alloy Incremental Weight

Tungsten alloy has high density, small volume, high temperature resistance and more stunning properties that make it is the best choice to make counterweights. This set of 3/8" Tungsten Cylinders consists of a variety of cylinder lengths and weight. All cylinders are 3/8" in diameter. All 7 cylinders weigh 2.25oz together.  This set is great for fine tuning your car weight when cylinders are required.

Tungsten Alloy Incremental Weight Cylinder Set Includes:

  • 3 cylinders – 3/8" diameter x 10.9mm long – 1/2oz each
  • 2 cylinders – 3/8" diameter x 4.4mm long – 1/4oz each
  • 2 cylinders – 3/8" diameter x 2.7mm long – 1/8oz

Tungsten alloy incremental weight is a safe, non-toxic,environmentally friendly and it takes up less space in your car. Less space means more weight concentration in the CG area, faster building time and more speed on the track.

Tungsten Alloy Incremental Weights Tungsten Alloy Incremental Weights
Tungsten Alloy Incremental Cylinder Weights

Tungsten heavy alloy is 1.7 times denser than lead and offers more control over precise weight distribution. Place more weight in a smaller, precise area. The incremental design allows car builders to bring racers to the maximum weight allowed in exact 1/16 ounce increments. We can provide all kinds of incremental weight according to your requirements. Tungsten heavy alloy is the best material to make incremental weight.

If you have any interest, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or call : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved