創始於1997年
ISO9001質量認證
主頁 >> 鎢泥配重 >>鎢泥配重塊

鎢泥配重塊

什麼是鎢泥配重塊?

鎢泥配重塊通常被稱為鎢泥,密度為8 g/cm3至10g/cm3。由於其環保無毒,因此常被用於漁具配重塊。

鎢泥配重塊的優點

鎢泥配重塊是垂釣者們所需要的具有很好的耐腐蝕性,高密度材料,從而使魚鉤能很快下沉的理想的漁具配重塊材料。鎢泥是很軟,容易拿取,並且耐用的一種漁具配重材料,無論是在大風,深水區或其他惡劣的垂釣環境下使用,鎢泥配重塊都能保持他的形狀,並跟漁具緊密粘在一起,不會輕易滑落。最重要的一個優點是,鎢泥配重塊不像其他的一些漁具材料,如會污染環境的鉛,鎢泥則是無毒的,因此,鎢泥逐步被垂釣者選擇成為取代鉛的漁具配重材料。

鎢泥配重塊規格

鎢泥配重塊並沒有標準的尺寸或形狀,一般來講,都是按照垂釣者根據在不同的垂釣環境下所需要的單重要求在進行提供的,比如:10克/個,20克/個,25克/個,30克/個等等,可以根據垂釣深度,所釣的魚的品種,水流的情況等,製作不同單重及形狀的鎢泥配重塊。或者也可以直接一個大圓球形狀的鎢泥給垂釣者,垂釣者可以自行根據需要進行切割使用或製作成所需要的形狀。

鎢泥的保存

鎢泥的保存時十分重要的。如果保存不夠好的話,很可能會導致鎢泥無法使用。由於在生產過程中需要使用到膠使原材料充分接觸及混合,因此,如果長期將鎢泥暴露在高溫下的話,很可能會導致其中的膠蒸發,從而會出現龜裂的表面,從而會影響產品使用的性能。因此,比較好的保存方法是:儘量保證貯藏的環境是涼爽的,當使用完時,可以使用自封塑膠袋進行保存,同時記得要遠離高溫。這樣的貯藏的話,鎢泥配重塊可以使用得久些。

廈門中鎢可以提供鎢泥配重塊

廈門中鎢線上科技有限公司可以提供鎢泥配重塊,同時也可以根據客戶要求提供不同表面顏色的鎢泥配重塊,比如:紅色,藍色,黃色,白色等。同時,還可以根據需要進行包裝盒和標籤的設計與製作。
鎢泥配重塊 鎢泥配重塊 鎢泥配重塊
鎢泥配重塊
鎢泥配重塊
鎢泥配重塊

如果您對中鎢線上的鎢泥配重塊感興趣,請聯繫 sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com 或電話至: 00 86 592 5129696。

聯繫地址: 福建省廈門市軟件園二期望海路25號3樓;郵編:361008
電話:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;傳真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中華人民共和國增值電信業務經營許可證:閩B2-20090025 閩ICP備06012101號-1
版權所有©1997 - 中鎢在線

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Putty Weight >>Tungsten Fictile

Tungsten Fictile

What is Tungsten Fictile?

Tungsten fictile is also called tungsten putty, which has a density raging from 8g/cm3 to 10g/cm3 usually. As its environmental friendly, tungsten fictile is widely used for fishing tools as the counterweight.

Tungsten Fictile Advantages

Tungsten fictile is perfect for any fisher who wants a hard wearing and high density material for pinning down hook link matter, which is rather easily to be moved, quite soft and durable, tungsten fictile is wonderful material when under any weather condition and can lasting even in wet and windy conditions but still keep its shape, and could not deformed. It could be shaped easily by the fishers to any shape they want. The most special advantage compared with other fishing material such as lead is that, tungsten fictile is non-toxic, though the price for tungsten fictile is higher than lead weights, but it is popular for the fishers nowadays.

Tungsten Fictile Specifications

Tungsten fictile is usually made as per clients' requirement, there is no the standard shape or size. Generally, fishers use 10g/pc, 20g/pc, 25g/pc, 30g/pc depending on the different fishing environment. Also it could be offered with just one big ball shape, and then they could cut or shape it by themselves into whatever shapes they need.

Tungsten Fictile Reservation

The reservation for tungsten fictile is very important, or it will become dry fast, as we need to add some wax into it during the manufacturing process, and then if it is exposed in a high temperature for a long time, then the wax will be evaporated, then the stickiness of the tungsten fictile will become weaker. Therefore, the best reservation method will be keep them in a cool situation, and sealed in the plastic bag when you do not use them. Keep it away from the heat. Then it will be good for you to use it for a long time.

Chinatungsten Could Offer Tungsten Fictile

Chinatungsten could offer tungsten fictile, also could offer the tungsten fictile for fishing in various colors, such as red, blue, yellow, white, etc. Besides, Chinatungsten could also design the label for clients if there is a need.
tungsten fictile tungsten fictile tungsten fictile
Tungsten Fictile
Tungsten Fictiles
Tungsten Fictile

If you interested in tungsten fictile, or want to know more about it, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by phone: 00 86 592 5129696.

Related Links: Tungsten Fishing Putty| Tungsten Poly| Tungsten Rubber
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved