ÉTABLI 1997
ISO9001 certifié
maison >>Alliage de tungstène Raccords >>Tungs-Tone Stylus

Tungs-Tone Stylus

Tungs-Tone stylet , est généralement faite de fil de tungstène, est un type de phonographe stylet. Il est construit à partir de fil de tungstène, qui est maintenu dans une tige métallique. Contrairement à un stylet en acier, Tungs-Tone a une forme cylindrique plutôt que d'une forme conique, ce qui signifie que la section reste le même que le fil de tungstène, lorsque Tungs-Tone stylet se use, cela signifie que le fil de tungstène peut être utilisé pour plusieurs pièces de théâtre que IIS résistance à l'usure.

Typiquement, une nouvelle aiguille en acier est nécessaire pour chaque enregistrement joué sur un vieux tourne-disque acoustique. Ce est parce que le dossier contient un matériau abrasif. Dans la première quelques pistes silencieuses fil de tungstène abrasion aiguise l'aiguille d'acier à un profil qui permet de suivre les rainures correctement. L'aiguille continue à porter comme fil de tungstène joue le dossier, de sorte que par le diamètre de fil de tungstène de fin a augmenté au point où les arêtes vives peuvent endommager les rainures sur les pièces suivantes. fil de tungstène a tellement de bonnes propriétés. Nous pouvons fournir toutes les tailles de fil de tungstène de faire Tungs-Tone stylet selon les exigences du client.

Photos Tungs-Tone stylet en tungstène Fil

Tung-Tone stylet Tung-Tone stylet fil de tungstène fil de tungstène
Tung-Tone stylet-01
Tung-Tone stylet-02
fil de tungstène-01
fil de tungstène-02
   

Se il vous plaît ne hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions à propos de fil de tungstène pour Tungs-Tone stylet. Notre adresse e-mail est sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com ou appelez: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Liens connexes: alliage de tungstène | Tungsten Alloy Music | Tungsten Wire for Phonograph Stylus
Adresse: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008, Chine.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com ou appelez: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.
 Certifié par MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 Chinatungsten ligne Tous droits réservés

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Fittings >>Tungs-Tone Stylus

Tungs-Tone Stylus

Tungs-Tone stylus, is usually made of tungsten wire, is a type of phonograph stylus. It is constructed from tungsten wire, which is held in a metal shank. Unlike a steel stylus, Tungs-Tone has a cylindrical rather than a conical shape, meaning that the cross-section remains the same as the tungsten wire, when Tungs-Tone stylus wears down, it means that tungsten wire may be used for several plays as iis wear-resistance.

Typically, a new steel needle is required for every record played on an old acoustic phonograph. This is because the record contains abrasive material. In the first few silent tracks tungsten wire abrasion hones the steel needle to a profile that tracks the grooves properly. The needle continues to wear as tungsten wire plays the record, so that by the end tungsten wire diameter has increased to the point where the sharp edges may damage the grooves on subsequent plays. tungsten wire has so many good properties. We can provide all sizes of tungsten wire to make Tungs-Tone stylus as per client's requirements.

Pictures of Tungs-Tone stylus Made of Tungsten Wire

tungs-tone stylus tungs-tone stylus tungsten alloy wire tungs-tone stylus
Tungs-Tone stylus-01
Tungs-Tone stylus-02
Tungsten Wire-01
Tunsten Wire-02
   

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten wire for Tungs-Tone stylus. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us on 0086 592 5129595/5129696/5127878.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy | Tungsten Alloy Music | Tungsten Wire for Phonograph Stylus
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved